98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Dale H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and TLC"
I will be back with all my vehicles
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:15 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Chris S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timing belt, AC and tune up with no bs."
I always appreciate the straight talk that you get from the guys at LD. I've worked with other mechanics in the past and get a bit of a runaround on price and amount of time it will take to fix my car. Not with LD. I have been to them twice for big projects and both times they gave me a price that was fair and delivered on time. They also have done a great job communicating with me about options. I just had them do my timing belt/water pump, AC service and a tune up this time. All things were fully discussed and they gave me options on how I could do the repairs. They gave suggestions but didn't pressure me into anything. Just the facts. Being that I know a little about engines myself, I appreciate the logic that they put behind their explanations on how and why they are going to do something. They have my business and my wife's for the next service need. Thanks for making this easy.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:03 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Meghan S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I take my car to LD Automotive because they are always so helpful and informative. Also, very quick compared to others and I find them to be honest, which is tough to find in this industry.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:03 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Davis M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and a place to trust,"
Dropped off the F150, left town for 4 days,and returned to the coldest air coming from the dashboard since it was new.
Thanks again for taking care of me.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:43 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Deanne H. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Rarely do you find an automotive repair facility that is trustworthy, highly knowledgeable, and reliable. It's not just a job for them they all have cars they work on and rebuild at home too. LD has worked on our cars for years and I have the confidence in them to work with my 20 year old daughter on her 10 year old college truck without me being there. A quick oil change, brakes or other repairs are in their scope. They do not inflate what needs to be done and are just fun to talk to and work with. Highly recommend to all single women who fear going to get oil changed or something fixed on car. 5th street diner is in walking distance if want to get a bite while getting oil changed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 08:58 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
George B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the business finished everything quickly, and his vehicle is working fine.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank George for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and also thank you for all your tech help you do for us on our computers.

Jonas

Jeff I. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Jonas was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions/concerns.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:35 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Hey Jeff, thanks brother for your compliment and thank you for all your business and the 5 star review.

Jonas

Alberto b. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional"
Although they could not find the exact cause of my problem they did not bullshit me like other people in the past. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 09:21 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Brian W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the business does a good job. The employees are honest and they communicate well.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Alton R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Really make you feel good that you chose LD Automotive
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:17 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Michael C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business exceeded his expectations.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Gregory A. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregory said he had a good experience.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Jaime B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaime said they were great. She was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Daniel L. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the oil change was good.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Bryan S. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best automotive experience. "
Jonas is the best. I've driven by L & D many of times, but this was my first visit. My A/C had quit blowing cold. Jonas and his team took great care of me and had me in and out in no time. I actually left feeling great about the repair, which is pretty unusual when it comes to having any work done.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:03 AM
Robert F. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time Client"
We were referred here by a friends of Meng one of the mechanics at LD. We had a vehichle with some oil leaks around the block. LD was great from the point of taking the vehicle in, doing all the diagnostic tests and communication back as to what wqs going on as well as other items found during the repairs. There was no pressure to do all the work, just simple quotes and suggestions. The communication during the process was great and we will definitely be using LD in the future for our repair needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:22 AM
Andrew H. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business was quick and up-front with the cost.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jagadish V. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jagadish said the staff were good with their customers. They provided good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Drew D. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent work "
They gave me the options for my vehicle and explained the necessity of each service, some more than others. This allowed me to prioritize some work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 03:39 PM
Ian B. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, polite and professional "
L.D. Automotive always takes great care in my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 06:03 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 756 in total