Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

225 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Laguna Beach, CA
Audi A6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018
Great service
The care and personal service provided by Vick and his team.

LH
LISA H.
Laguna Beach, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018
Great service!
Vick is so efficient and I always appreciate his helpful and fair service... we’ve been clients for many years.

CN
CHRISTINA N.
Laguna Beach, CA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Service Maintenance
It was time for my Toyota Highlander to have it's regular service maintenance. Not only did they check the normal areas required but they also checked areas that were not necessary to fulfill the requirements. They let me know approximately how many miles driven before the next maintenance would be due so that I can plan in advance. They let me know the condition of the tires and based on my passed mileage an estimation of when to expect to buy new tires. One of the services they now offer is the replacement of tires which is nice in that the tires can be replaced at a time when servicing is also due. They offer a loaner car free of charge with the only requirement being that you replace the gas used. Not only are they thorough but they are honest as well. There are no surprise hidden costs and if something is found they contact you in advance to discuss it. I have been a customer of Laguna Motor Werks for over ten years and will not consider anyone else to service my car. I have even moved since I began using them and go out of my way knowing that I will not be taken advantage of. Being a single mom this is extremely important.

SC
STEVE C.
Laguna Beach, CA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
The most accommodating and comprehensive shop in Laguna Beach
The best shop in Laguna Beach

PH
PATRICK H.
Laguna Beach, CA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Met my high expectations.
I moved my office home from the Costa Mesa-area. I’m driving Bimmer # 4 and always had my vehicles serviced at the dealer through the maintenance warranty-period, and then neighborhood BMW mechanics in Costa Mesa/Newport Beach after the maintenance warranty-period, and now I needed a new local Laguna Beach BMW mechanic. Laguna Motor Werks has stellar online reviews so I gave them a try. I was slightly skeptical of those reviews, but LMW met my high expectations. Great customer service and quality work.

BS
BRADLEY S.
Laguna Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
The best in town
As always LMW quickly and professionally diagnosed my problem and made the repairs in a timely manner. Highly recommend them.

CN
CHRISTINA N.
Laguna Beach, CA
Porsche Boxster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Small repair at the last minute
As always Laguna Motor Werks was there for me. I needed a small repair and they were able to order the part and do the repair the next day. It wasn't even expensive!

SW
SUE W.
Laguna Beach, CA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Car died, needed battery asap
Awesome experience! Vic & Quinn could not have been more accommodating. Car repaired quickly for a fair price, no selling extra services, just got the job done. I will be back!

CB
CHARLES B.
Laguna Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
no worries now!
Its nce not to have to worry about possible problems with the defunct A.C compressor.
Thanks for making it so easy to get this work done close to home.
I'll be back!
Charlie

EL
ED L.
Laguna Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Good people
Vick is straight shooter

MG
MARCUS G.
Huntington Beach, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
Got it done
I needed my car back for the weekend and they stayed late on Friday to finish it for me. Thank you...

BS
BRADLEY S.
Laguna Beach, CA
HUMMER H2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
GREAT SERVICE
Thanks again for keeping our vehicles on the road

PG
PATTI G.
Laguna Beach, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2017
Great Service
Always great service!

JW
JUDY W.
Laguna Beach, CA
Audi TTS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2017
Service
Great prompt service

MW
MICHELLE W.
Laguna Beach, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017
Very helpful!
Aaron is awesome. Actually all the whole team is awesome!

MT
MARK T.
Henderson, NV
Mercedes-Benz S550
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Immediate attention and clear simple explanations and options
I was from out of town and aAARONS'S CONCERN AND IMMEDIATE ATTENTION MADE A DIFFICULT SITUATION LESS SO. work WAS DONE TIMELY AND EFFICIENTLY.

CF
CLARA F.
Laguna Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
I feel Aaron is very honest and I can trust him
First visit the minute I met him I felt I found an honest mechanic

BS
BRADLEY S.
Laguna Beach, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017
Great Service
The guys here are first class. I have a BWM, a Mini, and an MBZ and they keep them all on the road. Thanks Aaron and company!

JG
JIM G.
Laguna Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2017
Excellent service and quality of work.
Highly recommended.

GG
GEOFFREY G.
Laguna Beach, CA
BMW X5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017
Nice people, good shop.
Always do a great job. Very very very knowledgable. While comparably priced, total experience is better than going through the dealership hassles.