Lakewood Ford


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

2876 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

MICHAEL W. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and prompt service from the service desk"
technician got my car in and serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 09:40 PM
ANDREW G. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Responsive Car Maintenance "
Pleasant, efficient and reasonable service. It's easy to make an appointment, work is done in a timely manner, staff are always helpful, professional, and pleasant. They go above and beyond. I have stopped in without an appointment for various matters and they always assist me.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 05:00 PM
LEE A. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not blank"
Overall very good. Single requested part (paid for) not present at delivery. Will be corrected this week
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 09:30 AM
ALTON O. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great job thanks .
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 07:50 AM
JOHN F. on 01/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very very poor mechanics"
Very very poor mechanics
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 10:25 PM
FRED H. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Short stay time."
Short time to wait.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:56 PM
MARK A. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Jim has put together a great crew. I live in Des Moines WA and drive by 5 different Ford Dealers to get to Lakewood Ford. The Service Department is that good. I trust them. Dave Alger is the best service writer. He knows his stuff, is always friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:51 PM
MARVIN S. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford centric..."
I enjoy my visits with Lakewood Ford. The staff understands the commitment of caring for my vehicle and I like that...
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 01:04 AM
ROBERT T. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
yes
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 07:55 PM
MICHAEL K. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Always great customer service and I was able to schedule my oil change exactly when I needed to.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 05:18 PM
JAMES R. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
I am very satisfied with thier work.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 12:53 PM
JENNIFER B. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A few rotten apples can ruin the bunch"
I have complete confidence in the mechanics that work behind the scene. My car is running strong and I thank you for the time it took you to do routine maintenance and completing recall repairs that were needed.
Customer service and communication needs work at the service check-in desk and on the phone. I was ignored when coming into service department to check-in for my scheduled appointment. I was not called with any updates on my car and my car took 3 more days than expected to complete the work. If it weren't for the loaner car that I arranged before dropping my car off this would have been an extreme hardship to be without my car as that is my only transportation.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 11:02 AM
BRET C. on 01/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service needs overhaul"
Had to return to have previous work worked on again. Had to pay another 100.00 deductible on a issue that originated from a previous repair. Had my truck there for a week for a valve cover gasket.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 06:24 AM
DAVID M. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine replacement "
I brought my 2010 F-150 Harley-Davidson in to have a "check engine" light analyzed.

Ended up getting my entire engine replaced due to metal fragments contaminating and causing irrevocably damage.

Replacement was done under warranty.

Customer Service manager, Robert, demonstrated a sincere desire to make sure that we had a suitable loaner vehicle for the duration of the repairs and kept us informed of the status throughout the process.

I am pleased with the quality of work as well as the high degree of customer experience.

I can with all confidence endorse and recommend the Lakewood Ford Service Department.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 09:19 PM
ALLEN C. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the job done"
Changed oil and filter (we think), rotated tires, performed vehicle check, answered questions re possible recall. Took about an hour.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 06:00 PM
ULRIKE W. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Was great!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 01:45 PM
ED M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really dedicated"
Just completed a major overhaul of brakes, driveline, and 250,000 mile service. Haven't recommended or used anybody else since they stayed late to fix a blown water pump when I was hauling a horse to Canada 15 years ago.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 DRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 12:36 PM
LEROY H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There always ready to please and I they are so friendly."
I have always received the best service from a dealer.
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 07:13 AM
NEVILLE M. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Good customer service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:11 PM
AMY L. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Went in for a basic oil change package and they also addressed a concern that I was having with my power windows sticking. Checked with me on any parts that might need replacing and still got me in and out within an hour and a half. Made sure my Ford Advantage benefits were utilized. Thanks for the attention to detail!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2876 in total