Overview

Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3

(27 Reviews)

56% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


MW
MICHAEL W.
Washington
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt service from the service desk
technician got my car in and serviced in a timely manner.

AG
ANDREW G.
Washington
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017 Category: Service
Great Responsive Car Maintenance
Pleasant, efficient and reasonable service. It's easy to make an appointment, work is done in a timely manner, staff are always helpful, professional, and pleasant. They go above and beyond. I have stopped in without an appointment for various matters and they always assist me.

LA
LEE A.
Washington
FORD F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017 Category: Sales
Not blank
Overall very good. Single requested part (paid for) not present at delivery. Will be corrected this week

AO
ALTON O.
Washington
FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great job thanks .

JF
JOHN F.
Washington
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/28/2017 Category: Service
Very very poor mechanics
Very very poor mechanics

FH
FRED H.
Washington
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2017 Category: Service
Short stay time.
Short time to wait.

MA
MARK A.
Washington
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017 Category: Service
Service Department
Jim has put together a great crew. I live in Des Moines WA and drive by 5 different Ford Dealers to get to Lakewood Ford. The Service Department is that good. I trust them. Dave Alger is the best service writer. He knows his stuff, is always friendly and very helpful.

MS
MARVIN S.
Washington
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Ford centric...
I enjoy my visits with Lakewood Ford. The staff understands the commitment of caring for my vehicle and I like that...

RT
ROBERT T.
Washington
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
good service
yes

MK
MICHAEL K.
Washington
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always great customer service and I was able to schedule my oil change exactly when I needed to.

JR
JAMES R.
Washington
FORD TAURUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Good people
I am very satisfied with thier work.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Washington
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
A few rotten apples can ruin the bunch
I have complete confidence in the mechanics that work behind the scene. My car is running strong and I thank you for the time it took you to do routine maintenance and completing recall repairs that were needed.
Customer service and communication needs work at the service check-in desk and on the phone. I was ignored when coming into service department to check-in for my scheduled appointment. I was not called with any updates on my car and my car took 3 more days than expected to complete the work. If it weren't for the loaner car that I arranged before dropping my car off this would have been an extreme hardship to be without my car as that is my only transportation.

BC
BRET C.
Washington
FORD F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Service needs overhaul
Had to return to have previous work worked on again. Had to pay another 100.00 deductible on a issue that originated from a previous repair. Had my truck there for a week for a valve cover gasket.

DM
DAVID M.
Washington
FORD F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Engine replacement
I brought my 2010 F-150 Harley-Davidson in to have a "check engine" light analyzed.

Ended up getting my entire engine replaced due to metal fragments contaminating and causing irrevocably damage.

Replacement was done under warranty.

Customer Service manager, Robert, demonstrated a sincere desire to make sure that we had a suitable loaner vehicle for the duration of the repairs and kept us informed of the status throughout the process.

I am pleased with the quality of work as well as the high degree of customer experience.

I can with all confidence endorse and recommend the Lakewood Ford Service Department.

AC
ALLEN C.
Washington
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Got the job done
Changed oil and filter (we think), rotated tires, performed vehicle check, answered questions re possible recall. Took about an hour.