Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

966 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2592611/5Overall Rating 4.2592611/5Overall Rating 4.2592611/5Overall Rating 4.2592611/5rating 4.2592611
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/14/2018 Category: Service
None
None
JAMES E. from Larson Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Hello Michael,

We appreciate the feedback regarding your service visit.
I'm sorry to hear about your 1 star visit and we will be addressing this with the staff immediately as these surveys are always taken seriously.

Did you need assistance with the diagnosis or quote of the turn signal repair?

I look forward to hearing from you.

James Ellis
Service Manager
jamesellis@looklarson.com


TR
Terri R.
Tacoma, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
I have taken my Elantra to Larsons for servicing for the last 2.5 years and have been totally satisfied with the work and customer service I received. Everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and the work on my car was quick and the car was ready when I was told it would be.

SK
Sejong K.
Kent, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Trust and kindness
Trust and kindness makes this place great for customers to visit again ^^

MH
Mary H.
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Over promised & under delivered
Quoted 45 min & $48. An hour & 10 min later i was charged $88.
JAMES E. from Larson Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.

I apologize if there was any miscommunication during your last visit concerning the difference in oil service pricing.
Is there anything we could do to help make this right by you?

Have a great day.

James Ellis
Service Manager
jamesellis@looklarson.com


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Always professional and courteous

WE
William E.
Tacoma, WA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Engine light came on
Engine light need to be reset
JAMES E. from Larson Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello William,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.
We appreciate the feedback.

I apologize the visit was not a 5 star experience.
May I ask what happened to cause the 3 star rating?

I look forward to hearing from you.

James Ellis
Service Manager
jamesellis@looklarson.com


CM
Cassandra M.
Lake Bay, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Jim in service always goes above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service.

LW
Lisa W.
Federal Way, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Great staff and service. Always a pleasure to bring my car in.

SH
Sung H.
Federal Way, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Jim was so kind.
Very good.

Verified Customer
Vashon, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Didn't complete service
We had requested tire rotation, it was not completed, now was there communication about why it was not completed
JAMES E. from Larson Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Hello Lindsay,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We do appreciate the feedback.
I apologize the tire rotation was not completed.  It looks like there may have been a miscommunication as it was not on the repair order.

When would you be available to come by for a complimentry tire rotation?

I look forward to hearing from you.
Have a great day.

James Ellis
Service Manager
jamesellis@looklarson.com


Verified Customer
Port Orchard, WA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Love my new tires- great price!

JB
J'nette B.
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
The customer service
Marisa was so helpful to my husband and I. We really appreciate her taking her time and explaining everything to us she has great customer service. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Verified Customer
Joint Base Lewis Mc Chord, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Nice as quick.
Got oil changed quickly. Mistook their offer to wash my car as more than just an inner vehicle vacuum. Other than that, visit was great. Employees were kind and respectful.

CM
Carlos M.
Tacoma, WA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Velster
Great service very friendly

AD
Allen D.
Puyallup, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Always get good service
Nice and clean and service very good.

Verified Customer
University Place, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast.

CP
Chae P.
Lakewood, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great location with nearest from my house.
The service with staff members were excellent!

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Ok

WH
William H.
Spanaway, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Clean facilities and quick service.

MB
Michael B.
Tumwater, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The availability and convenience is great. Customer service and communication is excellent! However, I only had and oil change and tire rotation completed it took nearly two hours. The cost is a bit high for basic services compared with other vehicle brand dealers. Overall I have been here twice and both times have been a positive experience