ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9473658/5Overall Rating 3.9473658/5Overall Rating 3.9473658/5rating 3.9473658rating 3.9473658
Original
Overall Rating 2.05263/5Overall Rating 2.05263/5rating 2.05263rating 2.05263rating 2.05263
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Anthony W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ecellent Service"
Maintenance Reps are Superb Excellent Service and friendly staff a joy to get the car serviced
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:48 PM
Ellis C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2015 Hyundai genesis "
I am satisfied with the service to my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:42 AM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Found and fixed an electrical issue at no charge, in addition to complete scheduled maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:11 PM
Fillomeno B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:04 PM
Benny S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive experience at service dept."
As usual, great service and friendly people. In the past at other dealerships, I have not felt at all welcome or satisfied. It is happily just the opposite at Larson Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:57 PM
Robert F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Every time we have taken our car in for service we have had excellent service, always on time, polite customer service, car washed and good suggestions for future service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:08 AM
Vernelda S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Outside the fact the coffee maker didn't work (LOL) Excellent service, kept updated and charged reasonably for service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:13 PM
Walter V. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smiles and service"
When you come in you see friendly faces and the explain the services you're about to receive
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:12 PM
Carlo L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service specially Mylea very good customer serviced "
5 stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:03 PM
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I enjoyed the location @ service ...convenience with good service keeps me coming back"
convenience with good service keeps me coming back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:07 PM
Mike W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service rep was fantastic!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:05 PM
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Easy access"
Easy access to Service door. No waiting a plus. It was unlike Korum, where you have no where to even park to check in with appointment so you're constantly backing up in tight places. Very frustrating then when you go in to check in, you must wait for 10 to 15 minutes because there's a line. That's with an appointment! Very defiant attitude from staff. Cancelled my appointment there and went to Larson.
What I didn't like is when I picked up car, I was astounded by the cost of my next appointment(over $200) to replace filters when I have less then 9500 miles on the car and only had it a little over a year....seems really excesssive for a new car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:50 PM
E67b7f26ec59ca8fc37e34635839438f?s=28
Chris B., Service Manager at Larson Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

If there is any way that we can improve our service to a five star, please let me know. We value our customers feedback both good and needing improvement.

We would love the chance to make your next visit a 5 star experience.

Christopher Baez
Service Manager
(253) 474-0621
Ricky D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:38 PM
David L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to details, quality of product"
Excellent service in every aspect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:21 AM
Daniel H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Courteous and knowledgeable techs
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:11 PM
Sung H. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"KINDNESS"
SATISFIED.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:22 AM
E67b7f26ec59ca8fc37e34635839438f?s=28
Chris B., Service Manager at Larson Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your survey response.
We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future.

Christopher Baez
Service Manager
(253) 474-0621
ANTHONY L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because They Care!"
I have never been disappointed with the quality of service here! The staff always go the extra mile for me and willing to do more if need be. There’s no substitute for the personable service they provide!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:43 PM
Cassie M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Awesome service and felt (as a woman not knowing much about vehicles) confident I was not being taken advantage of. Loved Marissa.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:25 PM
Perry B. on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't go there! You'll be sorry you did!"
Had a recall campaign for my 2008 Elantra for the brake light switch. Switch had failed on a Sunday a few months back. Replaced the failed oem switch with a aftermarket from Autozone so I could drive the car.Larson Hyundai flatly refused to give me the purchased switch back nor would they give me the $11 for the switch I purchased.I wanted the purchased switch back in my possession due to the failure of the oem switches Hyundai uses in the KIA/Hyundia lines. I was planning on keeping my switch in the glovebox as a spare...
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:56 AM
E67b7f26ec59ca8fc37e34635839438f?s=28
Chris B., Service Manager at Larson Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Perry,

I am sorry to hear you thought experience here was less than satisfatory. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Christopher Baez
Service Manager
(253) 474-0621
Gavriela R. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department by far...."
I been serviced my car here for a while and every time I call and show up for service we always have a great experience. Even the mechanic stop by to say hello and it just feel like family. The service crew is very professional and welcoming.
Few days after I had an issue on the freeway where a bucket fell from a construction truck and ruined part of the front of the car so my first thought was to stop by the dealership because I knew they will take care of me. I got best price for part that was needed and best labor. Thank you for always providing a great service
Gabriela and Eric
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 573 in total