ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9473658/5Overall Rating 3.9473658/5Overall Rating 3.9473658/5rating 3.9473658rating 3.9473658
Original
Overall Rating 2.05263/5Overall Rating 2.05263/5rating 2.05263rating 2.05263rating 2.05263
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Elizabeth W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice amenities"
The popcorn machine and coffee maker are nice to have on hand when spending a couple hours waiting. I also really appreciate the free car wash and vacuum they offer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 03:27 PM
Mark E. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
friendly and professional people.
I appreciate the car wash but they need to do better. Lots of missed areas on the car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:52 PM
Andrew K. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service "
I have been going to this dealership for all service needs. Scheduling an appointment is easy. Staff are always friendly and the Express service ladies are always friendly.

Jennee and Myleea are always friendly and able to help and schedule via multiple methods. Their customer service is top notch and they should get a raise!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:39 AM
Chris H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first service"
was good
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:48 AM
182c47e3ba9f795a7d51385d649bb50e?s=28
James E. at Larson Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your recent service with Marisa regarding your 2018 Elantra.

We are happy to hear things went excellent for you.

We are especially grateful to receive the 5 star rating and will strive to continue this level of service.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us.

Have a great day.

James Ellis
Service Manager
Larson Hyundai
7601 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma WA 98409
253-671-6527

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"..."
Zzzz
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:26 AM
Paula L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and the wash was awesome!"
Great customer service and the carwash was awesome!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 12:20 PM
Patricia S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and courteous staff. goes above and beyond to help."
Great place to take my car. Very professional and willing to help even with minor problems.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:45 PM
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Larson Motors Service"
The mechanics they have working for them are great. They fix the problem the first time around.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:40 PM
Ronald R. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service at Larson hyundi was quick and easy, thank you all for a great job.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 02:27 AM
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"earned a customer back "
before this service, you had lost me as a customer. the time before i did not have a good experience. great service advisor and great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:13 PM
Kathryn T. on 01/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"A lot of money just to look at my car"
In December, I went to the dealership to have my car checked as it was making noise when driving and moving the steering wheel. They did a diagnostic on it and couldn't find what was making the noise but did tell me that my tire pressure monitoring system was out and I needed some lightbulbs. I believe they topped off my power steering fluid.

As of January 5th, I have put a full bottle of power steering fluid in my car. I cannot believe that the dealership did not see I had a leak.

I paid too much money for someone to look at my car and tell me it was fine when it obviously is not.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:24 PM
182c47e3ba9f795a7d51385d649bb50e?s=28
James E. at Larson Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Hello Kathryn,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.
I apologize we did not find the cause of the leak on your visit.
I would like to get you in to recheck the power steering system, at no charge to you, to verify any leaks.

Feel free to call or email me with a time that's good for you.
jamesellis@looklarson.com 253-671-6527

Thank you and have a great day.

James Ellis

Eun K. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great"
Great service!
Love Hyundai Larson.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:12 PM
Carlos L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service in a timely manner "
This was my first time in the service department in a Hyundai dealership. It was Better than I expected. My las two vehicles have been ACURA’s and the snacks are free to the costumers on the service department; but other than that it was over all, the same or better.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:23 PM
George W. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, competent service experience."
Efficient, competent service experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:56 AM
Paul M. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never an Issue"
I have used Larson for several of my vehicles, VW and now Hyundai. I never have any issues, I get the service done I need with no pressure to get things I don't need.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:51 AM
Prudence G. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
I always receive great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:25 AM
Anthony W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:51 PM
Dan H. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Outstanding mechanics"
They communicate the problem clearly, are personable, and explain in depth if you want them to. I suppose not everybody wants to know all the details and diagnostic steps, but I am a nerd who does. Thanks, Ben!

All of the office staff are great as well. Perhaps understaffed at the service desk on Wednesdays, preventing a 5 star review. I guess everybody deserves a day off!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:47 PM
Verified Customer on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
All staff members are professional, polite and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 05:09 PM
Mark G. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"11sonata hybrid"
Car wash out of service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 10:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 658 in total