ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5rating 4.2142867
Original
Overall Rating 1.8809533/5rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 32 minutes ago
Caple P. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always welcoming"
Jasen is always friendly and he make sure he tries to get me in and out I'm timely manner. Thanks Jasen
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:19 AM
PNINA S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
fast and courteous. I was ready to pay for service but Marco advised that it was free this month. Can't beat that, with the car wash too.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:53 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was greeting immediately upon arriving. The service writer promptly wrote up a repair ticket and we were on our way. We were advised of the progress and when we could pick up car. All issues fixed and exterior cleaned. Great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:34 AM
Adler J. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:01 PM
Nancy S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very attentive 100% customer service"
Very attentive 100% customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:57 PM
John R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Diamond Quality Service @ Lehman"
The service advisor Orlando was very polite and thorough. Turned what would normally be a miserable experience into a pleasurable one. The service manager Albert was also very helpful. These guys make us certain to buy Hyundai again. #classact
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:53 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

John, Thank you for the the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to know that our service manager took very good care of you. We value your business. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Laura L. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another GREAT Experience "
This location has some of the best customer service professionals of any car dealership I have ever experienced. Due to their excellent service every time I have dealt with them, they will continue to get my business and I will definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:06 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Laura, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
Outstanding service even on a busy Saturday morning.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:22 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Dear Customer, 

Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Shanta P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep up the good work Stephen"
Stephen is a pleasure to work with and I hope that he stays with your company. Because of his professional and friendly service, as well as the service of the mechanics in the back, I drive from Lauderhill to have service done on my car. Keep up the good work!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:20 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Shanta, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Zada T. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Jason Cignoni rocks and customer service and professionalism !!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:48 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Zada, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car, We are pleased to be informed that you had a good service at our dealership. We appreciate the five stars

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good Service"
Always got what they said I will
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:51 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to service your car. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Arnold G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and courtious service "
pleasent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:40 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Arnold, We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership. Customer satification is a very important aspect to our dealership. Thanks again

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick work"
good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 09:59 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Dear customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Maria O. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Alan was helpful and a funny guy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:22 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Maria, We are pleased to know that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Jamal P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
friendly staff
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 11:42 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Jamal, Thank you for the five star and the recommednations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
overall time was too long for repair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:52 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. I would like to apologize for any time inconvenience that you experience at our dealership. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Maria R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I had bad experiences before but STeven the customer service representative in charge of my appointment make a big difference. I will come back only if he is the one who take care of my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:22 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Maria, I am pleased to know that one of our service reps took very god care of you. Our main goal is customer service at our dealership. Thank you for the five stars.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Estabell G. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason Cig"
He goes over and beyond to satisfy customer
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:43 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Estabell,  Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Charley C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the service, "
average
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:44 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Charley, thank you for the stars and the opportunity to earn your business. We really appreciate it, please feel free to let me know if there is anything we could do for you on the next visit so that we can get the 5 stars.

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Anthony R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service."
Always a good experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:41 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Anthony, thank you very much for the stars and the opportunity. It is always a pleasure to hear from customer that are happy to come to our service department.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2535 in total