Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

3313 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1020429/5Overall Rating 4.1020429/5Overall Rating 4.1020429/5Overall Rating 4.1020429/5rating 4.1020429
Original
Overall Rating 1.8571429/5rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


HY
Heather Y.
FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service As Usual
Every time I take my car in for service, always look for Raymond because he always takes such good care of my car. And every time I leave, it feels like I'm driving a brand new car. Best service department ever.

AJ
Albert J.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Arnold the service manager and Danny the service writer are amazing.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Albert, thank you for your feedback and the stars, we appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. Hope you enjoy the rest of your evening, and again thank you for your service.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

EP
Eton P.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Candy was in the ball. The moment I stepped through the door, she greeted me and diagnosed the problems with my car. From start to finish, A1 service
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Eton, thank you for your feedback ad the stars. We are very pleased that your service with us was good. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your evening!


Sincerely,



Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

DA
Daisy A.
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
car services
excellent customers services, repair done on time.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Daisy, thank you for your feedback and the five stars, we do strive to give 100% satisfaction. We value you as a customer. Enjoy the rest of your day, and thank you again!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

TS
Temeka S.
Miami Gardens, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Orlando is a great service advisor and explains what need or should be done to my Hyundai.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Temeka, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. Enjoy the rest of your day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Improvement in your promises. Ask for a semi wash was not done .
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and the stars. And we want to apologize to you for not getting the wash that you were promised. We will see to it on your next service that it gets done. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. 


Sincerely,


Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

DC
Denelle C.
North Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Their Service Advisors are extremely knowledgeable and courteous
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Denelle, thank you for the stars and the feedback with the experience you had on the last visit. Orlando is very professional at his work, he is an asset to the dealer.Once again thank you very much.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Lehman Service Experience
It was a great experience. They even paid for my Uber ride to and from work.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear customer thank you for the stars!!!!! We value your business & comments. 

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good Service, Awesome Service Advisor
I brought my car in for its 15,000 mile service. All went well. The car was ready much sooner than expected. My service advisor, Candy was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. She had a great attitude and was interested in making sure that I was pleased with the service.

My other experiences in the service dept. have also been o.k., and Adam (service advisor) is also attentive and pleasant.

The waiting room is comfortable and o.k., but could use some improvements: a restroom with more than one stall, and situated in an area which is not directly in the waiting area; a coffee machine with more choices (which it used to have) and natural products (real milk/cream and stevia or another healthy sweetener to add into the coffee instead of just extremely unhealthy powdered creamer and sugar.

This visit for service was very good -- no complaints.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and The stars. We welcome comments from our customer so that we can see where we need to improve. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer and hope that you continue to be part of the Lehman family.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

CC
Cecilia C.
Hollywood, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Appointment or not
Having an appointment made NO difference in the amount t of time I had to wait for
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Cecilia, Thank you for your feedback, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience of having to wait longer than anticipated. I'm glad we got to speak. I hope you enjoy your weekend.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

AR
Alfredo R.
Surfside, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Services and very good customers services
Excellent work and and good services
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Alfredo, thank you for your feedback and the five stars, we value you as a customer. We strive for 100% satisfaction. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

MF
Mirta F.
Miramar, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
The Service
Excellen
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Mirta, thank you for your feedback and the five stars. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

OA
Olia A.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
I always go over there I think is the best in town
I think you are the best place in town
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Dear Olia, thank you so much for your feedback and the five stars, we always strive to give 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami Gardens, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
with my past experence all of service advisors goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
like to thank again for everything
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and the five stars, we really appreciate that. We value you as a customer and we always strive to give 100% satisfaction. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism and on time
I’ve been going to Lehman Hyundai Service for 5 years now and the service reps I use there are Orlando or Jason These two guys are friendly and professional and very courteous they always go out of there way to make sure everything is done to my expectations . I would recommend Lehman Hyundai in the highest regard
Thanks Guys
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and the five stars. Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value you. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

GG
Gennaro G.
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Just great service with Orlando Mancini
GREAT
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Gennaro, thank you fro your feedback and the stars, happy to know that your service was great. We strive to give 100% satisfaction to our customers. Hope you have a great day!

Sincerely,



Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

AD
Amy D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Jason Cignoni
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Amy, thank you for your feedback and the stars, we value you as a customer and strive to give 100% satisfaction. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

PS
Pedro S.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Lehman Hyundai service
Excellent service. Very satisfied!
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Pedro, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We value you as a customer and strive to give 100% satisfaction. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

JC
Jose C.
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service, and attention to customer needs.
Excellent service - went out their way to explain the problem and how to correct it. Courteous and knowledgeable service personnel.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Jose, thank you for the recommendations and the opportunity to service your automobile.Hope you think of us next time you need servicing your vehicle.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

WV
William V.
Miramar, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and fast service too.
Great place to take my car for service. I never have issues going there.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

William thank you for the stars, the business and youir loyalty, very much appreciated.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com