Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

3186 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5rating 4.1086957
Original
Overall Rating 1.8260826/5rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
The best
the best service that Hyundai can offer me, they helped me a lot and they helped me to choose my car very well thank you very much

DC
Deborah C.
Hollywood, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Service guys are great
Service guys are great
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/22/2018

Dear Deborah, I want to thank you the the 5 stars, and to let you know that we truly appreciate you a a customer. Enjoy your day!

 Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service overall.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Dear Customer, we want to thank you for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

LH
Larry H.
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Larry House
Great job guys!!
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Dear Larry, thank you for the 5 stars,we truly appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Inductior coils
It was a costly repair and I only have 70K miles on the car. I will think twice about buying this Brand again. I am grateful that the service manager/director shaved off about 100.00 off the repair.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Vicky, thank you so much for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Aventura, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Excelent
Nice place to wait, excelent attention
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Dear Customer, thank you very much for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

SB
Sachin B.
Hallandale, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service is definitely appreciable. I felt like customer is given priority.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Dear Sachin, thank you for the 5 stars, we truly apprciate your business. Have a great weekend.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Dear customer, thank you for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate your business. 

Sincerely, 

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

JS
Jeffrey S.
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
professionalism
good people ,good service.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Good morning Jeffrey, thank you for your 5 stars, your feedback means a lot to Us. We truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

IR
Ivan R.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Every time I have my car maintenance I always get great customer service. Everyone is nice and makes sure the customer is always happy.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Dear Ivan, thank you for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com


YB
Yolanda B.
Opa Locka, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
The courteous reps and the timely manner for the sercice,
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Dear Yolando, thank you for the 5 stars, we  truly appreciate you as a customer. Have a great day!!

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service personnel.
Mr. Dan Jimenez, service adviser was outstanding with his advise and he paid attention to my concern and answered my questions.
I found him to be very professional and courteous made my experience an enjoyable one.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Dear Customer, thank you for the 5 stars. We apprcite you as a customer and I am hppy to here that your experience with us is outstanding. Hve a great day!

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

MS
Marina S.
Hollywood, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great Service
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Good afternoon, I would like take a moment to thank you for the 5 stars, and let you know that we truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
service
Service was good
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Dear customer, thank your for the 5 stars. We truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

CC
Claudio C.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
I have a fast ,professional ,and extremelly satisfactory servie thank you mister Daniel Jimenez that made me feel like King and gave me the best service.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Dear Claudio, thank you very much for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
I’m disapointnted.
I don’t really want to go back.
I asked the guy if the counter that in a year of been client of this dealer, I’ve never received coupons or discounts and his answer was:” that’s with corporate” really? Can they go extra mile and and call
somebody or make sure I do receive this? Of course no, It wasn’t his job l...
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Dear, customer thank  you for the feedback on your last visit. there is a difference between appointments and/or walk ins. Please feel free to call me about the coupons and I'll make sure you get coupons from time to time you can also visit our website and find discount coupons for oil changes and services. 
 
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

MF
Marilyn F.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
Really had a pleasant lobby waiting area. Customer service was outstanding!
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Dear Marilyn, thank you for your five stars. We truly appreciate your business.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com


Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Solid Service
As usual I received solid service for a reasonable price. My service advisor, Orlando Mancina is the best!!!
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your stars, and I am happy to hear that your service was great. We do appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

AM
Antonio M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excelente
Excelente
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Dear Antonio, thank you for the five stars, we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com


Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Good ppl
Their employees are very helpful and make sure you keep updated with the progress of your car
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Good evening, thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate you as a customer.

Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com