ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5rating 4.2142867
Original
Overall Rating 1.8809533/5rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Angela B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service adviser Orlando Mancina"
Perfectj
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:27 PM
Carissa M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stephen was great as usual"
.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 02:10 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Carissa, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great service with us. We value your business

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Juan S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"self"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:53 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Juan, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.  We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Tobi G. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Alan Valdez is the reason I use your service. He really cares.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 03:10 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Tobi, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Robert W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This is the first time I have had a complaint "
The day after the repair to my tire it slowly started to leak. I took it back the following week and was told I had another nail in the tire. I don’t know if this was true or not, I trusted your rep. I think that they should had told and showed me the tire before fixing it. That would have my doubts about the repair. They did replace the wipers this time. The tire repair cost $2 more this time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:05 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Robert, I would like to apologizes about the recent service experience that you had at our dealership. Your feedback and business mean so much to use. Due to the last service lacking in a lot of area we have placed a special service for you on your next service. Thank you

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Matthew S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible service and honesty"
I’ve moved since first visiting the location, which was a much more convenient commute. I’ve continued to make the longer drive because of Jason Cignoni. He has helped me through many difficult decisions. His expert opinion has allowed me budget the most crucial problems, and his knowledge and friendly demeanor has kept me coming back. I want to thank Hyundai for his excellent work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 01:37 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Matthew, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. I am please that Jason has been taking good care of you. We appreciate your five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Lena W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
service was great, fast and efficient. thank you
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:37 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Lena, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great service with us. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Michael T. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE!!!"
Orlando gave me quick service and was very professional service. I was in and out and with a car wash. GREAT SERVICE!! Thank You Orlando.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:34 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Micheal, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to know that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We do value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Ramon P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente "
Excelente trabajo
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:13 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Ramon, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.  We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Denise M. on 01/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai Experience"
Waiting area is very omfortable and ghe service Dept. Calls you as soon as your card is ready
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:53 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Denise, Thank you for the five stars and your feedback. We do appreciate your business. However for recommendations you put a No. Was there an area in your service that we could do better so that you would recommend us? Thanks again

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Marlene E. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alan Valdez's customer service"
I use Alan Valdez as my service rep and have for the past 5+ years. His attention to detail and patience with all my questions is greatly appreciated. I have followed him from Lehman, to another facility and back to Lehman.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:55 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Marlene, I am pleased to hear that you service rep has taken good care of you. We do appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your car.  Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Marvin A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Good Value!"
Great Service and Good Value!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:34 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Marvin, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great service and always willing to help
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:02 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We do value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All went well"
My experience was uneventful and fine.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:51 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Dear Customer, We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Stuart A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Orlando M"
The service provided by Orlando M is a definite asset. He always goes the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:06 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Stuart, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We are pleased to be informed that you had a good service visit at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful "
I always take my car to the dealership for service because I know I can count on good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:59 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Dear customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Veronica L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Orlando was very nice. I was in and out to drop off my car and in and out when I picked it up. My car feels great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:35 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Veronica, Customer Service is a very important aspect to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that our service department took very good care of you. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Estrella C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I give a 5 to all questions. Lehman Hyundai is the best."
I have been going to Lehman Hyundai for over 13 years. I have never found such caring and professional people there. Albert Moss and Orlando Castelleon are the best. I have never gone to another Hyundai. I will continue to go to Lehman Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:01 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Estrella, Thank you for being such a value customer for more than a decade. We appreciate the  five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Genesis oil and wiper change"
Oil and wiper change were excellent. All four tires were overinflated.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:23 PM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service with us.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Rafael P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized attention to customers..."
Every time I've had serviced my Hyundai's (have owned and serviced five Hyundai vehicles) at William Lehman I've known that my car will be properly worked and fixed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:00 AM
Jennifer D P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

Rafael, On behalf of the dealership, We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2705 in total