Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

3036 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5rating 4.1086957
Original
Overall Rating 1.8260826/5rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was there excellent service I’m back again. Best costumer service
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Dear Customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a excellent experience.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

AD
Alan D.
Miami Gardens, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Service is real good I was in and out at a reasonable time thank you
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Alan, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

VB
Veronica B.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
The waiting area is always clean and spacious
The Service Associates greet you with a friendly welcome and suggested other service needed.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Veronica, Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
reliable
n/a
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Dear customers, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the five stars.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hialeah, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Best dealer in town
This is our 5 car from Lehman. Love the people and the service is great
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Dear customers. We are pleased to be informed that your recent experiences at our dealership has been an amazing one. We appreciate the five stars and your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

JS
Jeffrey S.
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
customer
the service was fast and efficient.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Jeffrey, Thank you so much fir the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business.

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

HH
Henrietta H.
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional, & courteous team!
Concerned about the vehicle! Trust worthy!
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Henrietta, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to know be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

CR
Celina R.
North Miami Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Elantra
Good work
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Celina, Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

MF
Marie F.
Avon Park, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Had a great experience and they did not rip me off although I am a women
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Marie, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to service your car.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

JB
Joseph B.
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Beautiful
Love
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Joseph, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to be advised that you had a great service experience at our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

HN
Harold N.
Hallandale Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Competent service
car clean and cared for!
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Harold, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

CM
Carissa M.
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Stephen was great as always!
I recommend everyone to ask for him
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Carissa, We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

DM
David M.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Very Professional
They are always efficient in the service department.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

David, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

JM
Judy M.
Hollywood, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
JudyA
I didn’t have a scheduled appointment but Stephen took care of me and was able to have the service done to my vehicle without rescheduling.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Judy, We are overjoyed about the recent service experience that you had at our dealership. We appreciate the five stars.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

LA
Lola A.
Pompano Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
La atencion
Las recomendaciones dadas por el Sr Adam Martinez referente a lo que debía hacerle al carro
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Lola, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

JB
Jessica B.
Hallandale Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
Great service as usual
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Jessica, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

MS
Matthew S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Jason Cignoni is fantastic
Have been going to this location for years. Even moving further North, I still make the drive. Jason Cignoni is the reason. His friendly demeanor, knowledge, and professionalism is outstanding.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Matthew, Thank you for being such a loyal customer, We do appreciate your business and the five stars.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

RJ
Rhonda J.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Just all around great service.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Rhonda, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience at our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

CA
Celia A.
Hollywood, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
The dealer is awesome but my vehicle has turned out to be a lemon
The dealer is awesome but my vehicle has turned out to be a lemon! I will probably never buy a Hyundai again!
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Celia, I am so sorry to hear about the situation you are having with your car. We appreciate you giving  us the opportunity to service your car.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

JL
Jasmine L.
North Miami Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Dan was amazing. Great customer care is what it’s all about. I truly appreciate how he spent time hearing what was my main concern sbout my car and then took care of the air conditioner and more. Thank you for caring.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai

Jasmine, Thank you for the five stars. We are overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business. Sincerely Jennifer PearceService BDC Manager3056503410