ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.21951/5Overall Rating 4.21951/5Overall Rating 4.21951/5Overall Rating 4.21951/5rating 4.21951
Original
Overall Rating 1.8536585/5rating 1.8536585rating 1.8536585rating 1.8536585rating 1.8536585
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Diane M. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service great service advisors"
Always polite, keep you informed on progress of job. Good value for service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:11 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Diane, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey/. We are pleased to be informed that you had a good service with us and they your service advisor took very good care of you. Thank you for the five stars

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I was happy with the way I was treated
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:25 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Arnaldo S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
The amount of personnel on site to make the service move quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:50 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Arnaldo, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to know that you had a really good service visit at our dealership.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Rolando O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"na"
na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:03 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Rolando, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Angela B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to my house"
Excellent service very satisfaction thanks Orlando. Mancina.k
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 11:09 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Angela, On behalf of the service department we are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience with us. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lehman never disappoints"
Very professional and personal service--always go the extra mile
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:39 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be know that our service rep took very good care of you

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Patricio R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"more spaces to seat"
good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:58 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Patricio, I would like to apologizes for the uncomfortable experience you had at our dealership. We do appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Isaac M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service."
Getting courteous, timely service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:43 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Isaac, On behalf of the service department we are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience with us. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Kathryn K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
As always, everyone went above the necessary
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:42 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Kathryn, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be know that our service rep took very good care of you

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Maya A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Daniel"
A service worker are doing a great job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:14 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Maya, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. I am pleased to be informed that Dan took very good care of you. We appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
John H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service rep: Stephen"
He was very courteous, and informative.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:09 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

John, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and comfortable waiting area."
We brought in our 2013 Sonata for 2 separate recalls and they gave us an oil change for free. The service waiting area is stocked with snacks, coffee, plenty of comfortable seating and free WiFi. I'd definitely recommend this dealership for your service needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:38 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Customer,

On behalf of the dealership. I am pleased to be informed that you had a good experience at our dealership. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right Turn Signal"
No wasted time, the customer service person listened to me explain my problem without trying to up-sale a service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:32 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Debra C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai Accent"
My car runs very well because of the preventive maintenance that Lehman Hyundai gives it.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:31 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Debra, I am pleased to be informed that we assisted you in such an amazing manner. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Chester W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
Just a few words.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:29 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Chester, thank you for the feedback, the recommendations and the 5 stars!!!, Really appreciate you as a customer and the your business.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Deborah P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good timely service done."
Good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:31 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Deborah, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Louie M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LouM"
courteous, pleasant waiting area, been pleased with work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:58 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Louie, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership am pleased to hear that you had a good service at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service great, time for service needs improvement"
will always have service done here, but frustrated that it always takes longer than promised.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:16 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Lena W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
thank you for your exceptional service always.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:36 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Lena, On behalf of the service department I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your feedback and the five stars.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Jason is helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:46 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey, We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. Thank you for your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2390 in total