ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5Overall Rating 4.2142867/5rating 4.2142867
Original
Overall Rating 1.8809533/5rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533rating 1.8809533
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Raul C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and timely service."
As always the service is excellent.
Mr.Orlando Mancina (Service Advisor) knows what service is all about.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:11 PM
Lisa M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional !!"
I usually book an appointment in order to get my service done, but this time I had an emergency and my car wouldn't start in the morning, I called the dealership and they provided me with Hyundai's road assistance number. They came after a short wait and determined I needed to replace my battery. They charged it just enough so I could get to the dealership where they were already waiting for me. Exceptional !! The battery was replaced and the service was done.
Jason Cignoni provides me with the best customer service, attitude, professionalism and care. Awesome, every time. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:02 PM
Kenneth P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time to complete service too long"
The service rep realized this took longer than it should have and did his best to make up for the inconvenience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 01:01 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Kenneth, thank you for the feedback and the recommendations. I'm glad Mike took care of you and made things right. I am very sorry for the delay, and will make sure next time you visit we'll  be right on time. Please call me on your next visit to make sure this wont happen again.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Paolo M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Adam Martinez was great. No more. No less.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:56 AM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Paolo, thank you for the recommended stars. Really appreciate you letting us know.It is very important that you have a great experience each & every time you come for service.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Humberto B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:17 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Humberto, thank you for the feedback on the last visit to our service department. We as a team appreciate the recommendations very much and to me it means that our hard work to maintain this stars coming its working. once again thank you very much. 
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Susan G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"complimentary"
My service advisorJASON CIGNONI, is an asset to your dealership!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:55 AM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Susan, thank you for the 4 stars and your business. We really appreciate you very much.

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Kathryn K. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Never dissatisfied.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:10 AM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Kathryn, thank you for the feedback for your last visit. We appreciate your continue support to our dealer.

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Letina B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and recall"
Please keep on doing a good job... it's worth it.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:14 PM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Letina, thank you for the comments, the stars and more important your loyalty.

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Lehman"
The service at Lehman Hyundai is good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:50 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Dear Customer, We are pleased to be informed that you had a good service experience at our dealership. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Great customer service and support. I've been coming to lehmann for car services for about 16 years now.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:17 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this service. We value your business at Lehman.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Paula O. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Favorite Car Dealership!"
Mike Perez in service is awesome. He always knows what's going on with my car and remembers the details. Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:00 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Paula, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great service experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Jonathan P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
The service writer was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and eager to help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:54 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Jonathan, Thank you for the five stars. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Joan R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You should know"
Service was great but you should tell clients who book on a Sunday that if there is a problem other than routine service, there is no one there to do it. Make an appointment on a different day.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:29 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Joan, Thank you for your feedback, I would like to apologizes about the lack of communications that you received about Sunday appointment. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Brenda S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service "
Always happy coming here
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:09 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Brenda, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Guillermo P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason your Service Manager"
continue doing what you do.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:27 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Guillermo,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:56 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your car.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Dan was great and provided excellent care to my car. Very timely and very efficient. Overall, great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 02:30 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Dear Customer,

Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. We do appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely                                                                                                          

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Juan L. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good attention and best service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 12:18 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Juan, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:08 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Dear Customer, Thannk you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Hyundai"
You guys are awesome !!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:48 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2615 in total