Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

3113 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5Overall Rating 4.1086957/5rating 4.1086957
Original
Overall Rating 1.8260826/5rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826rating 1.8260826
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


KP
Kenneth P.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
I feel like family here
Friendly, prompt service.

TT
Tanya T.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service department
The service was good

JT
Janine T.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Wonderful customer service. Quality cards and great service people

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast service

LN
Louis N.
Hallandale, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Allan service Advisor
Allan is the best ...
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Louis, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey, We are pleased to know that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

BS
Barbara S.
Hollywood, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
service advisor
Orlando C is the best!!!
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Barbara, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

MO
Maria O.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
The place is very nice friendly
Orlando is a nice person he takes care me very good
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Maria, Thank you so much for the five stars, we are pleased to know that your service rep took very good care of you. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

PS
Paul S.
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service mgr. Orlando
Service manager Orlando M. is a true professional and he is one of the big reasons I bring my car to Lehman for service help. I could go to one dealer much closer to where I live but knowing Orlando will always put my orders through correctly and not try to sell me things I don't need is a great plus for me.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Paul, We are overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership with your rep/ We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

SC
Sylvie C.
Surfside, FL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Nice professional place
Service Advisor : Raymond Cavendish was very professional and helpful ! My A/C works now, I hope for a long time :)
thanks
sylvie
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Sylvie, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

KH
Kathryn H.
North Miami Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Everyone in the Service Department are great nice people. Adam is the one who always helps me. He is awesome..I just want to say thank you.
Kathy
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Kathryn, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Marco was very friendly and helpful. I came on a Sunday morning to get my breaks checked. He took his time to make sure I was taken care of and the free car wash is always a plus.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that your service rep took very good care of you.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

BE
Beverly E.
Hollywood, FL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I purchased my car at this dealership and have been servicing my car as well. I find that the service technian team has always been very helpful and pleasant for every visit I made.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Beverly, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that our departments have been taking very good care of you. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

ML
Mendelson L.
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
verygood
the work is great
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Mendelson, We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
improvement
when short staffed, the customers should not be aware by long lines or open dialogue between employees. on this day one employee was talking while the other one was working.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership. I would like to apologizes about the experience that you had. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hialeah, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
...Is the people, their care, their professional way to aproach customers, and most importantly making sure about satisfaction.
Thank you Customer Srvice Team!
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

RB
Richler B.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
The service
Steve was a big help
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Richler, Thank you for the five star, and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Always Excellent Service
I always go to Lehman Hyundai. Service is always quick, friendly and professional.
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

dear customer,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business. 
Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

SH
Sandra H.
North Miami Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Terrific experience
Comfortable waiting room. Great service
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Sandra, Thank you for your feedback.We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410

SM
Shannesse M.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice!
I always come here and today the service was fast !... That’s what I expect everytime ..
Jennifer D P. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Shannesse, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey, We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience. 
Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410