Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

3324 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1200024/5Overall Rating 4.1200024/5Overall Rating 4.1200024/5Overall Rating 4.1200024/5rating 4.1200024
Original
Overall Rating 1.8571429/5rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VC
Vonesia C.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Mike was great! Service was efficient.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Vonesia, thanks for the feedback and taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we measure up to customer service. Appreciate the stars very much. 
Sincerely 

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

CS
Cynthia S.
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service is always Great !!!
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Cynthia, thank you for your continue support, love the stars and recommendations. 
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

NB
Neal B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great costumer service.
Orlando, who handled my appointment was fantastic. He had a great attitude and was super informative. My car runs amazing now.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Neal, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We do appreciate you as a customer, and we strive to give 100 % satisfaction. Enjoy the rest of your day and the weekend.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

LT
Linda T.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Adequate
The service advisor area could be more accommodating to customers. The courtesy car wash is sub par. Otherwise, everything else is fine. The staff is very nice.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Linda, sorry to hear you are not happy with the service, would like very much for you to give me a call to discuss the issues. 
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

OC
Oscar C.
Hollywood, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly Service
Dan Jiménez was such a friendly advisor very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely be back.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Oscar, Thank you for your feedback and the stars. We appreciate you as a customer. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day and your weekend.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

MV
Martin V.
North Miami Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Good and quick service
Good and clean service
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Martin, thank you for your feedback and the five stars, we appreciate your business. We do strive to Give 100% satisfaction to our customers. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day and Have a fantastic weekend.


Sincerlely,





Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

PR
Paul R.
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service representative
Adam always strives to make sure my service experience is a pleasant one and this was no different.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Paul, thank you for the business, the comments and of course the stars!!!! Very much appreciate it.

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Hallandale Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
fast care
came in on a sunday and i was in and out.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Dear customer, thank you for the recommendations and the stars. I'm glad you took advantage of Sunday hours. 
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

JE
Jose E.
Hollywood, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
timely, pleasant and accurate service
Easy and pleasant to deal with this service dept
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Jose, thnak you for your survey and the stars, We do strive to give 100% satisfaction and we value you as a customer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

CW
Carmen W.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Rating
Great service & customer service.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Carmen, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We value you as a customer and we strive to give 100% satisfaction. Enjoy your day!


Sincerely,





Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

MB
Marva B.
Miami Gardens, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Marco is great service rep. Very professional. Good job Marco
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Marva, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We strive to give 100% satisfaction. And we value you as a customer. Enjoy your day!



Sincerely,



Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

HY
Heather Y.
FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service As Usual
Every time I take my car in for service, always look for Raymond because he always takes such good care of my car. And every time I leave, it feels like I'm driving a brand new car. Best service department ever.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Heather, thank you for your feedback and the stars, we value you as a customer and we strive to give 100% satisfaction. Hope you enjoy your day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

AJ
Albert J.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Arnold the service manager and Danny the service writer are amazing.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Albert, thank you for your feedback and the stars, we appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. Hope you enjoy the rest of your evening, and again thank you for your service.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

EP
Eton P.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Candy was in the ball. The moment I stepped through the door, she greeted me and diagnosed the problems with my car. From start to finish, A1 service
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Eton, thank you for your feedback ad the stars. We are very pleased that your service with us was good. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your evening!


Sincerely,



Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

DA
Daisy A.
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
car services
excellent customers services, repair done on time.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Daisy, thank you for your feedback and the five stars, we do strive to give 100% satisfaction. We value you as a customer. Enjoy the rest of your day, and thank you again!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

TS
Temeka S.
Miami Gardens, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Orlando is a great service advisor and explains what need or should be done to my Hyundai.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Temeka, thank you for your feedback and the stars. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. Enjoy the rest of your day!


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Improvement in your promises. Ask for a semi wash was not done .
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and the stars. And we want to apologize to you for not getting the wash that you were promised. We will see to it on your next service that it gets done. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction. 


Sincerely,


Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com

DC
Denelle C.
North Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Their Service Advisors are extremely knowledgeable and courteous
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Denelle, thank you for the stars and the feedback with the experience you had on the last visit. Orlando is very professional at his work, he is an asset to the dealer.Once again thank you very much.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Lehman Service Experience
It was a great experience. They even paid for my Uber ride to and from work.
Arnaldo S., Service Manager from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear customer thank you for the stars!!!!! We value your business & comments. 

Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good Service, Awesome Service Advisor
I brought my car in for its 15,000 mile service. All went well. The car was ready much sooner than expected. My service advisor, Candy was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. She had a great attitude and was interested in making sure that I was pleased with the service.

My other experiences in the service dept. have also been o.k., and Adam (service advisor) is also attentive and pleasant.

The waiting room is comfortable and o.k., but could use some improvements: a restroom with more than one stall, and situated in an area which is not directly in the waiting area; a coffee machine with more choices (which it used to have) and natural products (real milk/cream and stevia or another healthy sweetener to add into the coffee instead of just extremely unhealthy powdered creamer and sugar.

This visit for service was very good -- no complaints.
Jackie K. from Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and The stars. We welcome comments from our customer so that we can see where we need to improve. We do strive to give 100% satisfaction, and we value you as a customer and hope that you continue to be part of the Lehman family.


Sincerely,

Jackie Knittel
305-653-7111
jknittel@lehmanautoworld.com