Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(590 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JD
Justin D.
New York
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he was happy with the service.

DW
Dan W.
Deansboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees kept him in the loop with his service. They called to confirm any additional service. They provided good work.

BC
Benjimin C.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Benjimin said Stewart does good work.

EB
Edward B.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business provided prompt service.

AB
Aj B.
Deansboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
AJ said this business had him in and out quickly.

SS
Susan S.
Munnsville, NY
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the service was good.

CP
CHARLES P.
Deansboro, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
It is a 5 minute drive from my home.
I have been a customer for years and they have always treated me fairly and have taken care of my cars properly . The inspection on my car was over due and when i called to see if i could get in for an inspection they got me in the very next day . Thanks............

JI
John I.
Deansboro, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said they were satisfied.

EW
Edie W.
Deansboro, NY
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Edie said she thinks they are great at this business, and she has been to them before. She stated she has told the staff that she loves them.

JF
Jonathan F.
New York
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the people at the business are very open with everything on the vehicle from start to finish. He will recommend them to others.

JL
JANE L.
Cazenovia, NY
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Smart, patient, and considerate
Thank you for your help. The car has never run better.

BC
BETTY C.
Clayville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great Business
Excellent place to do business. We know what the car needed before they started.

JL
Jim L.
New York Mills, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was pleased with the work. The price was also $500 less than everywhere else.

DB
DAN B.
New Hartford, NY
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Helpful as always
The staff at Lindfield's is always friendly and efficient. From minor stuff like oil changes and tires, to major repairs like engines and transmissions, you get the same level of respect and fairness every time. Quite possibly one of the last honest mechanics around, and that's why I will happily drive 20 miles to get there whenever I need service I can't handle myself.

RB
Rick B.
Clinton, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Rick said he likes going there.