Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

877 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jessie L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said the staff are real courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Ruben G.
Alice, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Great service. The staff at Loa is ready to list
listen and suggest solution to car needs.

JG
Jaime G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Jaime said this business treats him good and they are awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JUAN G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Family owned business with great family values!
They replaced my tire and looked at all 4 tires and let me know I only needed to replace one tire. I was going in with the mentality of getting more but their experience, knowledge, and care for me as a customer was great!

Highly recommend this place and just talking to them will let you appreciate just how kind and knowledgeable they are.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/07/2019

Mr.Guerrero, we at Loa's Tire would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle.  We are a family owned business of 53 years and are dedicated to excellance in customer satisfaction. We truly appreciate your fantastic 5 star review and the awesome comment you posted. Once again, thank you.


AK
Alethea K.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Alethea said that she trusts this business. She stated that she likes the way this facility does business. She mentioned that this business is honest and that she likes doing business with them. She said that if the staff can fix it they will tell her, if they can't they are not going to try and pull the wool over her eyes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/22/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 stars Alethea! We truly appreciate your positive comments on the review and we aim to continue to be honest with our clients. This is what personal service is all about, to be treated as an individual and service your vehicle at a fair price. Thanks again Alethea!


RM
Roland M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Roland said the staff took good care of him and everything was done when they said it would be done
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/26/2019

Mr. Mirabal, your 5 star review put a smile on our face.  We appreciate your great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Thank you


DC
David C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
David said they were very courteous and informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/26/2019

Mr. Caceres, sending a heartfelt thank you for your 5 star review.  We appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


RM
Roland M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Roland said the business did excellent work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Mr. Moreno, your 5 star review was like a cool summer breeze!! We appreciate your business and your great review. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles future repairs. Once again, thank you.


RG
RICK G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019
Great service, knowledgeable,friendly
Loas got me back on the road and worry free. They've got the hometown touch and very experienced staff.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Mr.Gomez, your awesome comment and 5 star review made our day!!! We appreciate your fantastic review. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We will be here for any of your future car repairs.


AB
ANNIE B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019
Did fine
THey did great on fixing my air conditioner. It works super in this hot Texas summer. I wish now that I can get my back brakes fixed, but I can't afford it.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Behling, we appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We have two different types of financing if you interested in any other vehicle repairs. Enjoy your cool air conditioning.


AR
Anita R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Anita said the mechanic was a gentleman, professional, and she was pleased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Rodela,your 5 star review put a smile on our faces, thank you. We also appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs. Stay out of the heat.


AG
ANDREW G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Great job
AC works great now
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Andrew, I am so glad you're staying cool. The humidity is so terrible and the heat unbearable. I recently had my AC compressor go out recently too and thought I could bear the heat but after 1 month, I said, nope...let's do this. Thanks for the 5 star review and for giving us the opportunity to keep you cool and safe. Please keep us informed if you have any questions or concerns on your air condition or any other repairs. Thanks again Andrew! Happy Travels!

ON
Oliver N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oliver said it was a very good experience and the staff were professionals.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/14/2019

Mr Nicholas, Thanks for the terrific review. We appreciate you and are happy to have helped you steer in the right direction! Without the correct alignment camber and castor settings, you're tires will wear unnusual and uneven. Thanks again for the great opportunity to serve you. 


JD
Jim D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that everything went great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Jim, Thanks a million for the 5 star review you gave us on Surecritic! You took time from your day to answer the review and we thank you. Remember we're here for you for any future repairs or tires. Jim, Please STAY COOL this summer!

AG
Andres G.
Pleasanton, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Andres said they have been very punctual and timely. He said he is satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Andres, We want to say THANK YOU for the 5 star review on the repairs we performed on your Econonline.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve your needs and keep you safe on the road.   Stay cool this summer!

AB
Annie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Annie said the employees were friendly. They provided efficient service. They completed the work quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2019

Ms.Behling, we'd like to thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. Your trust in us, is very much appreciated. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Your 5 star review was like a ray of sunshine. Thanks


AO
Angel O.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Angel said they had friendly, trustworthy, professional customer service with great prices on service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Ms. Ortiz, we here at Loa's would like to send a heartfelt thank you for your awesome 5 star review and the beautiful words you chose to describe our business.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


AM
Amberlee M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Amberlee said this business told her what was wrong with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Ms. Martinez, sending our thank you's for bring your vehicle to our business. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We'd also like to thank you for your great 5 star review.


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Mr. Rossi, sending a warm South Texas thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We also appreciate your continued patronage. We are family owned for  53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs.  Lastly, your 5 star review was fantastic!!! 
Thank you


EN
Esiquio N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Esiquio said the staff did a great job and he really likes that it's a family business. He's been doing business with them for 20 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/17/2019

Mr. Naranjo, we'd like to thank you for your awesome, heartfelt 5 star review which brought a smile to our face.  We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We also appreciate your continued patronage of  20 years. Thank you


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 877 in total