Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

873 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MT
MICHAEL T.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia K900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
The entire staff
Best friendly service, answered all my questions,and only did work that I asked for, great price.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Talerico, sending a warm heartfelt thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Your awesome 5 star review added sunshine to our day.


BS
Benjami S.
Texas
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Benjami said the service at this business was fast and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Seagrove, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you for your great 4 star review.


DS
David S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff that attended to him were really cool, the service was fast and they did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Singleton, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate the fact you chose to do business with us. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Thank you fpr your fantastic 5 star review, it warmed our hearts.


BC
Benjamin C.
Robstown, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Tahoe brake job
Friendly staff. Tahoe brakes are much better & I’m back on the road safer! Thanks!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/12/2019

Mrs. Cantu, sending an appreciative thank you for allowing us to sevice your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers like family.  Your great 5 star review was like sunshine that warmed our hearts.


SR
Susie R.
Mathis, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Susie said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/12/2019

Ms.Ricarte, we'd like to thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers like family.   Sending a big SPRING BREAK thank you for your awesome 5 star review.


AS
Adil S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Adil said the work was excellent at the business. However, he said it was a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/27/2019

Mr. Syed, we'd like to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle and  appreciate your trust in us.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicle's further needs.  Also, thank you for your 5 star review. 


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
John said it was excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Mr.Rossi, we'd like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for you continued patronage and great 5 star review.  It's customers like you that have attributed to our 53 years of serving the Corpus Christi community. Sending sincere thank you's.


SS
SAMUEL S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Great Service
Car had several issues, Loa’s Fixed them all quickly and efficiently, same day service. Very nice and friendly people working there. Will go there again if my car needs fixing.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Mr. Saldana, sending you many heartfelt thank you's for your continued patronage.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles future needs.  Also, your fantastic 5 star review, brought us warm sunshine to our face.


AL
Albert L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Albert said every time he brings his vehicle over, he gets fast service. The staff take care of everything the way he wants it done with no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Mr. Landin, we'd like to thank you for your loyal and continued patronage throughout the years. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles future needs.  Also, your awesome 5 star review warmed our heart during these cold winter months. Thanks again


MD
Mercedes D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Mercedes said the staff looked over her vehicle and then provided options she could chose from.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 01/16/2019

Ms. Davila, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us check your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to serve any of your vehicle's further needs.  Once again, thank you.


SS
SAMUEL S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Trouble shooting my service light problem.
After finding the problem after service light turned on Loa’s Mechanic fixed the problem car running great. Great service all around, from receptionist and mechanic.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/31/2018

Mr. Saldana, sending warm thanks for your heartfelt  5 star review.  We appreciate your continued patronage and will be here for any of your future vehicle needs. Wishing you a safe and blessed new year. 


JH
Joshua H.
Texas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff at this business were friendly, and professional. The service was on time, and the staff kept in constant contact with him about the status of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/27/2018

Mr. Herrera, your fantastic 5 star review brought a sunny, warm smile to our face.  We appreciate  you selected our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Wishing you a safe New Year.


CK
Corey K.
Corpus Christi, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Corey said the business was referred to him and he will recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/27/2018

Mr. King, sending a grateful thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Once again, thank you and hope you have a safe New Year.


GQ
Gilbert Q.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Gilbert said the staff was helpful and explained the details well. They also provided assistance with a credit app.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/17/2018

Mr. Quezada, sending you a "Merry thank you", for your thoughtful and "Joyful" 5 star review.  We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs. Merry Christmas


RA
Robert A.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Family owned and the feeling of being treated like family
I went in to have the tires rotated on my 2015 Mitsubishi and the wait was not long, I was welcomed with a friendly hello and a smile. I have been doing business with Loa's for over 15 years and never had a complaint with them, Thank You JR and merry Xmas to your family and employees.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/12/2018

Mr.Armendariz, your heart warming, awesome 5 star review brought much comfort and joy to us, especially Jr. We value and appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Sending blessing and a Merry Christmas to your family and yourself also.  Take care


PE
Paul E.
Taft, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/26/2018

Mr. Erevia, your fantastic 5 star review brought a sunny, warm smile to our face. We appreciate your trust in our business to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Thank you


MC
Marcus C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the business has good service,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Colunga, sending you a warm thank you for your awesome review.  We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. We  sincerely appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Thank you


RB
Raul B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great and fast service
If you want great service take your vehicle to Loas
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Basaldua, sending many thank you's for your fanstastic to the point review. We appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


YF
Ysidro F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Ysidro said the business provided great service. They checked his vehicle from top to bottom, and the staff explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr. Flores, a special thank you for your great 5 star review, it touched our heart. We are family owned for  53 years and our goal is to treat our customers like family.  We will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you


MC
Miguel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said his experience was okay and he recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Colunga, sending a sincere appreciation for your great 5 star review. We also want to thank you for putting your trust in us to do repairs to your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Once again, thank you.


Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 873 in total