Loa's Tire and Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RD
REY D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Friendly and professional
Very heartwelming people who take pride in helping others.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. Deleon, sending a heartfelt thank you for your great 5 star review, that was greatly appreciated.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. Once again, thank you.


RL
RUTH AYALA L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Friendly awesome place
I've been coming here for many yrs! Great service and friendly people! There isn't a better place than here!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mrs. Lott, the Loa family  would personally like to thank you for the confidence you have placed in us to service your vehicles.  It's customers like yourself, with your continued patronage throughout the years, that has kept us in business for 53 years.  We greatly appreciate your business and are sending out a BIG SOUTHTEXAS THANK YOU!!!!!!


CS
CHARLIE S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
Repair came in below estimate
Very friendly and welcoming. Work came in faster and cheaper than initial estimate.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. Stuart, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate the fact that you chose our business to service your vehicle. We are family owned  for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.


RD
REY D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great and friendly service
Great and friendly service professional work in a timely manner.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/05/2020

Mr.Deleon, sending a heartfelt thank you for your awesome 5 star review.  We greatly appreciate your trust in us to work on your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your future needs.


AH
ANTHONY H.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
They fixed my truck problems in a timely manner!
They resolved my problems quickly in a professional manner. Based off my understanding of my truck problems, I could tell they were an honest business. Good job!!!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. Hanson, sending many thank you's for your awesome 5 star review.  We greatly appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.


AM
ALEXANDRIA M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
I was able to get an appt last minute. I was informed of r dry thing from what I came in for to recommedations. Affordable price overall very satisfied.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Ms. Mayhane, sending many thanks for your great 5 star review. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for of your vehicle's further needs.


AB
AURORA B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great friendly customer service...
I was very happy with taking my car to Loa's... After talking to the owner, I felt comfortable trusting him to balance and rotate my tires...i trust he takes pride in his business...I will definitely be coming back whenever I need work done on my vehicle... Thanks Loa's I appreciate your work!!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Ms. Barron, your awesome 5 star review brought sunshine to our face.  We are a company dedicated to excellence in customer satisfactory. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's futher needs.


VE
VANESSA E.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great customer service!
Extremely pleased and would highly recommend.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Ms.Elizald, sending a heartfelt thank you for your awesome 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles futher needs. 


Verified Customer
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Owner
service was exceptional, would definitely recommend Loa’s to anyone.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Customer Service
First time we used this company but definitely not our last. From one small business to another thank you so much for a great experience.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for your great 5 star review.  We'd also like to apologize for the delay to respond to your review. As you mentioned, from one small business to another, we greatly appreciate your confidence to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Once again, thank you.


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
great service!
The employees were super helpful and very nice. Very reasonable prices for new tires and alignment.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Ms. Wright, please excuse our delay to respond to your great 5 star review. We greatly appreciate the fact that you chose our business to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to service your vehicle's further needs. Once again, thank you for your business that we appreciate greatly.


MG
MARTINA y JORGE ANDR G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great service and friendly service
I strongly recommend this place they provide a great job and they are very friendly and explain you every detail they find in your car and give you advice on what's best to do for your safety on the road
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. & Mrs. Garcia, please excuse our delay to respond to your awesome 5 star review. We greatly appreciate the fact that you all chose our business to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Once again, thank you.


JF
JUAN F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Caring, honest, and family oriented...
On my way to Loa's, I was on the brink of getting into an accident. Luckily, the man upstairs was making sure I arrived safe. I was welcome by the employees at Loa's. I'd expressed my concern and they helped look into my problem. Once, they showed me, what was wrong... to my surprised. It definitely was an accident ready to happen. They fixed the issue right away. I was treated like family, they cared for my concern/ also the concern for others, they were completely honest. I would definitely come back. I'm a satisfied customer. Happy New Years, Loa's Tire and Auto Service. Thank you for everything.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. Flores, please excuse our delay to respond to your awesome 5 star review.  To be perfectly honest, we usually don't get such lengthy review such as yours, but your heartwarming words really brought sunshine to our face.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicele's further needs.  Once again, we appreciate your business.


JG
JUAN G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Very Helpful and Professional.
We came in to see if Loa's tire could help in replacing two rims and tires that were damaged when hitting a deep pothole. JR was very helpful in finding the best solution. All in all, we were on the road again.
Very pleased with the way we were helped and will return when next we need car service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Mr. Garza, please our sincere apologizes for the delayed response to your awesome 5 star review. Thank you for placing your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Once again, thank you.


MT
MICHAEL T.
Aransas Pass, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Found and Fixed Oil Leak
Good Job JR and the folks at Loa’s Tire and Auto on Ayers and Horne
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/27/2019

Mr. Thorn, thank you for your great 5 star review! We are glad you have chosen our business to repair your vehicle.  We are family owned for 54 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs.  Have a blessed Thanksgiving.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 940 in total