Loa's Tire and Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


GL
GERALD L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2016
Awesome Customer Service
Needed a oil change, we in let them know I had a coupon for a free oil change they treated me with such great customer service, I was in and out in about 45 minutes. Keep up the good work. Loa's Tire and Auto Service is where I will go for any car service I need in the future.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/15/2016
Gerald,  Congratulations on your winnings! Yoohoo! I appreciate the positive review and I'm sorry I missed you. Glad the guys took good care of you to keep you and beautiful safe on the road! God bless you, Marty Loa Gomez

JS
John S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
John said he had no problems with this business.

RP
Robert P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the service provided by the business was great, even though there was a difference between the quote and actual price. The staff was friendly and the service was done in a timely manner.

CG
Carmen G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Carmen said the business treated her right and they were finished in the time promised.

EV
EDMUND V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2016
free coffee.good service
Good tire selection

DG
Donald G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Donald said this business does a good job and they work hard. There still is minor work that needs to be done to his brakes.

GW
GEORGE E W.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2016
7
I feel Los's Tires is a very professional business and very friendly

SD
Steve D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the business did a good job, except for the wait time was wrong, other than that everything was good.

TM
Tommy M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Tommy said the customer service was great and the staff was thorough.

JD
Johnny D.
Gatesville, TX
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Johnny said there was a situation with the business where the job was not completely done correctly. They did everything they could to rectify the problem.

RM
Rosa M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Rosa said her steering wheel began to pull to the right after her vehicle was serviced by this business. She took her vehicle back to this business where they rotated her tires. Her steering wheel still had the same problem after she returned to this business for service.

SN
Steve N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Isuzu Ascender
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Lupita. She said the service provided by this business was good and they were honest with the billing.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/29/2015

We THANK YOU for the 4 stars and appreciate the positive rating on your repair. We are so blessed to have Javier as our steering and suspension specialists for 39 years with us.

Have a safe and Happy New Year and remember, we are here for any tire or repair needs you may have. FELIZ ANO NUEVO.


RM
Rene M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Rene said they did not call him right away when his vehicle was done.

BR
Benjamin R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
Benjamin said he was happy with the service provided by this business.

FS
Fermin S.
Portland, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Fermin said this business did an oil change on his vehicle and they did a good job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 94 in total