Loa's Tire and Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


ON
Oliver N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oliver said it was a very good experience and the staff were professionals.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/14/2019

Mr Nicholas, Thanks for the terrific review. We appreciate you and are happy to have helped you steer in the right direction! Without the correct alignment camber and castor settings, you're tires will wear unnusual and uneven. Thanks again for the great opportunity to serve you. 


JD
Jim D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that everything went great.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Jim, Thanks a million for the 5 star review you gave us on Surecritic! You took time from your day to answer the review and we thank you. Remember we're here for you for any future repairs or tires. Jim, Please STAY COOL this summer!

AG
Andres G.
Pleasanton, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Andres said they have been very punctual and timely. He said he is satisfied.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Andres, We want to say THANK YOU for the 5 star review on the repairs we performed on your Econonline.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve your needs and keep you safe on the road.   Stay cool this summer!

AB
Annie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Annie said the employees were friendly. They provided efficient service. They completed the work quickly.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2019

Ms.Behling, we'd like to thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. Your trust in us, is very much appreciated. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Your 5 star review was like a ray of sunshine. Thanks


AO
Angel O.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Angel said they had friendly, trustworthy, professional customer service with great prices on service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Ms. Ortiz, we here at Loa's would like to send a heartfelt thank you for your awesome 5 star review and the beautiful words you chose to describe our business.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Mr. Rossi, sending a warm South Texas thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We also appreciate your continued patronage. We are family owned for  53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs.  Lastly, your 5 star review was fantastic!!! 
Thank you


AM
Amberlee M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Amberlee said this business told her what was wrong with her vehicle.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Ms. Martinez, sending our thank you's for bring your vehicle to our business. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We'd also like to thank you for your great 5 star review.


EN
Esiquio N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Esiquio said the staff did a great job and he really likes that it's a family business. He's been doing business with them for 20 years.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/17/2019

Mr. Naranjo, we'd like to thank you for your awesome, heartfelt 5 star review which brought a smile to our face.  We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We also appreciate your continued patronage of  20 years. Thank you


BS
Barbara S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Top of the line service
As always, I have received very good service. Great staff.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Ms .Smith, please accept our sincere thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years, it's much appreciated. We value the trust you have placed in us and will continue to be here for your vehicle's further needs. Your fantastic 5 star review brought us rays of sunshine. Thank you


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Eduardo said that he's been to the place before and they do a good job.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/17/2019

Mr. Rodriguez, we'd like to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Your 5 star review brought a bunny hop to our steps. Thank you.


KC
Kent C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Kent said he was very pleased with the service and everything worked out great. The estimate was right on target, he was in and out, and everything was smooth.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Mr.Crim, we greatly appreciate the fact that you chose our business to work on your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Your awesome 5 star review brought a sunny smile to our face.  Thank you


CD
Chance D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Chance said the business did a good job.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/27/2019

Mr. Durbin, sending our sincere thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and are committed to treat our customers as family.  We will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.


MT
MICHAEL T.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia K900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
The entire staff
Best friendly service, answered all my questions,and only did work that I asked for, great price.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Talerico, sending a warm heartfelt thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Your awesome 5 star review added sunshine to our day.


BS
Benjami S.
Texas
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Benjami said the service at this business was fast and good.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Seagrove, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you for your great 4 star review.


DS
David S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff that attended to him were really cool, the service was fast and they did a really good job.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Singleton, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate the fact you chose to do business with us. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Thank you fpr your fantastic 5 star review, it warmed our hearts.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 940 in total