Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(426 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021
Stand by their work.
Great service and convenient appointment times.

Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2021
Tune up
Great work, reasonably priced. Trust their work implicitly.
Only negative, didn’t get a call when work was complete and had to get the next day.

JF
JANON F.
Glenview, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020
They know what they'r doing!
I just moved to the area and did not have a local mechanic. My 2020 Honda Fit took a long time to warm up in the morning (not garaged) and I thought new oil might help. I got a coupon in the mail and went to Loyola Auto Service for an oil change.

While waiting for my car, I overheard the young manager on the phone with customers, suppliers and peers. He clearly knew what he was doing and was doing it courteously and skillfully. I now have a local mechanic!
Janon Furlong
Glenview, IL

SG
Steve G.
Northbrook, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he followed Ryan, a mechanic from another business, to this one.

MB
Melody B.
Wheeling, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Melody said the service was pretty good it's just that it took them long to determine what was wrong with her vehicle and it took them 5 days to repair.

JN
JOANN N.
Northbrook, IL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020
Loyal Service
Checked everything I asked for plus more. Very knowledgeable, friendly and loved the fact they pick up and deliver. Thank you!

ML
Marty L.
Northbrook, IL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Marty said he was satisfied, he just had a hard time finding the place. He added it took a long time to get to the business and for the vehicle to get done.

Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019
Timing belts and water pump
Price a bit higher that quoted, primarily labor for taking bumper off to fix light. Was told they would take care of that free as they had not had time to the last time serviced. Coupon helped. Loaner car should be cleaned. Really like alex and Kyle, trust their recommendations and level of service.

MM
Mitch M.
Northbrook, IL
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Mitch said everything was good but he did not like having to wait for about 20-30 minutes and with his mother with him too.

AN
Angelina N.
Dundee, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Angelina said business had a few issues with trying to get the part she needed. The staff handled the situation really well, and she appreciates them for it.

AE
ART E.
Northbrook, IL
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2019
Good Place to know and I will use it from now on,
I found Loyola when my care stalled and I was towed there because it was close to my home.
Lyle, was very helpful and polite.
Seemed to be repaired very well.
Brought it back for oil change and diagnosis, which was very thorough and concise.
There prices are good and they had a loaner for me, which is unusual for a neighborhood mechanic.
i will use them again.

DB
DONNA B.
Wilmette, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2017
Great price and quick service
Loyola took a quick look at my car and recommended doing the front brakes and the axle & bearings at the same time which saved money and time. The estimate was the most reasonable of the three estimates I received. The service was done quickly and I received a nice loaner car. I am happy with Loyola Auto Service.

RV
Rajana V.
Palatine, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Rajana said the business is quick.

MN
Maggie N.
Glenview, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Maggie said they did a good job.

PF
PETER F.
Glenview, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017
Great service
Always on time and willing to work around your schedule

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 30 in total