99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Joe A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Excellent Work!"
Quality Work at a Fair Price! Great recommendations thru industry experience - will not lead you wrong!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:46 AM
Linda G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG Enterprise"
Fast, friendly and convenient
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:44 PM
Michael I. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael Isabel"
Very friendly staff and providing transportation while my vehicle was getting serviced was a great help.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:59 AM
Danielle M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I live in RI but still just can’t even think of taking my car to anyone else. They are so helpful friendly and willing to work with my crazy schedule. I never worry about my car because I know Mike and his entire team are the best!!! Thanks for everything you guys do!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:02 AM
Caroline H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability "
Repairs done in a timely fashion, honest staff, loaner cars available for convenience. Great service all around.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:14 AM
Chris B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and price"
They do a great job on both the service requested as well as the customer service. Would absolutely recommend M G Enterprise for all your service needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:28 AM
James C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Compass"
MG is a great shop - extremely accommodating. Mike-Julie-Gig and the whole crew are always smiling and kept us well informed on the process. We love the coupons really helped with the expense. We highly recommend MG. Thank you for the loaner car on such short notice. Thank you for all you do !! Happy Holidays😊
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:35 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/20/2017

Thank You!!! and Happy Holidays to you too!!!

Mary G. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
I’ve been to a lot of places over the years but the crew at MG Enterprises are by far the best. Everyone is friendly and will go out of their way to help you out. I feel I’m getting honest advice from them and any work I’ve had done has been well and reasonably priced. Great rewards program too!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 04:25 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you Mary! Happy Holidays!!!

Rita K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car repair review"
Honest review of car repairs needed
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:04 AM
Jennifer C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent work as always will always return
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:56 PM
Marguerite R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG is always responsive, always available, always knowledgeable and super helpful"
Everyone at MG Enterprises makes a point of being warm, helpful, and super responsive to any problem I have ever had with my car, and the pricing is good as well.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:29 AM
Lisa L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Convenient reasonably priced. Great thAt u get a car to use. "
Very friendly staff. Reasonably priced. All around great place. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:50 PM
Matt K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection "
I was so happy with the honesty, thoroughness with the inspection of a potential used car purchase! The kindness and diligence is very appreciated! Safety was of the utmost importance with the auto inspection, and thanks to the thorough inspection, I was able to make the choice against the purchase. My 17 year old daughter would have been in a very unsafe vehicle had I not had her 1st car inspected by such a detailed mechanic!!!! Thank you for caring!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:19 AM
Joe A. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service -- timely, quality parts and work -- fun people"
Go There
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 02:28 PM
Tim B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service with a smile....."
Every visit to MG is easy as pie. They welcome you, run down the expectations for your service, and in my case the wait for the oil change was painless. Thanks Mike ! Great team!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:15 AM
Jamie T. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
truck is running good
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 02:56 PM
Heather D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, super friendly and fast!"
Great place! Solid service center !
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:30 AM
Peter K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
They replaced my brake pads and put in a new bulb. Very accurate and reasonable quote for the repairs. They also offered without hesitation to drive my to work since I did not have a way of getting there besides walking. Really nice people. It's obvious why they are successful
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:19 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 10/18/2017

Peter, 

Thank you for bringing your truck to MG for service. We appreciate the business and the review.  See you soon! Mike G.

Doug S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Awesome service and customer service the way all auto service shop should be operated.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:05 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 10/04/2017

Doug, Thank you for the kind words

Christine H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in with a "Bring a Friend" Coupon"
I try not to give out 5 stars very often, but you guys are pretty deserving. Very friendly staff, I was treated like a person, not 'next in line.' Had a nice conversation with the guy who gave me a ride to a friend's house to wait it out. I know nothing about cars - that's what you guys are there for - but I'm happy with the car I picked up at the end. Great job!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 577 in total