99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Rita K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car repair review"
Honest review of car repairs needed
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:04 AM
Jennifer C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent work as always will always return
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:56 PM
Marguerite R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG is always responsive, always available, always knowledgeable and super helpful"
Everyone at MG Enterprises makes a point of being warm, helpful, and super responsive to any problem I have ever had with my car, and the pricing is good as well.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:29 AM
Lisa L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Convenient reasonably priced. Great thAt u get a car to use. "
Very friendly staff. Reasonably priced. All around great place. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:50 PM
Matt K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection "
I was so happy with the honesty, thoroughness with the inspection of a potential used car purchase! The kindness and diligence is very appreciated! Safety was of the utmost importance with the auto inspection, and thanks to the thorough inspection, I was able to make the choice against the purchase. My 17 year old daughter would have been in a very unsafe vehicle had I not had her 1st car inspected by such a detailed mechanic!!!! Thank you for caring!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:19 AM
Joe A. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service -- timely, quality parts and work -- fun people"
Go There
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 02:28 PM
Tim B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service with a smile....."
Every visit to MG is easy as pie. They welcome you, run down the expectations for your service, and in my case the wait for the oil change was painless. Thanks Mike ! Great team!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:15 AM
Jamie T. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
truck is running good
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 02:56 PM
Heather D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, super friendly and fast!"
Great place! Solid service center !
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:30 AM
Peter K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
They replaced my brake pads and put in a new bulb. Very accurate and reasonable quote for the repairs. They also offered without hesitation to drive my to work since I did not have a way of getting there besides walking. Really nice people. It's obvious why they are successful
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:19 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 10/18/2017

Peter, 

Thank you for bringing your truck to MG for service. We appreciate the business and the review.  See you soon! Mike G.

Doug S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Awesome service and customer service the way all auto service shop should be operated.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:05 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 10/04/2017

Doug, Thank you for the kind words

Christine H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in with a "Bring a Friend" Coupon"
I try not to give out 5 stars very often, but you guys are pretty deserving. Very friendly staff, I was treated like a person, not 'next in line.' Had a nice conversation with the guy who gave me a ride to a friend's house to wait it out. I know nothing about cars - that's what you guys are there for - but I'm happy with the car I picked up at the end. Great job!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:56 AM
Mary D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evaluation criteria: Quality, Timeliness, and Cost."
My usual evaluation criteria for vendors has three components: Quality, Timeliness, and Cost. MG Enterprises fulfills all three and, in addition, provides a very friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:27 AM
Robert B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service..."
my report of oil change showed I hade a hole underneath the passenger side of my car..I took my car to Modern auto body..but they don't do that kind of work..I called Julie and she recommended "collision dr" in Easton..Took my car there..and the work is done!..thank you MG Enterprises!..
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:42 AM
Dave G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ease of doing business."
Rides like a new car I will never sell my car as long as you take car of it!!!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:12 PM
Mary Ellen R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always receive excellent service when I bring my car in "
The staff are very helpful in explaining services.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:15 AM
Louis H. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People staff "
Your staff are very helpful
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:07 AM
Kristina M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
The staff is always so friendly and they go over everything with you before they do the work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:31 PM
Adrian S. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomodating"
I made an appointment and they had availability the next day and asked when I would like my car back. It was really nice to get the report via email to review before I even went to pick it up. Very no-nonsense. There was no pressure to do anything further, just an explanation of the recommendations so I could get them done at a future time. Very friendly front desk staff.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 03:38 AM
Glen C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependability"
Staff is helpful and looking out for your safety and families safety.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:25 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 569 in total