Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.095239/5Overall Rating 4.095239/5Overall Rating 4.095239/5Overall Rating 4.095239/5rating 4.095239
Original
Overall Rating 1.8571429/5rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429rating 1.8571429
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


WG
William G.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Just Great Service a. 10

OK
Ousmane K.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Every body trying to help and tell you to many options
Excellent service and best prices .

Verified Customer
Dumfries, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Quick, Affordable, Great Communication
Scheduling the appointment was super quick & convenient online, I was able to do it the night before.

I was there for just slightly longer than an hour for an oil change, multi point inspection , & carwash.

The people at check in were really friendly/kept me posted on each step of the process. And, they didnt try to charge me more when a small issue was found during the multi -point inspection.

AZ
Anita Z.
Nokesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very good experience

MV
Marilyn V.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Convenience
I live close to this dealership and have been a customer for at least 16 years.

Verified Customer
Hyattsville, MD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Servicing
Great service. Efficient. Friendly. Clean.

RA
Robert A.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Its great asTony the Tiger would say.
I have no review. Stoip pestering me. I have 3 cars for servicing. And I am not going to do surveys every 3 months. Good Cheer to all.

WM
William M.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service department has always been very professional, courteous and informative.
I purposely bought my new vehicle from Hyundai as I have always been impressed not only by the company but also by the service provided from Malloy Hyundai.

EH
Eva H.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
eva h
Five star review was given

TB
Timothy B.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Could have been much worse
It's never fun going to a mew car dealership. But there are far worse dealers to have to go to then Malloy. It will take a total of 3 visits to get my car right but that's right on par with most dealers Service centers. Overall, do not set your expectations too high and you can get through it.

NK
Nok K.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Great job

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great svc
They were able to accommodate me for an emission test.

Verified Customer
Fredericksburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Long wait
Long wait; not updated properly; was not called back when promised.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

I apologize for the long wait at your last visit. The problem has been fixed on our end. Please call me directly to discuss how we can make it up to you!

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

MR
Michael R.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil changen
$19.99 oil change special

LP
Lonnie P.
Triangle, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
THE WAY SERVICE SHOULD BE DONE
I am very happy with the service that i received at Malloy Hyundai, Friendly, thorough, and fast.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The excellent customer service from your staff.

JH
Johnna H.
Stafford, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I’ve always taken my car to the dealer for oil changes. The only thing I don’t like is they don’t vacuum the mats like other places do.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

I apologize for the lack of detail at your last service. I'm not sure where we dropped the ball. We do try and wash and vacuum every car at the time of service. Weather permitting. Please contact me directly and we can schedule a time to clean the interior at no charge. 

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

RL
Rickey L.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Good , friendly, peoples.
They care of all your needs and service.

WB
William B.
Lorton, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
15000 miles happy

AC
Alma C.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
I needed a state inspection so I walked-in my local dealership. They gave me an approximate time of one hour to do everything and when I got back, they mentioned to me that my tail light was out. (Now I had forgotten to mention it before I left the keys.). It was good to know that they found what was needed and that they did not add any additional “must fix” issue with my car. I drove out of there a little over an hour. The ladies that were at the drop off and the payment windows were nice too.