Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Trustworthy
My family and I have been coming here for years. There is no other auto care business I trust more then Mansfied Auto Care. Excellent customer service, reliable, and fair.

Verified Customer
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Exceptional Service
Great customer service as well as workmanship. This shop has always been honest and reasonable priced. They will always ensure you know what work is needed and that you approve before moving forward with working in your vehicle. Been coming here for years and don’t plan to stop anytime soon!

DL
Donna L.
Massachusetts
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they treat her nice and they do good work.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
the wonderful people that work there and fast service
had a completely dead car and had it towed to them --- returned in a few days

BS
Brad S.
Mansfield, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Brad said that they have been a great business since they opened in 1977. He has been doing business here since 1984.

MM
Meghan M.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Meghan said that the place was very quick, responsive and honest.

PM
PAT M.
Norton, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Thank yiu!
Engine light came on. I called and they took the car right in and diagnosed it. Expected a big bill and two hours later picked up the car and was relieved that it was an inexpensive fix!!!

PW
PETER W.
Mansfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Always ready and available to take care of our cars...
Regardless of the day or the problem MANSFIELD AUTO is always ready to tackle any vehicle issue that we present to them. This time it was a flat tire and they were able to get everything set within 24 hours. SUPER! Just SUPER!

TV
TODD V.
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Customer Service
The team (AS Always) provides excellent customer service and meets all expectations!!

GA
GREG A.
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
very trustworthy and excellent work
I asked for a tune up on my car and was told that it was not needed at this time which was appreciated. I had an oil change and my brakes and rotors replaced. I've been coming to Mansfield Auto Care for over 10 years and am a very satisfied customer

JG
Jason G.
Massachusetts
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he has used this business forever. They are always top notch, have a fair price, have great service and they are very accommodating with his schedule.

AM
Andy M.
Massachusetts
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the place did exactly what they said, in the time frame given.

PT
Paul T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they are very dependable, reliable and honest.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Always do a great job, and guys are awesome and making appointments at my convenience is the best !!!!!!!
never do more than what you ask for unless the contact you first

MB
Michael B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said it was his first time with the business and he was very pleased with how the staff interacted with him. He stated that they are cordial, their prices as reasonable and he had no problem with the service at all.