Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(844 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PS
Pauline S.
Mansfield, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Pauline said she loves the service and the people. She said the staff does a great job and makes her feel good. She said she is happy with the service and people.

TH
Taner H.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Taner said the business did a good job in a timely manner.

JS
Jeff S.
Massachusetts
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he made an appointment, dropped it off in the morning, they called at noon with the cost and it was done by 3:30. He says thank you for a great job.

CE
Chandra E.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Chandra said he had no issues and was happy with the service.

CT
CHRIS T.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great shop
I have been bringing both cars to this shop for regular services as well as repairs and find the experience easy and professional. They don’t make recommendations for unnecessary work to pad the bill. They stand by their work. Prices are reasonable too. Nothing but great service every time.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Excellent Customer Service
I've been using Mansfield Auto Care for many years and have always had excellent customer service. They have been honest about recommendations for service and very reasonably priced.

DB
DENISE B.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Great service for routine and emergency needs
I’ve used Mansfield Auto for three years and have had nothing but A+ experiences w routine stuff and issues that come up w an older car. This week, I noticed my tire was really low and they took me right away, even thought it was close to closing and I’m sure they had other customers’ cars to tend to. Of run over a nail. They patched the tire while we waited, it was a very reasonable cost, and they didn’t upsell a new tire like other places might have. Highly recc!

AN
Andrew N.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said this business was quick, easy to get his vehicle in and inexpensive for the repairs he needed done.

DR
Dennis R.
Massachusetts
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said they are reasonably priced, do what is expected, and the employees are very nice and good people.

BM
BILL M.
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Keeping Your Car Running Like New
Long time customer. Driving 2010 Hyundai. Facing an eight hour trip in an older car with over 110,000 miles this Thanksgiving. I do not want to have to worry about simple car maintenance problems that can be avoided.. Each time I get my regular scheduled oil changed I asked to check everything. This time they discovered I needed a new battery and two belts needed to be replaced, These items could have made my Thanksgiving a vehicle nightmare had they not been discovered. Mansfield Auto Care will keep on top your car maintenance. Trust me, worth the piece of mind.

SI
SOPHIE I.
Mansfield, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
the workers are awesome
Always fixed on time,great bunch of guys,prices reasonable.

NW
Nick W.
Massachusetts
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the service was quick, efficient and the staff was a pleasure to work with.

CP
CAMILLE P.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Excellent Service
Joel and his team provide quality service and fair pricing. They are trustworthy and professional and always get the job done fast! Thanks for a great job!

PS
PAM S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Fantastic Service
I called con a Tuesday to ask if they would check my brakes on Thursday morning. They ordered the brakes ahead of time so if it truly was time to replace my brakes they could do it on the spot. I showed up around 8:45 am and in 45 minutes the job was done for exactly what was quoted. Superb, thoughtful and speedy service!

PW
PETER W.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Honest and fair
In 22 years I have had my cars serviced by this business they have been fair and upfront about everything.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 844 in total