Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


PT
Paul T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they are very dependable, reliable and honest.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Always do a great job, and guys are awesome and making appointments at my convenience is the best !!!!!!!
never do more than what you ask for unless the contact you first

MB
Michael B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said it was his first time with the business and he was very pleased with how the staff interacted with him. He stated that they are cordial, their prices as reasonable and he had no problem with the service at all.

HG
HARVEY G.
Mansfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Excellent Service
I’ve had my two cars serviced at Mansfield Auto since I moved to Mansfield in 1994. I never considered having them serviced anywhere else.

CD
CHRIS D.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Oil change, tire rotation
Always the best! Standard service, they did notify me of a minor non-safety issue, that at the moment just makes a small amount of noise. But they advised it's a $2,500 repair, and not a safety issue, so recommended that I only need to fix it if the noise was too bothersome (which it isn't, I hadn't even noticed it). I'm sure another repair shop would have insisted it be fixed right away, at great cost. Very appreciative for MAC's honesty and trustworthiness!

RL
REGINA L.
Foxboro, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
reliable and honest
Good service, reliable and honest.

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always great and honest service!
Always great and honest service! And always on time!

AN
Andrew N.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the employees were honest, fair and gave him a quote. He was satisfied overall.

TC
TEDDY C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly, fast and efficient...
The other day I needed wheel alignment done. They greeted me like a regular customer even though I took a two year hiatus due to two year free maintenance offered by one of the car companies. They still treated me as if I were one of the Cheers bar regular. Anyway, one hour job took about 45 minutes and I was happy to leave before they closed for the day. Thanks again my trusty mechanics.

CM
Carol M.
Massachusetts
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Carol said they were very consistent with what they advised her about the service, price and timing. They were also very pleasant.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
the wonderful people that work there
Thank you very much for fitting my car in yesterday. I have been very busy with family matters of late and really didn't a spare day to get my car in for service. You guys are the greatest. Larry should be very proud of you as you have kept up his standard of caring for his customers.

CG
Carol G.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Carol said that the business is so nice they always accommodate her schedule and get the service done in a timely manner.

PS
Pauline S.
Mansfield, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Pauline said she loves the service and the people. She said the staff does a great job and makes her feel good. She said she is happy with the service and people.

JS
Jeff S.
Massachusetts
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he made an appointment, dropped it off in the morning, they called at noon with the cost and it was done by 3:30. He says thank you for a great job.

TH
Taner H.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Taner said the business did a good job in a timely manner.

Displaying 1 Review