Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Dependable
Quick, dependable service

RC
Russell C.
Massachusetts
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Russell said great service and friendly, 2nd visit.

TV
TODD V.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Customer Service
As usual the Team at Mansfield Auto provided an excellent experience ... everything from accommodating my schedule to completing the work. I bring all of my cars here and will continue doing so!

Thanks!

DR
Dennis R.
Massachusetts
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they always do everything right.

KT
Katie T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Katie said the business has always been pretty transparent about what needs to be done, really reliable and she always feels she is in good hands there.

BW
BOB W.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fast friendly service
Easy to work with and fast repair.

LS
LAURA S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Reliability
I can always count on the team for an honest assessment!

RD
Richard D.
Massachusetts
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they were responsive, quoted him and adequate price, and had a quick turn around between diagnosing the vehicle and fixing. He was a first time customer and he couldn't have been happier with his experience.

MM
Maryellen M.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Maryellen said they are very thorough, very pleasant to work with and not expensive at all.

BB
Brien B.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Brien said the business did everything he needed on his vehicle and had it back less than half a day. He said he had tried other businesses that said he needed more work done on his vehicle but this business was very honest.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great place
I trust this place completely, have used them for all our cars for the past 20+ years.

SD
SHANNON D.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Honest and trustworthy
I have been going to Mansfield Auto Care since my first car back in the 1990s and I have continued to go to them all these years. They are honest and trustworthy.

TS
Terri S.
Massachusetts
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Terri said the service was really good.

NW
Nikki W.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Nikki said it is easy to make an appointment, and it's usually within 48 hours. They will call before they do the work to inform exactly what is wrong, and how much it will cost to repair it.

MT
MARTIN T.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
convenience and trust
I have been bringing our car to Mansfield Auto Care for years and have found them to be a reliable and honest place to service my car. I can't list all the times they have been up front with my needs and efficient when servicing my car. I have recommended them numerous times to people I know. The fact that they are close to my home is an added convenience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 894 in total