Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ES
EVELYN S.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015
Superior Service.
Needed service. Scheduled promptly. Done with no problem.

DD
DORA D.
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015
Always great service for a fair price.
I've been getting all of my auto maintenance/repair done here for many years - always done right the first time and for the price quoted!

GB
GERI B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015
Awesome people. They always get back to you and very reasonable rates.
I brought in my vehicle that had 200k miles on it, for repair. They gave me their honest opinion and told me to junk it. I don't think another repair shop would have been that forthcoming and honest in their evaluation of the vehicle. I will definitely go back again. Thanks to Mansfield Auto Care !

JG
Joan G.
Mansfield, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Joan said she receives the best service and advice from this business. She has been going to this business for years and would not think of leaving.

TL
Tom L.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Tom said he has been going to this business for years and he has never had a problem with them. They are very courteous, and they have always done a good job.

ES
EVELYN S.
Mansfield, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015
Excellent Service
Left car late Wednesday. It was ready by 10AM Thursday.

PW
PETER W.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
Available, fair, thorough and informative.
I was on vacation this week, and needed to get an oil - change at some point this week. Well, Joel was able to fit me in within a couple of days...instead of waiting to the end of the week. In addition, the mechanics also noted that some repairs that were recommended from another auto retailer did not need to be taken care of at all. Thanks Mansfield Auto for looking out for my best interest and taking great care of my car!

EL
EILEEN L.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015
Repairs
I am totally satisfied with the work done on my car !! It was a little more than I expected with regard to price but I didn't really know what was wrong with it and how much that part cost??!!?? Thank you, Larry and Joel ! You're the BEST !!

JC
Jeff C.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business has been polite and correct.

ES
EVELYN S.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
Excellent Service.
All of a sudden yesterday my car did not start. Had no appointment, just called to say I would bring it in. Needless to say they did an excellent job and it was ready before I needed it.

DD
DORA D.
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
Always done right!
Repairs always done right, on time for a reasonable price

JR
Jim R.
Mansfield, MA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Jim said they were absolutely fabulous at this facility.

MC
Maria C.
Massachusetts
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Service
Maria said this business is very friendly. They got back to her right away and they were efficient.

GM
Gregory M.
Massachusetts
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said his son, Gregory, went to the business expecting to have several services done to his vehicle but the business narrowed it down to one. He was impressed with how fast, reliable and inexpensive the business was.

DF
DAN F.
Mansfield, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015
quality and timely service
quality and timely service

Displaying Review 616 - 630 of 894 in total