Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Great service as always!
Never disappointed! Always great and prompt, honest service!

JK
Jill K.
Massachusetts
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Jill said the business did a fantastic job and they were also very reasonable with their pricing.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Always great service!
Easy to book appt online! Always great service and quick service!

DR
Dennis R.
Massachusetts
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said the service is always reasonably priced and have the vehicle done at a reasonable time and always do what they say.

JR
Josh R.
Massachusetts
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Josh said the staff was timely, professional and quick.

CO
Casey O.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Casey said this business is great. He stated the staff is very honest, and the prices are affordable. They also get the service done quickly.

CD
CAROLYN D.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service and really nice
I’ve gone to these guys for years and they’ve always done a great job. They get the job done when they say they will and they’re always very helpful if there are any issues.

LS
Liz S.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Liz said she goes there all the time and has for over 20 years.

ES
EVELYN S.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Service
As always....excellent and efficient service.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
the wonderful people that work there
I have been using your services for many years and I will continue for many more.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Mansfield Auto Care
Joel and his team are excellent mechanics.

MD
Maureen D.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said the employees were very helpful. They were prompt. They provided good service.

MM
Meghan M.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Meghan said she was more than happy to sit and wait while they did a full service on her vehicle, and they were fast.

BM
BILL M.
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
What Do You Want from an Auto Service Garage?
What I want from a service garage is honesty, professionalism and competitive pricing. I have been bringing family automobiles to Mansfield Auto Care for many years. Why? Because it provides all three of my requirements. Each time I need auto service or bring the car in for an oil change I always ask to have the entire car checked over for potential problems. If a problem or potential problem is identified I trust that the problem is real and will have it repaired right away. I trust their professionalism and honesty and trust the price will always be fair and competitive.

DS
Dale S.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Dale said they did everything he expected them to do and they did it quickly.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 894 in total