Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(542 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Love these guys!
Always reliable and reasonably priced. Just an inspection this time. Love these guys!

PF
Peter F.
Audubon, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service great people
Extremely helpful staff, quick well-done service.

JT
John T.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fast efficient service
I have been impressed every time Marco Motors works on my car

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Knowledgeable, fair, and friendly
Very helpful service. Thank you

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
First time getting inspection
My second time using Marco Motors and am extremely happy. Friendly people, easy to talk to, great service and fast turn around. Will be using them again! Thanks!

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent service
Experience and trustworthy business.

ES
Ed S.
Schwenksville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Ed S.
Great service at a fair price! Good communication on what is needed or could wait until next service. Nice people to deal with

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great Service!!!
I always appreciate the great customer service. They always are willing to take the time to explain the various repairs and they do a great job!

SW
Stuart W.
Collegeville, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021
Marcos does excellent work will make time for customers who need emergency assitance
I was in a time bind to get tires replaced and they made time for me and made my timeline

JL
Jules L.
Blue Bell, PA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Recent Visit to Marco Motors
Recently took my wife's 1991 Volvo to Marco Motors for state inspection. The car had not run for 1.5 years because of covid19. Didn't know what to expect.

While repairs were made, the front office kept me appraised of what was going on. Very professional.

Had a chance to speak with the mechanic that worked on my car. Very knowledgeable.

The car runs better than ever.

Would recommend Marco Motors.

JR
James R.
Norristown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
They always do a great job.
Can't say enough about their work. Always there when we need them.

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
The Best Service Tech's
Went in for a Exhaust adjustment for a Brace that was rubbing against the Exhaust pipe........Their Technicians were able to fix the problem with no further problems......It's good to know that you can Relie on a shop that has Technicians that do their job and do it Right......

LM
Leann M.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great place ! Great service
Highly recommend!!!

BH
Bernie H.
Norristown, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Service and communication
I am very please with this shop! They communicate well and their work is excellent!

VL
Verna L.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Prompt, courteous, clean, cultured.
I was dealt with promptly and the work was done efficiently. I am very satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 542 in total