Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,248 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
New Lenox, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Repairs done right the first time.
Mario has taken good care of our cars for many years. This time it was two bad O2 sensors. Mario determined the problem and got the right parts to get the repairs done. The car runs great now. It is great to have a professional that you can trust. Thank you Mario!!!

VN
Vito N.
Streamwood, IL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Good place to fix car problems
I know Mario for almost 20 years. He has been always honest with the service you need and he provides high quality diagnostics and repairs.
He is very customer focus and very friendly. I highly recommend him for any services and repairs your car needs.
If I have a car problem I always try to go to Mario. He is there for you.

GJ
Gene J.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Gene said they are terrific. She said they are concerned about their customers and they do a good job.

PS
Pam S.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Pam said the business is awesome and he is an ace mechanic. She said he is trustworthy and they are located close to home and Neko is really nice too.

CD
Chris D.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business was clean, the staff was prompt, and the price was fair.

CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
This shop is the best !
The best. If you want excellent service Mario is the place to good for service for your car.

MT
Mr T.
Illinois
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke withTolbert. He said he has been doing business with Mario for years, he was satisfied and he has never let him down.

RA
Rezzy A.
Downers Grove, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Honest
Always a pleasure going to Mario's for my car needs. Honest and hardworking people. I live far but I still bring my vehicles to Mario's because I trust them wholeheartedly.
Mario C. from Mario's Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2019

Thank You !!!


WO
Walter O.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Walter said he has been going there for 8 years. He has never found anyone more reliable, honest and competent.

TB
Thomas B.
New Lenox, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Mario and his team we awesome again. Highly recommended
Mario and the gang always take care of me and wife. Highly recommended shop

MV
Milissa V.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Milissa said the employees always do what they say and she was in and out.

MG
Maricela G.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Maricela said that there' re no hassles. He doesn't tack on more work to be done and the prices are fair.

BG
Bravlio G.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Bravilio said the service was prompt and the work was good quality.

JC
Joan C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Response to am auto crisis
When your car won't start and you are a senior widow, that, is a car crisis. I am deeply appreciative that Mario Auto Repair is my newish car place. Mario is a delight to work with. And, there seems to be no end to his auto expertise. And, he's honest.

JC
Jose C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
reliable work
Been w/mario for the last ten years or so,all i can say is BEST RELIABLE