Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,435 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PM
Pedro M.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Fast and reliable service
This shop does honest good work. Highly recommend.

MM
Maggie M.
Chicago, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Trust and integrity.
We take all our vehicles to Mario’s because we are treated with the utmost respect, repairs are completed in a timely manner and the cost is reasonable. So lucky to have such a great group to go to.

JC
Juan C.
Hometown, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
They knew right away
I let them kno n they told me what wrong in no time

DP
Darius P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Trustworthy and great customer service
Mario is the best!!!! There is no other mechanic I would trust my car with.

BP
Bob P.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Robert p
Always Friendly and honest

JK
Jim K.
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Dependable workmanship
Been going to MARIOS’s for over 30 years and there’s not a chance of going elsewhere!! Reasonable prices and backs his work with a warranty b

Verified Customer
Mount Prospect, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great work
Great customer service, job well done.
Strongly recommended 👌

JO
Jose O.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Beyond excellent service!!
Reasonable prices. Happy with the schedule in which the job was done. Friendly service.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Honesty and excellent work!! 👍🏼👍🏼
Honesty and excellent work!! Always recommend to our friends and family!

JR
Joe R.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Outstanding
Prompt friendly service and honest analysis and estimate.no pushing or recommending unnecessary work.Good price too.

MP
Mrs P.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Amazing Mechanics
Mario always provides great service and is honest every time about car issues and cost. Mario was able to change my front brakes and Rotors and referred me to a muffler shop to repair muffler so it would not cost me $600.00. Instead will pay 100.00 for muffler to be fixed. I am always very pleased with Mario's Service. I can always count on him and his team of mechanics.

VJ
Val J.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Customer service
Mario and employees are top notch. I always know that I am getting quality work and a fair price.

LO
Lisa O.
Chicago, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great service
I had my brakes changed and an oil change. Great service, on time as promised, communicated well and felt confident in their knowledge and expertise. I will definitely go back.

WM
William M.
Midlothian, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Service
Great service,quality work.

BS
Bob S.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Trust worthy
Does expert work