Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(377 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SE
Steve E.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the vehicle is making the same sound and the alignment is off on the driver's side again.

PH
Patricia H.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Patrcia said that the place's staff was awesome, they worked with her, fixed her problem and were courteous and nice to her.

DG
DARIUS G.
Chicago, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/25/2019
Not satisified
I was unsatisfied with this visit because they told me one thing was wrong so I got it fixed and it wasn’t even the problem...basically they didn’t know what was wrong with my suspension. Try again!!!

MG
Maurice G.
Chicago, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Maurice said he appreciated this business being honest with him. They were honest and told him there was nothing wrong with his vehicle.

JC
Jose C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the service was very good.

EB
Errol B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Errol said the business is very satisfactory. Every time he goes there, they complete the repair of what needs repaired and they don't fix anything that doesn't need it. He stated this is a good facility, and he would like it to keep doing good work.

NH
Nacho H.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ignacio. He said the business does good work and he's happy with them.

SL
SONYA L.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Always great customer service. In & out
Always great customer service. In & out

NL
Nicholas L.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Nicholas said the business had good service.

DP
DEBRA P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Happy customer
This shop is awesome! I dropped my car off expecting them to tell me it would probably cost a million dollars to repair. The estimate was much less than I expected. Ricardo was super nice and took the time to explain everything that was going on and he answered all of my questions. I am extremely satisfied and I will be a customer for life!

CT
Clarence T.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said that the business provided excellent customer service. They did everything correctly.

AT
ARLETHA T.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Saturday morning
Great service..

GS
GEORGE S.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
car care
this place do great work, award winning work i travel a long way to get to this place because of the great work they do it is not my first time coming here

SW
Steven W.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the business told him everything that was wrong with his vehicle.

JL
JOHN L.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/16/2019
I left with the same problem I came in with and had to pay $235.60 to get my car back. Things like that does not make you really happy.
There could be more consideration given to the customer before they are sold services and parts that they do not need and does not benefit them in any way. I felt like I was taken advantaged of and had to pay the bill regardless of if I was happy or not.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 02/18/2019

MR LONG WE APOLOGIZE THAT YOU FELT BULLIED. OUR MAIN GOAL IS TO SOLVE YOUR CONCERN/PROBLEM WITH YOUR VEHICLE. AS EXPLAINED THE WORK PERFORM WAS A SAFETY CONCERN AND RARELY MAKE THE NOISES YOU WERE AFTER. UPON A SECOND INSPECTION THERE WAS AN ISSUE WITH SOME OF THE PREVIOUS WORK PERFORM ELSEWHERE. AS RECOMMENDED PLEASE RETURN IF THE NOISE(S) GET WORSE SO WE CAN RECHECK YOUR SUSPENSION AT NO CHARGE. THANK YOU

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 377 in total