Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 360 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MC
Malcolm C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Malcolm said he was not satisfied with service, his vehicle was not worked on and ready by the agreed time, so he had to take his vehicle elsewhere and was charged a restocking fee.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 10/11/2019

MR. Collins we are sorry you feel that way. You authorized the repairs the night before and the next morning cancelled the repairs. Since we are not a parts store we couldnt sell you the parts and had to return them and we get charged a restocking fee. You are more than welcome to bring me your parts and we can do the labor if you prefer and we will discount the inspection fee and restocking fee.

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

DG
DARIUS G.
Chicago, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/25/2019
Not satisified
I was unsatisfied with this visit because they told me one thing was wrong so I got it fixed and it wasn’t even the problem...basically they didn’t know what was wrong with my suspension. Try again!!!

HN
Harrie N.
Chicago, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Harrie said the staff at the front desk did not have good customer service, and seemed standoffish. He would not recommend the business for service, because they did not inform him over the phone that there would be a $25 fee just to look at his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Clarence S.
Oak Lawn, IL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Clarence said he took his vehicle in for them to check what was wrong with it. They did a diagnostic and charged him $25 and did not find out what the problem was. He is not recommending them for this reason.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 02/20/2017

We apologize that you fell we did not inspect correctly, but if you look on the second page of your receipt you will find the estimate for repsairs. We recommended that you take back to your mechanic to proper installation of your new struts since that was the cause of your noises. We will be more than happy to repair your vehicle and even install your own parts to solve your problem. Thank you - Management

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

KR
Keith R.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Keith said this business has bad customer service. He said this business was going to charge him $213 to fix an issue with his vehicle and he agreed. After spending the whole day at this business, the manager told him the price would be $575. He stated he was furious and he asked them why. This business told him they inserted a whole new axle in his vehicle, which he did not agree to. He said he feels like this business miss led him and they took advantage of him. He would not recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 12/20/2016

We apologize for the mis-understanding, we will try to be as clear as possible when presenting the estimate.

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

EB
Eric B.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/29/2016 Category: Service
Eric said he came to have the frame of his vehicle pulled out. He said they wanted to charge him for other repairs that he did not feel were necessary.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 12/01/2016

Mr. Barbosa was given the option to repair his frame knowing that the frame repairs were going to be done as best as possible due to his suspension parts being bent and affecting the technician from getting accurate readings and performing an alignment. Customer declined work, and we never declined any customer from showing what bad parts we find on their vehicles.

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

TB
Theresa B.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Theresa said she went in for an alignment and her vehicle still pulls to the side. The customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 7 Review