Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

119 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VE
virginia e.
Tacoma, WA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Great place
Good, honest people doing a great job.

CS
Chris S.
Vashon, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
Quick and fair service!
Once again I had no appointment and needed service. Marry got me right in, her guys took care of the problem (water pump) and got me back on the road! Thanks again Marry!

RD
Rob D.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Awesome service
Not only does my company tow for Mary's auto but I have them repair and work on some of my equipment and personal rigs. Awesome fast friendly service and pricing that really draws a customer back. Thanks guys. Rob D

RC
randy c.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
My New Brakes
Thanks for my new brakes Mary's Auto Repair - turnaround in one day is GREATLY appreciated!

WS
willie s.
Tacoma, WA
Cadillac Eldorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Everything was all good and quick service
I like the way the technician asked questions and he listens to what I see as a problem with my vehicle I’m very happy with everyone I came in contact with at the service center

MS
meeyeong s.
Wauna, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Follow through, consistency, and a fair shake
Mary does it again! I had some questionable noises coming from who knows where which concerned me enough to have it looked at. Of course, I went to Mary's. Floyd was able to correctly assess and fix the source of the strange and worrying sounds. Mary was more than generous and I drove away entirely content, once again driving off with complete satisfaction eager to recommend Mary and her efficient and knowledgeable team.

RH
Robert Jr H.
Tacoma, WA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Broker stablizer
My stabilizer bar broke while going to work. That is a very scary situation.
I had the car towed to Mary's shop. She repaired it fast and very professional, I was back on the road that afternoon.
I would recommend her to everyone that needs repair to their vehicles.
Thank you Mary

SS
stephen s.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Electrical short and mechanical work
So far so good. Their findings and quick repairs save me allot of headaches and worries. A very dependable repair facility along with reasonable pricing. Would recommend them for all work needed.

CS
Chris S.
Vashon, WA
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Got me right in without an appointment!
I've used Mary's before but don't live in the area. I had a coolant leak that would come and go and my regular mechanic did a pressure test and found nothing wrong. Saw more fluid under the vehicle when I was near their shop so I brought it there to make an appointment. They checked it out right then and there and found the leak within 15 minutes. They gave me a quote and replaced the part. I was on my way within 1 to 1 1/2 hours. I will be visiting them very soon with another vehicle having a similar problem.

WS
willie s.
Tacoma, WA
Cadillac Eldorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
It's all good!
Repairs were quick an good.
Service personnel were great.

BG
Betty G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
Thank you
As always, can not thank you enough for always being there to take care of my vehicle.

GR
georgina r.
Tacoma, WA
Volvo S70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Great Place
I took my car in for an oil change, and although Mary's doesn't make appointments for that, my car was ready in about 2 hours when I brought it in at 1:30pm. They are closed on Mondays, so be aware of that. The staff is very friendly and nice, and Mary is always there so it's nice to see the actual owner in person. Service is quick and the prices are right.

MS
meeyeong s.
Wauna, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Mary. Period.
Mary is honest and genuinely cares about people and particularly, the safety of their vehicle. I had some major issues with my old,but beloved car, which also required her to find parts which were not readily available. She found all the parts needed and beyond that, knowing I needed to be back on the road as quickly as possible, she was able to get me in and out on the same day. Mary's is a shining example of excellent car care and customer service.

KM
kazi m.
Tacoma, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
Very good people and quick service
Quick and friendly people. Would go again !

JP
jason p.
Tacoma, WA
Nissan Titan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017
Great service
Great service

DK
deanne k.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Customer service!
Fair prices, great service, friendly attitude.

What more could you ask? Mary is a great person who is always smiling and takes the time to explain things when you don't understand. Her knowledge is impressive. I'm a customer for life. Mary's auto repair goes above and beyond.

MM
mark m.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017
Awesome job
Awesome job! They addressed multiple repairs on a Saturday! Thank you! Great place to get vehical repairs done. Affordable and timely service. Our service van drives so much better, ( would have given you six stars had the pine cones disappeared- haha)

MG
marni g.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Reliable, Quick and Trustworthy!
We've been using Mary's for years and I bleieve we have always been treated with respect. The work is typically completed to our satisfaction within a reasonable amount of time. The one time the problem wasn't fixed, it was noticed and corrected quickly. I appreciate knowing Mary's is there for us.

JR
joe r.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Mary takes care if her customers
Just had my Focus in for a major repair. It was finished in less time than estimated and saved me a nice chunk of change. Mary has always taken good care of my care of my car and I would not hesitate to recommend her shop to anyone.

RH
rechelle h.
Tacoma, WA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017
Reliable and fast!
Being a mom in a single parent kinda house hold it helps me a lot to just walk in early in the morning for oil change or for minor fix for my old 150k miles van.