Marysville Ford


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

827 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
87% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
ROSA R. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fastlane"
Always love the service. Sonya makes me feel right at home. In and out in no time.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:56 PM
COLIN M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience as a first-time car buyer"
After calling to confirm the vehicle I found online was still available, I made it in for a test drive. It was during the workday and I had to leave for work right after the test drive, but not before John got the paperwork going so we'd have a head-start when I came back in later that afternoon. It took a while to get the paperwork done, but there was coffee and wifi, so it wasn't too bad. Signing all the paperwork with Patric was painless and I got a few great options to choose from. Overall, very happy with my experience.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion Hybrid
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 04:48 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Colin. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we really appreciate you letting us know. We hope you love your new Ford Fusion! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
TIM I. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A bad thing made great "
First my wife’s truck broke down on the freeway I had it towed to them and with them being booked out 2 weeks before they can get to my vehicle, we’ll bottom line they got it done within a week, they fixed the problem and gave some things it probably should be done due to age and I said do it and I’m so glad they said it should be cause my truck drives awesome and it made a big difference and thank you to Susan Bakken was awesome to meet and glad she helped me and thank you to J. Hall my technician for his recommendations and hard work, great experience from a bad situation, Tim Irvin
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:58 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Tim. We truly value your business, and this is wonderful to hear. Take care! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
SCOTT F. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Marysville Ford has great customer care. Whether purchasing a car or having standard maintenance done, they have always been great.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:15 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Scott. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you soon! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
LYNN H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s a Ford"
James talked me off he ledge and sold me a car I thought I could not buy. Treated me like a friend and I truly love my upgraded Ford Fusion
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 10:19 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Lynn. We truly value your business, and we're glad to hear everything worked out. Congrats! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
MARK H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business"
Thanks guys. Was a real experience (good) wporking with you.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:58 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing Marysville Ford to earn your business, Mark. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congratulations! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
JOSE S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The sale man was a good guy very friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:04 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Jose. We appreciate your great review, and we're glad you were treated well. Enjoy your new Toyota Corolla! 


Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
STEVE D. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A pleasant experience."
Very helpful and friendly employees, seem to go out of their way to help in every way they can.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 02:29 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing Marysville Ford to earn your business, Steve. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team. Congrats on your new Ford Explorer! 


Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
JILL H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
You guys were great!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 02:10 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jill. We appreciate you! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
KIMBERLEY G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is Amazing"
I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thank you for having such amazing customer service. Every experience is great. I will happily wash and vacuum out my own car until your system is up and running again. You should have a party on that day!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:07 AM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Kimberly. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Take care! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
LINDA D. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
Very good service work was done on time thanks
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:11 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Linda. We appreciate your business! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
COREY S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly with integrity "
Great experience. Appreciate the business concept yet you don't try and make every dollar on every sale.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:25 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/18/2018

We appreciate your business, Corey. Thank you for your wonderful review! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
JOHN H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F 150 WORK"
You did a great job & my truck came back cleaner than when I brought it in. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:30 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, John. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
COLLEEN B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and service"
They were professional and quick
Good job
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:15 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Colleen. We appreciate you! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
LEEVAUGHN W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Didn't feel pushed into buying and was given information about financing I didn't know before, which was helpful in determining whether or not I would purchase the car. Jeff Tuttle was kind, helpful and fun to work with.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:21 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for allowing Marysville Ford to earn your business, LeeVaughn. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience, and we appreciate you letting us know. Enjoy your new Dodge Dart! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
DIANE W. on 04/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick lane , oil change plus"
Came in about 10:15ish, was told you have switched to appointments now...? Website does not say that, checked the week before coming in. FORTUNATELY ! For all, I was in and out in less than 2 hours :) THANKS Quick Lanes!

Sorry to say, I WILL NOT buy another car from your financial / sales department. EVER.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:17 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Diane. We're glad to hear our service team treated you well. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience for both sales and service, so please feel free to let us know how we can improve. Thanks! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
LESLIE S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close it's clean easy access people in Parks Department people in the service department and thanks to Ken Peterson he was a great help"
I took my 2012 F-150 in for some small service and they found other things that I needed to have addressed had all the repairs done thanks Ken Peterson for your help
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:23 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

We appreciate your business, Leslie. Thank you for your wonderful review! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
GLORIA G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always good service
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:07 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, GLoria. We'll see you next time! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
RANDALL B. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes"
Yes
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:20 PM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Randall. We'll see you next time! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
ERIC T. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Escape"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:16 AM
40e8a9ee69855034b2bf44ea1f934278?s=28
Amber M., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Eric. We appreciate your business! 

Amber Mullerleile
Customer Relations Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 827 in total