Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Engine repair
Part was ordered and arrived quickly. Jason was able to get it done in a few hours. Thank you!

GE
Gene E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
New Tire Install
Great and fast service. Took care of us again at the last minute before a long car trip.

KT
Krista T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Efficient
Quick, efficient and friendly as always!

AJ
ANN J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honest and prompt, fair pricing and discusses with you upfront
Have found this business to be very friendly, reliable, honest and willing to discuss what may or may not need to be done with our vehicles when servicing or having a problem. Have been able to get our car and truck in promptly with a reasonable turn around time. I had one very small job I was not even charged for, as it took all of ten minutes! So happy to have found this business close to our home!

PS
Phyllis S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare Automotive provides excellent automotive service from general maintenance to major repairs! Owner is very knowledgeable and provides service with integrity!

DJ
Doni J.
Florida
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Doni said that the place was quick and reasonable.

LH
Lance H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Jason
Jason is great.

SD
Steve D.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the employees provided good technical service. They completed the work fast. The service was done at a reasonable price.

KB
Kathleen B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
- Efficient - Thoughtful
Jason is very thorough & the work is done efficiently & finished on time

AW
Arthur W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
I LIKE THE SERVICE WHICH IS FAST AND COURTEOUS AND TO MY SATISFACTION .
MASTERCRAFT IS THE ONLY PLACE THAT I SHOP IN FLORIDA THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND JOB IS DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY COURTEOUS .

BC
Bernadett C.
Florida
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Bernadett said the owner bends over backwards for his customers.

ER
Edwin R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said the service was good and completed promptly.

CK
Charles K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Charles said they were very good.

KT
Krista T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Quality service
We had car trouble the prior night. I got to mastercare before it opened. Upon opening Jason quickly diagnosed and fixed our problem within 1.5 hrs. I love having a mechanic that doesnt try to sell you everything you may need, but lets you know what ypu will need in the near future so our family can budget and proceed with additional repairs later. Never diaappointed with Mastercare. We highly recommend them foe any repair needs.

KR
KATHY R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
JASON!!!
A great experience, as always! Jason is knowledgeable, fair, honest and always makes you feel like family. He is the best!