Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GT
GAIL T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Very happy with the service I received
I will be recommending this Mastercare to my friends. They were pleasant and courteous. I like that they keep a record of my service and/or repairs and that I am able to go online to review
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your business! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

NC
Nancy C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said she believes the employees fixed the problem.

JM
John M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
John said that the place was good, really nice, gave him an appointment and took him right in and he had no problems whatsoever. They were right on time and did a good job.

DB
Dolores B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Mastercare does the job plus more
I have been going to Mastercare for years This was my vans first visit and i will be back for reg maintenance you can trust Jason

RF
Robert F.
Florida
Pontiac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff know how to handle old and new vehicles. He stated that staff is knowledgeable, courteous and he had a good experience..

GT
Gene T.
Stuart, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Gene said the business has always done good work for him.

BB
Bob B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business was very professional and very courteous.

DF
DIANE F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Honesty & timely service!
Jason (the owner) is a wonderful person who is very knowledgeable & honest. He goes above & beyond to make sure you car is serviced with the best parts & makes sure your car is running good. He lets me know what & when I need to have my car serviced. He strives to be the best & in my estimation he is!!

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
80k tune up & check engine light
Jason was great! Dropped my car off Thurs before the shop closed, was ready noon on Friday. He called earlier Friday to explain parts needed due to the check engine light. Running great!

SL
Sue L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
great service, staff and I feel confident having them look after my car
would not take my car to anyone else

BM
Barbra M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Barbra said the service was good, the people were polite, caring and understanding.

BT
BOB T.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
fast , good reliable work
see above

WM
Wayne M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said Jason was very professional. He was very courteous. He provided very polite service.

DC
Donald C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the service at this business was excellent. The staff did a very good job. They were very polite and very knowledgeable.

AA
ANJANETTE A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Great service...Jason was helpful,pleasant, and knowledgeable
Mastercare automitive was able to complete my oil change and check my tires quickly and efficiently! I called that morning and was able to get in that afternoon after work.