Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(363 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TW
TERRY W.
Goldsboro, NC
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Repair work can always be counted on
Have dealt with for over 20 years? Great work

AM
ANGELA M M.
Goldsboro, NC
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Customer satisfaction
Thoroughly pleased with customer care and attentiveness shared with customers. Mechanic goes over and beyond to assure customers are accurately info per services provide and outcome.
Overall awesome customer service.

KJ
KEN J.
Dudley, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
New shocks
Greg and his guys always deliver great service!

Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020
Friendly , courteous service.
Always professional. I trust their diagnosis of my car.

JT
JACKIE T.
Goldsboro, NC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
They take the time to find the problem what is going on with your car
They take the time to find the problem what is going on with your cars and they are very friendly

GP
GARY P.
Goldsboro, NC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
The always take care of me. Having been a customer since my grandfather was going to them on Slocum St.
Great place to get quality work done. Competitive prices.

LT
LATISHA T.
Goldsboro, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Good job
He is a hard working. He has fixed my mother car several and each time he did a great job. His prices is very reasonable.

Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
It was a fast service and treat people great!
I had a problem with my cars computer and had it fixed the same day I took it there.

ET
ERICA T.
Charlotte, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great Service
Pricing was phenomenal! They got me right in the next day and service was completed in a timely manner. Also, awesome customer service!!

SF
SARA F.
Goldsboro, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Fast and efficient service, friendly
I came in with a break issue and was given a quote. Later I set up and appointment. I came in and had my breaks fixed fast and efficient.

CS
Casey S.
Goldsboro, NC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Casey said that they get the job done. They take the time to show him what they're doing with his vehicle.

CA
CRASTON A.
Goldsboro, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Personal service. Customer concern and care.
Great experience. Great service.

CB
CINDY B.
Mount Olive, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Honest service
Thanks Greg. I will be returning for future services!!!

VP
VERNON P.
GOLDSBORO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Timing belt replaced. Great
Nice people to work with excellent job!

TW
TERRY W.
Goldsboro, NC
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Can be relied upon to see job is done properly
Great work for