Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(566 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DP
Diane P.
Garden City, ID
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2015
On the way
Easy access off State St - very helpful intake staff - took a little longer to assess than estimated and was unable to fully troubleshoot the electrical issues. But fixed a door latch maladjustment and had the vehicle ready to drive when needed. Will have to go back to get the original problem corrected and will probably have to pay another $97 diagnostic fee.

MA
Mary A.
Meridian, ID
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2015
good service
I always feel taken care of, and all the necessary updates are given and I am given a chose about what to do

RM
Rosalie M.
Meridian, ID
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Regular service
Everything was great

MF
Mike F.
Eagle, ID
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2015
diagnostic scan
much too costly

RH
Rita H.
Boise, ID
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2014
Prompt and courteous
Have always found and successfully corrected problems with our Mazda.

RJ
Rinda J.
Boise, ID
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2014
Quick and competent
Easy to make an appointment. The car is ready when they say it will be ready. Good advice on needed service without undue pressure.

CL
Candy L.
Eagle, ID
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2014
They are great
Thank you

SC
Scott C.
Boise, ID
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
quality service
Maz-tech provided excellent service at a cost considerably less than the dealer. I will be taking both of my vehicles here now instead of the dealer for all services.

GB
Geratt B.
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014
Superior
They really educated me on all aspects of my car and looked at everything the first time.

DH
David H.
Boise, ID
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014
Great service and delivered as promised
I took my vehicle in knowing that there were a number of things that needed to be fixed. Brad made recommendations and gave me options to soften the blow of what could have been very costly. I've been taking both of my vehicles to Maz-Tech for several years and highly recommend them for all or your auto repair needs.

MA
Martha A.
Boise, ID
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2014
Great, friendly service!
Excellent service, flexible, reasonable price, friendly staff.

MF
Mike F.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014
what's not to like
sincere, honest, and competent personal attention and service

JR
John R.
Boise, ID
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014
Honest, fast, loaner car, likable owners.
Barb always follow through. Fast, dependable service. Flexible appointment times: I teach school and always have to have my car serviced in the late afternoons. They are the only shop in town I take my car to.

SH
Susie H.
Nampa, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014
Trustworthy, professional & friendly service.
Never displeased when Mike Campbell works on our vehicles. Office staff was great, very friendly & informative.

CT
Clay T.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014
Veterans Party
It was fun and it was free. Thank you.