Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(566 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


LA
Leonardo A.
Nissan Stanza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Leonardo said it was good service.

SS
Stephen S.
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Stephen said he did not have any problems with this business during his experience.

JH
Jeff H.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said he has been personal friends with the owner of this business for over fifteen years.

MR
Mark R.
Boise, ID
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013
Peace of Mind
As usual you tell me what needs to be done and allow me to schedule the needed work as funds as possible ...thanks

MB
Melvin B.
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013 Category: Service
Melvin said this business took his vehicle in without doing a diagnostic exam.

TE
Trevor E.
Boise, ID
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2013 Category: Service
Trevor said he came in without an appointment and was finished within the same day.

RR
Ron R.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2013
they have good coffee & care about the customers
I am very happy with the work done to my 88 toyota maz-tech listen to the customer and work hard to fix the problems.

MH
Mr./Ms. H.
Boise, ID
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
Fast, reasonable
You might need a appointment, but they are worth it. Reasonable price, efficient. They will assess your vehicle and let you know what might need repaired soon and the options available.

TI
Ted I.
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2013
fast service
My window was stuck open on the day of a big snowfall. Maz-tech took my van in right away and it was ready the next day. I appreciated the fast and friendly service.

JG
Jerry G.
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2013 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been dealing with this business for over 6 years because they are good, honest people. They are complimentary and do anything to help him. He won't go anywhere else. He has already recommended this business to others.

RL
Ray L.
Garden City, ID
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2013
frindly and coffee
we will see if the fex worked today 1/12/13.

NR
Nick R.
Garden City, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2013 Category: Service
Nick said this business is professional and the prices are good.

SS
Sandra S.
Garden City, ID
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2013 Category: Service
Sandra said this business always completes their job and gets it right. She mentioned this business has good service.

JC
Jane C.
Boise, ID
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2013 Category: Service
Jane said she they were more expensive than she expected.

LM
Linda M.
Boise, ID
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2013
My Tribute's like new again
My car now runs like a dream. You made it so easy to drop off my car by bringing me to work. Everyone is so nice and competent and I'm so glad to have found you! Happy New Year to all!