Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(345 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 minutes ago

Reviews


JI
John I.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Keeping me safe
Just like family, the men at Mekenney's know me by name and are always looking out for my safety and my wallet. It would be very hard to find fault with these guys if you even thought of doing that.

BV
Brandon V.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said this business gave them some incorrect information about their vehicle.

DC
Damian C.
Philadelphia, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Damian said he had good service, the staff takes care of him and he will be back.

BM
Barbara M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said everything was great. The repair is working great.

CK
Carsten K.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fantastic shop experience
Very friendly. Excellent skills and knowledge. Very helpful in explaining things. I will definitely bring my car there again.

HW
Harold W.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Everyone works together to get your vehicle back on the road.
My yearly inspection and oil change went very smoothly.

JR
James R.
Chester, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
James said they were accurate in diagnosing what was wrong with his vehicle and the service was great.

V
Valued Customer
Wayne, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
McKinney's is the best!
Thanks again for taking such good care of me and my car. I am 100% satisfied with the service I always receive. I am confident in the expertise and honesty I've always experienced.
Thanks,
Patricia Baltas

CW
Charles W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Service
Great service

BB
Briannah B.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said they provided good, quality service and they are personable with their customers.

KW
Keith W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
ALWAYS a great job
On less than one hour notice, they were able to take my Jeep with a bad starter and have it repaired. When you're looking for a job and need reliable transportation, it's great to know a high-quality establishment will help!

PC
Peg/John C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Oil change.
Friendly, great customer service.

GF
Gary F.
Marcus Hook, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the business provided good service and the communication was also good.

DS
David S.
Garnet Valley, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Reliable, friendly, honest
Friendly, reliable, honest mechanic.

FB
Francis B.
Crum Lynne, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quick thorough, extremely reasonable.
As usual a great efficient oil change. Needed a serpentine belt as mine was cracking. Had that installed as well. Really great place! Trustworthy, friendly for many years now.