Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(384 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BD
Brian D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable mechanics
I've been using MeKenney's for about 20 years and it is the only place I trust with my vehicles.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Inspection
Great service as always :prompt , efficient, and pleasant.

JK
Jenna K.
New Ringgold, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Jenna said the staff has great customer service and they were able to solve her problem.

EC
Edward C.
Marcus Hook, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great place to do business.
Excellent service. Never any issues.

BS
Brendan S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
They got my Corvette ready for the track, right on time.
The guys at Mekenney's are real pros, fixed a nagging problem with a rear hub/wheel stud. Will be back.

AH
Allison H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service!!
Reasonable prices and a great service team!

EM
Eileen M.
Ridley Park, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Eileen said that they have quick service.

BM
Barbara M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good customer service and a fair price.
The service you receive makes you feel like a valuable customer. Tom and Ken both have excellent people skills.

EC
Edward C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great customer service.
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

WM
William M.
Upper Darby, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great group of guys, problem solvers
They do excellent work and great bedside manner. Really knows their stuff. I am very happy with the results. They really explained what the problem is and how to fix it. I couldn’t be happier and would recommend them to everyone I know, what a great group of guys.

FB
Frank/Laura B.
Garnet Valley, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Communication
They go over your vehicle thoroughly. They fix the small problems, and call you if there is a major problem. Great bunch of guys to work with.

BS
Brendan S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great Service!
I'd just moved back to the area and based on the reviews I had some needed service performed at Mekenney's. I'm glad I did, the guys are professional and easy going. I'll be back for sure.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
2012 370z
Great service in a friendly atmosphere.

MS
Michael S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he knew exactly what was wrong with his vehicle and they are reasonably priced.

V
Valued Customer
Wayne, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Can't be beat!
I had to get my car inspected this month and was concerned about having to wait for it due to my age and health issues. Tom took great care to see that I was protected while I waited for the work to be done. It was done quickly and I never felt that I was being compromised.
Patricia J. Baltas