Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(408 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


WB
Warren B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest Quality Work at reasonable rates
I have been using Mekenney's Auto for almost 20 years now. I have never had to go back and had any problem fixed that the vans or cars went into get fixed. They have always found the problem and fixed it with all my cars and Vans. This is a Automotive repair shop that you can truly trust to go to to get your vehicle repaired and a reasonable rate for costs.

FS
Frank S.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
excellent service and work
Excellent service and work

V
Valued Customer
Wayne, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Expert car repair. Polite respectful employees
Going to Mekenneys is always a pleasant experience. Service is excellent. Honesty is a hallmark.
You can trust folks there to do the job right.

SJ
Stephen J.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they are the best.

MG
Michael G.
Aston, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they're very honest and straightforward with the vehicle, very nice people.

DB
Dale B.
Marcus Hook, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Dale said they did a really thorough job inspecting his vehicle.

KM
Karon M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
The Best
As usual, Tom was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The price was fair and work was done on time. i'll be back!

SE
Sylvia E.
Glen Mills, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Sylvia said she was referred there by her daughter , who goes there too and she got good service. She needed an inspection, at the last minute, they took care of it right away and she is very satisfied.

FB
Francis B.
Crum Lynne, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great atmosphere, great service.
Well my car just turned 90k. Oil change every three thousand miles, trans fluid change every thirty thousand. I've used this place my last three new cars, never one break down, nothing, travel to Florida and put 30k a year on my cars. Look, these are not street mechanics, they are qualified, caring, thorough. You can go to the rinky dink quicky oil places but you will be left lacking. Proof is in the work. Again my third car serviced by Tom and his crew, got top dollar for the last two as well. Will get top dollar for this one when I go new again. Doing right by your car, means having competent, thorough mechanics.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Great service
Service was as good as ever.

PH
Phillip H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said they did a good job explaining everything to him.

CW
Charles W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great Service
Great Service

TL
Tehmi L.
Shippensburg, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Tehmi said the staff got everything done in a short period of time.

JI
John I.
Marcus Hook, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Reliable, consistently friendly and competent.
I highly recommend this repair shop. They treat you like family.

KM
Karen M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Loud noise
The mechanics were very personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. Prices were competitive but fair. Very good experience.