Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(438 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


GF
Gary F.
Marcus Hook, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Professional and courteous
Very friendly and family oriented service.

JK
Joy/Jason K.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Always the best !!
Once again, thankful for these guys .. excellent service as usual and a pleasure to deal with ... got my truck in and out and back to 100 % right away Thanks again you guys are great ...

WP
William P.
Marcus Hook, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
quick, professional service, uses high quality prducts OEM
they always preform to high standards, give full explainations as to what the issue is
keep their appointments, protect my car while in their shop
they always schecke the car over i.e. light out or low tire pressure

NP
Norine P.
Newtown Square, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Customer service - Friendly - Efficient
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

DS
David S.
Garnet Valley, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Great guys
Always polite & professional. Excellent workmanship. Good prices, I know I can trust them.

CC
Christian C.
Milmont Park, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Christian said he trusts him with his vehicles.

NV
No V.
Upper Darby, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
No said he would recommend the business. He has the best service.

FB
Frank B.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the staff took him in when he had to.

DG
Danielle G.
Marcus Hook, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Danielle said the service is friendly and the technicians did good workmanship on her vehicle.

JD
Jessica D.
Newark, DE
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said the technicians do good work at this facility. He has not had any issues with them.

CC
Colette C.
Chatam, ON
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Colette said they fixed her vehicle and it works. The owner is very nice.

BM
Barbara M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Truck door fixed in the cold.
My truck’s door broke during the snowstorm and was fixed in a few hours. The service was great.

PK
Patricia K.
Aston, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Inspection
they provide great service at Mekenneys
I use them for all the work I need done on my Toyota

EC
Edward C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great service.
Great service. Never a problem that can’t be addressed. Fair prices. No scams or ripoffs.
I highly recommend them for your automotive repair needs.

NM
Nicole M.
Holmes, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
👍
This place is dope. 10/10 service.