Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(354 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


LP
Linda P.
Garnet Valley, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Service
Great, friendly service.

HM
Holly Christine M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Total satisfaction
Tom has always made it a point to make it all be right. Total Satisfaction on the completion always!!

WH
William H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Inspection
Great job as always and nice people.

ST
Som/Andree T.
Garnet Valley, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great place for auto repairs.
They tell you exactly why your car/SUV is doing what it is doing and how it can be fixed. They know their stuff and are always friendly.

GB
Greg B.
Garnet Valley, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent Team
I've been going to Mekenney's for over 15 years and they have always taken great care of my cars. Tom and his team are the most knowledgeable professional mechanics you will find anywhere. I have 5 cars in my household with 4 daughters driving and Mekenney's keeps them on the road without the high dealer prices. I would highly recommend Mekenney's. Thank you Tom, Ken and the team. Greg Barnes
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for your review Mr. Barnes!
Very happy to help, the job worked out great. We'll always be here if you need us, and we greatly appretiate your years of patronage. You and your family's trust in us means alot.

TOM AND KEN

VW
Vince W.
Pennsauken Township, NJ
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Vince said that the staff did everything he asked in a timely fashion. They also kept him updated on what was going on. Their disposition was great. This was his first time here and it was a great experience.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

It was very nice to meet you Vince! We appretiate you taking the time to review our work, and really appretiate your kind words. These reviews allow us to understand the work and care we give, to make sure its 100% everytime!

TOM AND KEN

JB
Jennifer B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Harry. He said both of the gentlemen were very polite, knowledgeable and discerning.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you very much! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

TOM AND KEN

HG
Hugo G.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Hugo said he was in a bind and they were able to get him in, at the last minute and take care of his vehicle.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Sometimes all you need is alittle help! We'll be here if you need us Hugo! Thank you very much for choosing Mekenney's.

TOM AND KEN

VC
Veronica/Bruce C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Competent and friendly service
We have been using Mekenney’s auto repair for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service, repairs, and customer-friendly approach.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Bruce! You'll always be one of our favorite customers!

TOM AND KEN

JI
John I.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Keeping me safe
Just like family, the men at Mekenney's know me by name and are always looking out for my safety and my wallet. It would be very hard to find fault with these guys if you even thought of doing that.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you John, Family's like yours are the reason we take the time and care we do. We'll always be here if you need us.

TOM AND KEN

BV
Brandon V.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said this business gave them some incorrect information about their vehicle.

DC
Damian C.
Philadelphia, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Damian said he had good service, the staff takes care of him and he will be back.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

We appretiate the kind words Damian! Let us know if we can help in anyway!

TOM AND KEN

BM
Barbara M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said everything was great. The repair is working great.

CK
Carsten K.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fantastic shop experience
Very friendly. Excellent skills and knowledge. Very helpful in explaining things. I will definitely bring my car there again.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Carsten! You can bring that beautiful caprice to us anytime! It was a fun job for us, Thank you for choosing Mekenney's and we hope to see you again!

TOM AND KEN

HW
Harold W.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Everyone works together to get your vehicle back on the road.
My yearly inspection and oil change went very smoothly.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for all the years of patronage Wes! It truly means alot to us.

TOM AND KEN