Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Charles W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great Service
Great Service

TL
Tehmi L.
Shippensburg, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Tehmi said the staff got everything done in a short period of time.

JI
John I.
Marcus Hook, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Reliable, consistently friendly and competent.
I highly recommend this repair shop. They treat you like family.

KM
Karen M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Loud noise
The mechanics were very personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. Prices were competitive but fair. Very good experience.

DS
Denise S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
The people that work there.
I would recommend them to anyone. The service is always quick and they don't overcharge.

KM
Karen M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Car loud noise
Friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable prices.

WE
William E.
Marcus Hook, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
A job well done
They are honest, even when busier then usual they realized a mistake in billing and fixed it

GG
Granit G.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Granit said that they charged him $50.00 for his own flat seal.

FS
Francis S.
Brookhaven, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Francis said the service is wonderful. The technicians got him in and serviced his vehicle right away. They are kind, polite and go above and beyond for their customers. The prices are reasonable and they explained everything.

ST
Som/Andree T.
Garnet Valley, PA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great place for auto repairs.
The guys at Mekenney's always do a great job. Within the last month I have taken my Lexus and Accord for annual inspection. You just can't say enough good things about this place. Job done right and job done on time. Always very pleasant to deal with.

ST
Selma T.
Garnet Valley, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
honest informative explanations of service
I leave feeling confident that my vehicle is safe.

BM
Barbara M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
You guys are great!
If you are looking for excellent mechanics this is the place. Outstanding customer service and piece of mind that your bill will be fair.

BD
Brian D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable mechanics
I've been using MeKenney's for about 20 years and it is the only place I trust with my vehicles.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Inspection
Great service as always :prompt , efficient, and pleasant.

JK
Jenna K.
New Ringgold, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Jenna said the staff has great customer service and they were able to solve her problem.