Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

323 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


BM
Barbara M.
Loveland, CO
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017
Routine Oil change
All the staff do a great jib.

SM
Shiloh M.
Loveland, CO
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Shiloh said they did a good job. They were straightforward and honest about what was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sean S.
Loveland, CO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/18/2017
ripoff artists! avoid like the plague 0 stars!
I had some problems with vibration/ noise and metric told me it'd be a nearly $1000 to fix! (Motor mounts) After telling them no way, they charged me over $110 just to look at it( without bothering to tell me they would up front) took it somewhere else, who was going to do the same repair for about $350 less. After having it rechecked there, they said I did not need those motor mounts repaired, it was a simple hangar bent on the exhaust and only cost $85! I've had no problems since. Will never go back to metric ever again!
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/25/2017

First off we would like to apologize to you for making you feel like you were ripped off.

Our technicians are paid for their time diagnosing vehicles so that they may earn a living. We do charge for inspections and diagnosing of vehicle issues to help compensate the technicians for their time, and any tools or supplies used while doing these diagnostics and inspections. Our Service Advisors try to inform all new customers of this, but from time to time we fail to make it clear.

As for the diagnosis given on your vehicle, we would love the opportunity to show you, at no charge, exactly what we found and why we recommended what we did. Both the front and rear engine/transmission mounts have a substantial amount of play and were allowing the exhaust to open up causing noise and vibration.

We were surprised to hear that a simple bent exhaust hanger could fix such an issue.

We would love to put your mind at ease and hopefully prevent any further problems you may have with this issue. We would not be surprised if the motor mount movements were the cause of the bent hanger and just one symptom was repaired but the cause of that was not repaired.

Our technicians take pride in doing a thorough job of inspecting, diagnosing, and finding the cause of problems to fix them. That is why we are comfortable giving 36 month/36,000 mile warranties on the work we do.

We hope to hear from you soon so you may have peace of mind.


KW
Ken, Lori W.
Loveland, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017
Great as always!
Got me in quick to take care of a water pump that was about to go. Everything done as expected!

BV
Brenda V.
Loveland, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Brenda said this business fixed the problem with her vehicle and the prices were reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lori C.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Prius C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Lori said they have gone to this business for years, and they have always done a good job. They are honest and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Bill, Gail F.
Loveland, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2017
2009 Subaru
They did the work that I authorized very well and in a timely manner.

PC
Patti C.
Loveland, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2017
Very friendly customer service is great
Have always been treated nice, and they get the job done right

JB
John B.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2017
Tha Best Facility In Loveland/Fort Collins.
Superb facility at a very moderate cost.. They check EVERYTHING and let you know the cost. All of their people are ASE certified! No wonder everyone gives them 5 stars.

BM
Bill, Joni M.
Loveland, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2017
Fast, friendly, service
Metric Motors has always taken great care of our vehicles. They areally honest, friendly and efficient.

JG
Judy G.
Loveland, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Judy said this business was quick and responsive. Foster, an employee there was particularly nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Troy L.
Loveland, CO
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Troy said this business provided him with good service. They were quick and everything worked out really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Tony B.
Berthoud, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Tony said he called them and they were able to get his vehicle in right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robert H.
Loveland, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Tom H.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2016
Steering problems
I took my truck to Metric because I thought it had a serious steering problem. It wandered back and forth a lot and I feared it was going to cost a lot to get it fixed. They examined it and determined the only problem was that it was out of alignment. A new alignment fixed the problem. Thanks Metric for not gouging me.

TC
Terry C.
Berthoud, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016
Headlight Electrical Repair
My old truck had intermittent flickering headlights, and I could not drive it after dusk or before dawn. MM quickly found and repaired the problem. Fast and effective!

DK
Deb K.
Loveland, CO
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Deb said the business did what needed to be done. They were very polite and knowledgeable. They provide good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Joyce F.
Loveland, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Joyce said this business has friendly, helpful and fast service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Rob G.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Rob said this business has reasonable prices, they are friendly and they provide loaner vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dennis M.
Loveland, CO
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016
Dealing with people who know what they are doing and do it with a smile
What ever is wrong with any of my autos they seam to know the best way to fix them quickly and fair on prices! Thank Yo

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 323 in total