Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(324 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


LJ
Leyland J.
Loveland, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Highly recommended
We have been taking our vehicles to Metric for 20 years and their work and professionalism are magnificent. Even if they make a mistake which is rare they take full responsibility for it. Honesty and respect of customers is rare in these times. Much praise and many thanks to Metric Motors.

TA
Tamara A.
Johnstown, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Love them!
I've been coming here for years and they have always done a great job, they do it right, fast, and reasonable when it comes to price.

TA
Tamara A.
Johnstown, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Love them!
I've been coming here for years and they have always done a great job, they do it right, fast, and reasonable when it comes to price.

TA
Tamara A.
Johnstown, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Love them!
I've been coming here for years and they have always done a great job, they do it right, fast, and reasonable when it comes to price.

TB
Todd B.
Brighton, CO
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017 Category: Service
Todd said the business provided good service and it was done on time.

AG
Amber G.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Amber said the business was able to fix her vehicle.

MR
Margaret R.
Loveland, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Last visit
As always, stellar service. Equally a great pleasure to talk with Foster and Rick. Met Kevin (Loveland Tire) too.

KH
Keith H.
Casper, WY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Keith said this business got to his vehicle quickly and they are very friendly.

SS
Strippin S.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeremiah. He said the lift wasn't big enough to help him with his problem, but Rick was extremely helpful in setting him up with another business that could.

RW
Robbie W.
Loveland, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Robbie said this business provides good service.

MW
Molly W.
Loveland, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
The friendly, clean atmosphere and the courtesy.
Appointment was on time and done efficiently.

LD
Lia D.
Fort Collins, CO
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Transparent and clear communications on my car's computer diagnostics.
I absolutely would take my car to Metric Moters again. I appreciated the clear communication on the analysis and cause of the instrument panel warning light. I appreciated the systematic problem solving. Great job!

AV
Amy V.
Berthoud, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Honest and affordable
Took my car in because something was leaking by the right front tire. Metric did everything they said they would do, repaired my car promptly, and communicated well throughout the process. I will definitely be using them again!

GB
Gary B.
Loveland, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Great Service
Had my car checked out they found something wrong the dealer worked on and went back to get it fixed. Did a great job inspecting my car.
Always feel confident

GB
Gary B.
Loveland, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
Great Service
Every time I go in Metric Motors I am confident I am getting the best service. Never have any issues bringing my car in and the owner Dan is the nicest guy I ever met in automotive repair. They are the best in the business