Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(325 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


SO
Sally O.
Loveland, CO
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Sally said she has no complaints about this facility.

LF
Larry, Peggy F.
Milliken, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Oil change and vehicle wellness check
Excellent as usual!!!

AM
Anna M.
Loveland, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Anna said the business did a really good job and they provided quick service.

DL
Daniel L.
Loveland, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said this business provided great service. The employees who helped him gave him very accurate information that was not easy to find out. He appreciates their help.

MM
Mike, Jackie M.
Loveland, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
The customer service is the best.
Wouldn't go anywhere else. They do what they say and at a great $$$$$.

SW
Steve W.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the air conditioning service team was great.

MJ
Mike J.
Loveland, CO
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business fixed his air conditioning. He is very pleased with the way he was treated and he felt he was treated honestly.

DG
David G.
Fort Collins, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
David said the business provided good service and work.

SA
Stefanie A.
Fort Collins, CO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Trustworthy mechanics with great customer service
I've been very happy with them. They never try to sell me on things I don't need, and I can trust what they say.

KS
Karrie S.
Loveland, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Karrie said the employees at this business are always honest, helpful, and reliable. They get her vehicle in and out for service efficiently.

RH
Rob, Terry H.
Loveland, CO
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Great Service
Have been taking our vehicles to Metric for years. Very friendly and knowledgable. Service is great and completed in a timely manner. Have always highly recommended them to others.

GB
George B.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Easily Done
As usual, every thing was done quickly and to my mind very competently.

KS
Kristin, Mike S.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Excellent service
Thorough and friendly service, identification of future work needed, and love the loaner cars!

DM
Dennis M.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Finally people who care about your car and better than that you
I am from Phoenix my car broke down not once three times and the jumped through the all the hoop and got me taken care of fast

DC
Doug, Lisa C.
Berthoud, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Getting 2003 CRV ready to pass down to son.
This was our first time visiting here. Our CRV has 196K miles. It was in great shape before but now drives like a new car. I have to drive it up to Seattle before giving it to my son. Glad it is even more reliable now!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 325 in total