Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

931 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5rating 4.5625013
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mead, CO
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic service department
The service I've received has been consistently excellent for eight years. I wouldn't think about taking my Genesis anywhere else.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/19/2018

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JS
Jiri S.
Longmont, CO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Right strut replaced
Fast service, right estimate
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/18/2018

Good evening, Jiri!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

BG
Beth G.
Boulder, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service was exceptional
I had an oil leak. Hyundai of Longmont thoroughly checked over everything to find out where the leak was coming from and fixed it in a timely manner. They were also willing to offer their courtesy shuttle when it was complete even though they had to drive into Boulder.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/18/2018

Good afternoon Beth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

RB
Randal B.
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Good as Always
I regularly have our two Hyundai vehicles serviced at Stevinson (especially since we bought both of them there). Again, as expected, my service visit was exceptional. I guess that's why I keep coming back.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/18/2018

Good evening, Randal!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated as are your kind words. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our service time and time again! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

DH
Dwight H.
Longmont, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Good people
The people and quality of service
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/14/2018

Good afternoon, Dwight!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! We are also happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

AG
Adrian G.
Estes Park, CO
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Adrian G
My review is private.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2018

Good afternoon Adrian,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review and for your feedback on your most recent visit with us. I sincerely apologize that we did not inform you about the battery during our multi point inspection. This is most unacceptable and has been addressed. I tried giving you a call to speak with you on the phone but was unable to reach you. If you have some free time I would sure like to talk with you for a bit and see how we can make this right for you and promise this will not happen again. Hope to hear from you soon, and have a great day.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JA
Jill A.
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Consistent Quality!
On time, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/12/2018

Good morning, Jill!

 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can help you with next visit, please let us know. Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

NS
Nicole S.
Longmont, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Friendly, helpful and courteous.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/12/2018

Good morning Nicole,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate you being a loyal customer with us. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JA
Joseph A.
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Steve and Jarret have always provided excellent service !!!
Excellent , My questions and concerns were always answered.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/11/2018

Good evening, Joseph!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words mean a lot to us and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you next time, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

TV
Terri V.
Niwot, CO
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
service
timely service
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/11/2018

Good morning, Terri!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Erie, CO
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Service rating
Great attention to details.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/11/2018

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars from you next time. Have a great day.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

PK
Patricia K.
Lafayette, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service Employees
As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted with a smile and receive immediate attention. They are very knowledgeable about what needs to be done and how lone the repair will take. I am very please with the service at Stevinson Hyundai.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/08/2018

Good morning Patricia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brighton, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service at 112k as good as 3k
Prompt and thoughrough
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/05/2018

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

SL
Sandra L.
Broomfield, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Professional & Friendly
Professional & friendly has been our experience. Car seems to run great.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/05/2018

Good evening, Sandra!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are much appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett DiggsService Consultant 
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont303-651-2623 
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Appreciate the great service
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/05/2018

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

JA
James A.
Thornton, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Prompt courteous service
Quick and courteous service
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/04/2018

Good afternoon James,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

AN
Andrea N.
Longmont, CO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional
Always friendly and professional. Always on time and very thorough.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/31/2018

Good evening, Andrea!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 tar review! Your feedback is always appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with you visit! It is always a pleasure to see you and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
oil change
oil change fee reasonable
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/31/2018

Good morning, Barbara!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is much appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a great rest of your day!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

DG
David G.
Lyons, CO
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgable, friendly people.
Service manager patiently answered all of my questions.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/29/2018

Good afternoon David,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick turn around and friendly, informative service writers.
We took our Sport to Boulder Hyundai for it's initial service. After a "disagreement" with their service manager, we called Steve at Longmont Hyundai and he got us in that day without an appointment. He won our business and we'll be Longmont Hyundai customers as long as we have our Hyundai.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/29/2018

Good morning William,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office