Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

874 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5Overall Rating 4.5625013/5rating 4.5625013
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nicely done!"
John at Stevison was especially communicative.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:45 PM
Aurora E. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:13 PM
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Nine
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:26 AM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you."
Thank you, once again this year, for keeping our old car running. It's been a wonderful little car and you guys are wonderful too!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:44 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/18/2018

Good evening!

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you have been satisfied with your service! If you happen to need anything else in the future please let us know. Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Thomas P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality "
The staff provides excellent quality customer service & workmanship!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:07 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/14/2018

Good morning, Thomas!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:38 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/14/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the amazing 5 Star review! We are glad to know that you were satisfied with the service you were provided! If we can help you out with anything else in the future, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Candy V. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Stevinson Hyundai"
The employees of Stevinson Hyundai Service Department in Longmont are extremely customer service friendly. They treated me with respect and completed the service in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:12 AM
STEVE M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/13/2018

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very satisfied with the team
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:50 PM
STEVE M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office
Cynthia S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked quickly to get me a new tire & spare"
Had my car in one day & out the next even with having to order new tires. They also found time to get my oil changed. Was great to have the ride to & from my house.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:13 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/10/2018

Good evening, Cynthia!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, let us know. Have a great night!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Earl C. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service"
I wanted to find a place where the customer is the priority. These are those people to take care of you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:36 PM
9197c9210290e3845f5eb4978ab0d8d3?s=28
JOHN B C. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/10/2018

Good morning Earl,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey with five stars! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with excellent service. Have a great day!

John Connelly
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jconnelly@stevinsonauto.com
Mark P. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini van"
Customer service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:20 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/10/2018

Good evening, Mark!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is important to us and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else that we can address for you in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is great because I have a great car! (THE CHRIST TRACEY SPECIAL). "
The service is great and the car runs great! You all need a CHRIS TRACEY SPECIAL!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:51 AM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/09/2018

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 star review! Your feedback is important to us and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else you may need help with in the future, please let us know. Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible every time"
The personal attention to detail provided by everyone in the service department never ceases to impress me. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:46 PM
9197c9210290e3845f5eb4978ab0d8d3?s=28
JOHN B C. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/09/2018

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey with five stars. Your feedback is always appreciated. We look forward to the opprotunity to continue to provide you with excellent service. Have a great day!

John Connelly
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jconnelly@stevinsonauto.com
Walter F. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The service team at Stevinson Hyundai are excellent. Steve and team got our SantaFe in and out in less than an hour. Fix was perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 09:33 AM
9197c9210290e3845f5eb4978ab0d8d3?s=28
JOHN B C. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/07/2018

Good morning Walter,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey with five stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you excellent service. Have a great day!

John Connelly
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jconnelly@stevinsonauto.com
Brian S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Best Experience Yet"
I have purchased a car through many dealerships in Colorado, from Denver to as far north as Fort Collins. To date, I can wholeheartedly say that Stevinson Hyundai has provided me with my best experience yet. When the time comes to purchase another vehicle, I will undoubtedly get it from this same dealer. Once you’ve found the best, it only makes sense to stick with them. :-)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:12 AM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/05/2018

Good evening, Brian! 

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 star review! Your feedback is more than appreciated and we are so happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! It is always a pleasure to see you in and we value your kind words. If there is anything else that we can address for you next service, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty repair done promptly"
2017 Tucson in for warranty problem (check engine light). Service personnel called when they said they would, diagnosed the problem and ordered part promptly. Vehicle was ready when promised, dealership courtesy car was prompt, driver polite. Polite, professional staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 04:27 PM
9197c9210290e3845f5eb4978ab0d8d3?s=28
JOHN B C. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/04/2018

Good evening,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey with five stars! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with excellent service. Have a great day!

John Connelly
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jconnelly@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Everyone is so helpful and friendly and even offer rides!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:54 AM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/04/2018

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great 5 Star review! Your feedback is more than appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know so we can keep up the good work. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service,service,service"
This car (a hyundai) this dealership (hyundai) have a synergistic approach to the owners needs to perform the required maintenance in order to achieve maximum,durable and sage performance throughout the ownership experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:09 AM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/03/2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great 5 Star review! Your feedback is important to us as are your kind words. We are more than happy to know you have been satisfied with our service as well! If we can help you out with anything else in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Brian A. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department at Stevinson Hyundai is great!"
Service staff is so friendly and informative. They let you know exactly what options you have as far as service and payments--there are never any hidden surprises when you pay your bill.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:57 AM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/03/2018

Good evening, Brian!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are more than appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, let us know. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Mark W. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"William is Amazing"
William and his staff always go above and beyond. Won’t take my care anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:36 PM
JARRETT H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/02/2018

Good morning, Mark!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great 5 star review! Your feedback and kind words are more than appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else that we can address for you, please let us know. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 874 in total