Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Sheila Z. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cutomer Service is great!"
The group of guys at Hyundai Longmont really make you feel important and don't hesitate to go beyond the service to take care of your needs. I really trust this place and I can not say that about other dealerships.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:44 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning, Sheila!

Thank you so very much for taking your time out to complete our survey and for the great 5 star review, along with the kind words! We are more than happy to know you were satisfied with your service. If there is anything else that you may need during future visit, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall work"
quick and complete
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 01:02 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/14/2017

Good afternoon!

Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! Your feedback is very appreciated, and we are more than happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit! If you happen to need anything else during future services, please let us know so we can keep up the good work. Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Maureen L. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful with my problems. went above and beyond what was been asked."
oh yes i will be back ! Thank you Peter and Maureen Schroth
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:22 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/12/2017

Good morning, Maureen!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! We are more than happy to hear that you were satisfied with your service and that we will see you here again. If there is anything else you may need, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I always appreciate that I get a call from them when they are working on my car to update me and inform me of what it might need to have done either that day or in the near future.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:57 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/10/2017

Good evening!

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! We are more than glad to hear you are satisfied with the service we provide. If there is anything else that you may need, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a great rest of your day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Dale N. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
Prompt. Competant.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:38 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/10/2017

Good morning, Dale!

Thank you very much for taking your time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! We are more than happy to know that you were satisfied with your visit. If you need anything else during future services, please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Debbi W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:34 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/10/2017

Good morning, Debbi!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are also very glad to know you were satisfied with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"check up"
all is well
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:59 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/09/2017

Good morning!

Thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We are more than happy to hear that you are satisfied with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you in future services, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Michael E. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service performed in a timely manner and with professionalism.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:35 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/07/2017

Good afternoon Michael,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Kenneth C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"on schedule service, "
kept me informed of status - ready when scheduled.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:03 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/07/2017

Good afternoon Kenneth,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future. Have a great weekend

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, courteous, and professional"
Maintenance recommendations always clearly explained, service provided in a professional and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:01 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/07/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Megan K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good value"
Great price and timely service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:52 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/06/2017

Good afternoon, Megan!

Thank you for taking you time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else you might need in the future. Have a great weekend.

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:45 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/03/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars in the future. Have a good day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and efficient"
My vehicle had two factory recalls and I coupled this work with a 30,000 mile service. I dropped off at 9am and the vehicle was done by 12:30pm, which seemed very efficient in comparison to other dealership service departments I've experienced through the years.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:10 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/02/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai and Stevinson Stand By Their Product"
Stevinson Hyundai and the manufacturer stood behind their product and warranty. Very pleased!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:10 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/29/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Kevin S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and that they do not over-price or push you to buy anything unnecessary."
Have bought several vehicles over the years and utilized the service center. Very satisfied with the whole dealership, having worked in that industry for many years myself.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:51 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/28/2017

Good afternoon Kevin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
completed the check of transmission and found no issues
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:17 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/28/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Rosalba C. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rosie. C"
The experience of the workers
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:20 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/27/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
BRUCE B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service With Honest Dealer"
Has always been helpful, and dependable. All the folks from the Service Mgr. down are included. NO better
Service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:40 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/26/2017

Good afternoon Bruce,
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review and for the amazing comments/kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for always being a loyal customer and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Sherri V. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service is fantastic!"
I do recommend this business to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:58 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/26/2017

Good afternoon Sherri,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always "
Love this dealership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:34 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/26/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 667 in total