Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1145 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5rating 4.5882347
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boulder, CO
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Multipoint inspection
Rubber was falling off of my right wiper before I took it in but I forgot to mention it to them even after the service was completed.
I looked at the paper thinking maybe replacing wipers wasn’t on the list for multipoint inspection but it was...and was documented that they were in good condition. If they missed that, what else did they neglect to check out?!
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/12/2019

Good evening,
I sincerely apologize for your most recent visit with us. Failing to recognize your wiper blades needed to be replaced is unacceptable. I have left you a message and would really like to speak with you and make this right and have to opportunity to earn your trust back. Again I am truly sorry for the inconvenience and I look forward to speaking with you. Have a great evening.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Simple, clear straight forward!
I’m always told what the problem is the cost, it gets done quickly and my car gets washed! What’s not to like? Thanks, Service Team!
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/12/2019

Good Afternoon!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great weekend!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

CD
Carl D.
Loveland, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
aa
a
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/08/2019

Good Afternoon Carl!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great weekend!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

SM
Stephen M.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Servivce
Excellent
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/07/2019

Good Afternoon Stephen!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great weekend!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

LK
Lila K.
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Service can depend on and TRUST!
When you need to take a road trip during the winter it especially important to trust that a road check service will be thorough, obviously.
However, I can also trust Stevinson , here in Longmont, to not only do a thorough job but not feel they will take advantage of my situation by recommending something that needs to be done that like other services departments in our area that might actually be unnecessary issues or problems with my vehicle. that are not critical. I believe they care about their customers and really offer a dependable and trustworthy service department!
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/07/2019

Good Afternoon Lila!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great weekend!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

MC
Mike C.
Erie, CO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I would recommend your service department, they do good quality work and communicate well. They are honest with their recommendations.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/07/2019

Good morning, Mike!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated as are your kind words! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

BA
Brittany A.
Longmont, CO
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service as usual!
I highly recommend Longmont Hyundai! These guys are always professional and honest. And they always do a quality job!

Thanks!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/07/2019

Good morning, Brittany!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated as are your kind words! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that you need, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

BD
Borja D.
Boulder, CO
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The folks at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont have been servicing my 2015 Veloster since I bought it about 4 years ago, and they have always been great. Jarret is always friendly and helpful answering questions or explaining things, and as a customer I'm always satisfied with the service they provide. They always meet or exceed my expectations, and that's why I keep coming back for any scheduled regular maintenance, oil changes, or anything I need. And they also wash your car if it's not freezing outside, which is always nice!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/04/2019

Good afternoon, Borja!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are more than appreciated! We are also glad to know you have been satisfied with your service here! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

EC
Earl C.
Dacono, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent service
I always take my car here for any kind of service. They are friendly and very helpful. You can't go wrong.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 03/01/2019

Good Afternoon, Earl!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great weekend!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

NV
Nancy V.
Eaton, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change Well Done
It is a pleasure doing business with Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. Not only did we buy an excellent car there, but we also just completed a service transaction with them. The Service Department was welcoming and professional; we did not have to wait long, and all of our questions were answered. We'll definitely return.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/27/2019

Good Afternoon, Nancy!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great rest of your week!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

LS
Luis S.
Firestone, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Services
They have the best attitude, maintenance deals and good prices.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/26/2019

Good Afternoon!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and the amazing feedback! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your service  and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! If you have any questions before then feel free to call! Have a great rest of your week!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

DM
Dorothy M.
Niwot, CO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019 Category: Service
outstanding as always
General visit for an oil change, glad you saw my tires were wearing thin, ty!
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/26/2019

Good morning, Dorothy!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to fill-out survey, and giving us feedback on how we did! Let me know if we can earn 5 Stars from you in the future. Have a great rest of your week!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Staff easy to work with
Vehicle was done quickly and washed thoroughly, great job
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/20/2019

Good evening! 

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

DK
David K.
Erie, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Stevinson Hyundai Service
Always a pleasure doing business with the Stevinson Hyundai Service Department. The Service Rep's are always polite and knowledgeable.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/18/2019

Good afternoon David,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to fill-out out our survey with the amazing 5 Star review and kind words! We are always glad to see you and help you with the needs of your vehicle. If you have any questions before your next service feel free to give us a call! Have a great rest of your week!

Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

SS
Susan S.
Longmont, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Service
Kudos to Jarrett and Steve. They run an outstanding service department. Would not take my Sonata anywhere else.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/14/2019

Good morning, Susan!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! It is always a pleasure, and we are glad to know you are satisfied with your service! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Westminster, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
15k service
all went well
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/12/2019

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything that we can do for you to ear that 5th Star, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

SD
Steven D.
Loveland, CO
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service with service
It was the first time to get the cars oil change since we purchased it. Friend service department. Made sure that they had someone to drop my wife off at work. When the car was done. They returned her car back to her at work. Did a computer update on the car while it was there also. Had a Great experience.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/11/2019

Good afternoon, Steven!

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your visit and we looking forward to see you on your next visit! have a great rest of the week!
Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office


AD
Art D.
Mead, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit to Longmont Hyundai.
Since moving to Colorado in 2011 I have received all service for my 2011 Santa Fe at this dealership. Consistently great service. Thanks.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/11/2019

Good Morning, Art!

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you have been satisfied with your visits! We look forward to seeing you for your next service! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

WF
Walter F.
Berthoud, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Good people and Great Service
As always Steve and him team was very efficient and professional in servicing our Santa Fe
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/07/2019

Good evening, Walter!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

SS
Sharon S.
Longmont, CO
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Attentive Service
The gentleman behind the service counter was very attentive and listened carefully to my issues. Although my issue regarding syncing my iPhone with the car was not resolved, he went through multiple steps with me, in the car, and promised to research the cause and get back to me with a resolution. I appreciated his help very much!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/07/2019

Good afternoon, Sharon!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are more than glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com