Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1131 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5rating 4.5882347
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Longmont, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Service
Kudos to Jarrett and Steve. They run an outstanding service department. Would not take my Sonata anywhere else.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/14/2019

Good morning, Susan!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! It is always a pleasure, and we are glad to know you are satisfied with your service! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Westminster, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
15k service
all went well
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/12/2019

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything that we can do for you to ear that 5th Star, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

SD
Steven D.
Loveland, CO
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service with service
It was the first time to get the cars oil change since we purchased it. Friend service department. Made sure that they had someone to drop my wife off at work. When the car was done. They returned her car back to her at work. Did a computer update on the car while it was there also. Had a Great experience.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/11/2019

Good afternoon, Steven!

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to see that you are satisfied with your visit and we looking forward to see you on your next visit! have a great rest of the week!
Patrick Salazar
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai
psalazar@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office


AD
Art D.
Mead, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit to Longmont Hyundai.
Since moving to Colorado in 2011 I have received all service for my 2011 Santa Fe at this dealership. Consistently great service. Thanks.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/11/2019

Good Morning, Art!

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you have been satisfied with your visits! We look forward to seeing you for your next service! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

WF
Walter F.
Berthoud, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Good people and Great Service
As always Steve and him team was very efficient and professional in servicing our Santa Fe
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/07/2019

Good evening, Walter!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

SS
Sharon S.
Longmont, CO
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Attentive Service
The gentleman behind the service counter was very attentive and listened carefully to my issues. Although my issue regarding syncing my iPhone with the car was not resolved, he went through multiple steps with me, in the car, and promised to research the cause and get back to me with a resolution. I appreciated his help very much!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/07/2019

Good afternoon, Sharon!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are more than glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
125k and still kicking
Honesty
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/05/2019

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Berthoud, CO
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service as usual
I called to make an appointment for an oil change and to address some recall information that I received. They looked up my car details and gave me information about what the recalls we're and what was required. This allowed me to drop off my car one time and not have unexpected return visits.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/05/2019

Good morning!

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are also glad to know you were satisfied with your service visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Jarret, service, honesty, strait forward
Inspected our car and were honest with its condition, not encouraging us to buy what we didn’t need.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 02/02/2019

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are more than appreciated! We are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

CT
Charles T.
Loveland, CO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Very friendly, knowledgeable service team. I live in Loveland, prefer to travel to Stevinson in Longmont where I have complete confidence that my Genesis will be taken care of properly.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/31/2019

Good evening, Charles!

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! We are more than happy to know you are satisfied with your service! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

WL
William L.
Broomfield, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
We've always had great service at Stevenson
Our insurance company had failed to communicate several issues to us causing work on our Santa Fe not to start on time. Jarrett went above the call of duty to work with the insurance adjuster to get them what they needed to OK the repair and then expedited the work to get our car back to us quickly. The folks at Stevenson Hyundai have always taken great care of us. Many thanks. See you in a few thousand miles.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/29/2019

Good evening, William!

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as are your kind words! We are pleased to know you were happy with your service! If there is anything else that we can help you with, or take care of for you, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

EC
Earl C.
Dacono, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Only place I take my car
This is the only place I take my car for service. They are the best.
PATRICK J S. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/28/2019

Good morning Earl,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Erie, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Stevensons Hyundai is a really great place to get service.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/24/2019

Good evening, Karen!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

TM
Theresa M.
Longmont, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service, Jarrett was so friendly and the service was fast,
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/22/2019

Good afternoon, Theresa!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us and we are happy to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that you need, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

CS
Christina S.
Dacono, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
They truly care about their customers and the services they provide.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/22/2019

Good afternoon, Christina!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated as are your kind words! If there is anything else that you may need, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

KG
Kyna G.
Boulder, CO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly.
Easy on line appointments. Quick check in and good shuttle service to work. My vehicle service was completed on time and as estimated, even picking up a factory update recall on the computer system.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/21/2019

Good afternoon Kyna,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

DW
Debbi W.
Mead, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
good service
good service
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/21/2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

DS
David S.
Erie, CO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great people and service!
Great!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/19/2019

Good afternoon, David!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is more than appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that you may need in the future, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

CT
Charles T.
Loveland, CO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
good, but disappointed
service was very good, was just disappointed that we couldn't work a deal on the car purchase. The sales person Todd was excellent and I know he did his best. Thank you, Charles Teich
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/18/2019

Good evening, Charles!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're glad to know you were satisfied with your service and sorry to hear that the car deal did not go through. If there is anything else that you may need in the future, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

RT
Richard T.
Longmont, CO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Small town atmosphere with personalized service.
Service writers were excellent and caring.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 01/17/2019

Good morning, Richard!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else that you may need in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com