Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1035 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5Overall Rating 4.5882347/5rating 4.5882347
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Amanda M.
Thornton, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Quality service department
They do a great job taking care of my car and have a comfortable waiting area.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/23/2018

Good evening, Amanda!

Thank you very much for taking your time out to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback is much appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and auto evaluation and car wash in 1 hour wait time.
Full assessment of vehicle,oil change, and car wash. In 1 hour. Impressive.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/23/2018

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciate and we are glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else you may need, please let us know! Have a wonderful week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

PP
Phebe P.
Loveland, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Thank you for another great service
i was again grateful for the coupon offered on the service provided. It really helps me alot. Everyone was helpful & courteous and got the car done in good time while I waited. Not only was the car washed but vacuumed which was so unexpected & appreciated as I was moving and just could not get to.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/22/2018

Good evening, Phebe!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

RF
Ronald F.
Westminster, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
oil change
work gets done right the first time . no change just good service
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/20/2018

Good afternoon, Ronald! 

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are also glad to know you were satisfied with your visit! If there is anything else hat we can assist you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

DC
Donald C.
Firestone, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Yep, Sounds like a broken record
As usual the service personnel at Stevinson Hyundai were on their game. I was greeted warmly, as I always am. I was in for an oil change and inspection. As usual, Steve explained everything that was going to occur. I threw a curve at him as I needed to be at an appointment while they worked on my Santa Fe. As usual, that was no problem for him. I got to my appointment on time and was picked. (Thank you to Becky and the young gentleman whose name escapes me at this time.)
The inspection found that I needed a couple of filters. Before any further work was done, Steve called to make sure that is what I wanted.
When everything was completed, Steve as usual, went over what was done and told me that they also washed the car. That is always a pleasant surprise.
As usual, this experience was great. The service department at Stevinson spoils you. They make it hard for you to want to go any where else.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/20/2018

Good afternoon, Don!

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the absolutely amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated! It is always a pleasure to have you in and we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your service time and time again! If there is anything that you need from us, please call and let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

CA
Charles A.
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Everyone makes it great
Very impressed with everyone
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/16/2018

Good morning Charles,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

DS
Devon S.
Longmont, CO
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Reliable and consistent
I've been getting my Hyundai serviced here since I moved to Colorado 3 years ago and it's been the same every time I go. Easy, quick and reasonably priced.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/15/2018

Good evening, Devon!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad to know you were satisfied with your service! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

JA
James A.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
oil change
timely appointments and friendly service
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/13/2018

Good morning James,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

MH
Mike H.
Niwot, CO
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
friendliness
The advisor was so friendly and helpfull!
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/13/2018

Good morning Mike,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

KP
Ken P.
Lyons, CO
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Work
Friendly expeditious , part back ordered had to wait for part after 2 weeks fixed problem, so far so good!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/08/2018

Good evening, Ken!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are glad to know your concern has been resolved! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Have an amazing rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Personal service
Very personal and caring
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/08/2018

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Lafayette, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jarrett in Service is great
Jarrett is very helpful in presenting various levels of maintenance. He carefully explains what is included and at what cost. At the end of the day, he was able to save me about $100 in charges for unnecessary service.
We have great confidence in him.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/04/2018

Good evening!

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback is more than appreciated, and we are happy to know we could provide you with helpful service! If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Have an amazing weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

TM
Tashi M.
Longmont, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Very Professional
I was incredibly impressed with how Stevinson handled the service to my Santa Fe. In a stressful situation where I needed to leave my car with them while the parts arrived, Stevinson was accommodating and made the experience as effort free as possible. I was treated respectfully and professionally at all times.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/04/2018

Good evening, Tashi!

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! It is a pleasure knowing that we could help your experience in any way! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Fluid Flushing and rear brakes at 120 K
Car is holding up well when required maintenance performed.
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/02/2018

Good afternoon, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JB
James B.
Lafayette, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
always willing to help
they do more than I expect
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/02/2018

Good afternoon James,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. It is always a pleasure working with you. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly & thorough!
This is our 4th Hyundai & we love the cars & this dealership! Thanks Stevinson.
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/02/2018

Good evening!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the wonderful 5 Star review! Your feedback and kind words are very important to us, and we are glad to know you are satisfied with your vehicle and the service! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Have a great rest of your week!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/30/2018 Category: Service
N/A
Na
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/04/2018

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JC
Jodell C.
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Great people in the service department
Customer service is always the best!
The entire staff at this dealership are wonderful to work with!
JARRETT H D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/28/2018

Good afternoon, Jodell!

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the amazing 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are also more than happy to know you are satisfied with your service! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Service Consultant
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com

DM
Dorothy M.
Niwot, CO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
battery replaced
it was a last minute dead battery, got me in & out in under 90 muntes, THANKS!!!!!!!!!
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/28/2018

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

VR
Vincent R.
Longmont, CO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Very good service
STEVE M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/27/2018

Good afternoon Vincent,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office