Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Erie, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
oil change
professional service personnel, job done correctly in a timely fashion.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/23/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

MH
Mercedes H.
Longmont, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Good and friendly service
The people at Stevenson Hyundai are very friendly and professional. They take very good care of my car.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/20/2020

Good morning Mercedes,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

GK
Gloria K.
Longmont, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Really great experience.
All my needs were met. Very professional. A very plesant atmosphere.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/06/2020

Good afternoon Gloria,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Awesome service.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/02/2020

Good morning,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

DG
David G.
Lyons, CO
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
I found my vehicle service to be comprehensive and feel I definitely received my money's worth.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/01/2020

Good afternoon David,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

AA
Athur A.
Firestone, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
We have always been treated with friendliness and respect! They always seem to give us the best price! The service is always punctual and done accurately! They do not have us get work done, just to get work done!
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/28/2020

Good morning,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

RA
Rafaela A.
Firestone, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service department!
Honest and friendly all the time
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/25/2020

Good afternoon Rafaela,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

JM
John M.
Longmont, CO
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Really take the time to take care of you and your vehicle!
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/24/2020

Good morning John,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Estes Park, CO
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Service was started on time, and the employee I talked to explained everything so I could understand.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/22/2020

Good morning,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

AC
Angelica C.
Lafayette, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They were fast and friendly.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/18/2020

Good afternoon Angelica,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

RD
Rosemary D.
Broomfield, CO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great
Answered all my question
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/08/2020

Good morning Rosemary,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn all 5 stars next time. 

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

AL
Alexa L.
Erie, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Work was not completed.
Extremely disappointed with our overall experience at Stevenson Hyundai. Car took forever to get done and when we picked it up, it was dirty and work was not completed as promised.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/31/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I apologize your recent visit with us did not meet your expectations. We will make sure this does not happen again if you would be willing to give us another chance to service your vehicle.

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office
Scott D. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/11/2020

Hi Alexa! I am sorry for not meeting your expectations, please email or call me and I will do what i can to resolve this concern. Thank you!

Scott DeSimone
General Manager
sdesimone@stevinsonauto.com
970-556-5247 cell


RB
Ronald B.
Loveland, CO
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service every time.
I have never had a bad experience. They are trustworthy, friendly and they listen. I bought my car there ten years ago and I'll buy the next one there too.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/27/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day and upcoming weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Lafayette, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Everything was great. No problems.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/13/2020

Good morning,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

ML
Melissa L.
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
oil change and recall work
They changed my oil and checked my recall issue.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/27/2020

Good afternoon Melissa,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office