Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,413 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LK
Lila K.
Longmont, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Small town service/ Helpful Trustworthy
They keep track of your vehicle and keep it in great working order. I drive a 2012. It drives great because of their attention. They let you know what is immediate need and what can be dealt with later.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/19/2021

Good morning Lila,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. Hope you have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

SC
Susan C.
Longmont, CO
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
The service guys where very helpful and friendly.
I’ll use them again.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/19/2021

Good morning Susan,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Hope you have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

RH
Richard H.
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Honest and reliable
Overall good experience
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/16/2021

Good morning Richard,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Hope you have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

EK
Ella K.
Lafayette, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Coming back
Great company great staff. My Tucson is great vehicle all in all been with the company for 10 years and there’s a reason I keep coming back
MC
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/14/2021

Good Morning Ella. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

DL
Danny L.
Broomfield, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Professional service
Very professional staff. Clean restrooms and waiting area. Definitely recommend!
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/29/2021

Good afternoon Danny,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Loveland, CO
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
They do exactly what that say at a very fair price and are wonderful to work with!
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated. Have an amazing holiday weekend.

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

LS
Luis S.
Firestone, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I like the way the people treat me, they are very professional and friendly, and they did a very great job.
MC
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/24/2021

Good Morning. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

Verified Customer
Lyons, CO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Friendly competent service
I have always been treated very well by everyone I have dealt with at this dealership. A pleasure to do business here. Denny
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/12/2021

Good Morning. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

BW
Ben W.
Broomfield, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Treat Customers with great Service.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/06/2021

Good afternoon Ben,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

BB
Bruce B.
Longmont, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Best Service Ever
During my 70 years of driving car I have never found a Service Department That is good or better than
the Hyundai group in Longmont, Colorado . They do great service work.

Bruce Bowman
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/28/2021

Good afternoon Bruce,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and it is always a pleasure seeing you. Hope you have a great day!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office
MC
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/28/2021

Good Afternoon Bruce. Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

RE
Robert E.
Broomfield, CO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Fast, efficient, and courteous team.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/19/2021

Good morning Robert,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Erie, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Safety Recall and Standard Service
Professional,courteous, got all work done sooner than expected. Driver who did pick up/ drop off was friendly professional and prompt.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/13/2021

Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Customer service. Steve in service dept!
Steve in the service department is awesome and explains when you have a question.
He has excellent customer customer support!
I’m thankful for the caring the employees at this dealership.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/12/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office

KF
Kathleen F.
Berthoud, CO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!!
Such a nice place to do business with, would highly recommend!!
MC
MARK C. from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/09/2021

Good Afternoon Kathleen. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mark Culkins
Service Advisor
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
MCULKINS@STEVINSONAUTO.COM
303-651-2623

SC
Susan C.
Longmont, CO
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Service was excellent.
I will return to Hyundai for my services.
Steve M L., Service Manager from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/05/2021

Good morning Susan,

Thank you so much for taking your time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Hope you have a great week!

Steve Lines
Service Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623 Office