Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(693 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JG
Jennine G.
Lebanon, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Jennine said she has always gone to this business. They are good people.

GA
Gilbert A.
Palmyra, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gilbert's Wife. She said she was pleased with the service the business provided.

TF
Thomas F.
Montague, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was done well, and in a timely manner.

JK
Justin K.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business always does a great job servicing his vehicle.

CB
CURTIS B.
Elizabethtown, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Chevy
Did a good job , and they call and tell you what's wrong before they fix it and give you an estimated cost , so you no what to expect.

SF
Shane F.
Hershey, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Shane said he would recommend this business for service.

SW
Stephen W.
Harrisburg, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff were really friendly.

RU
RANDY U.
Hummelstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Great Service
From the time you call for an appointment until you stop by to pay your bill and pick up the entire staff from Karen to Jeff is always pleasant and honest. Always willing to discuss in detail your service call.
Call them and give them a try.
Always dependable and willing to go the extra mile to make every customer completely satisfied.
Thanks Middletown Auto Tech .
Randy Umberger satisfied for 20 years.

MR
Mildred R.
Middletown, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Mildred said the business treated her really well.

JL
John L.
Elizabethtown, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
John said he likes the business.

KH
KATHLEEN H.
Hummelstown, PA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
Outstanding Customer Service
I would never take my car to any other garage, because Bob and Karen provide extraordinary customer service. It is such a blessing to be confident enough to trust the services they provide. My Cirrus was running HOT, so I called Karen to ask what to do. She gave me excellent advice, and I dropped my car off at the garage the same day. There were unexpected problems that were encountered as the repair was being done, and Karen called me every day to keep me advised of the progress being made. When I picked my car up, I felt grateful to have the privilege of trusting my car to their expertise and skill. I thank them for a job well done, and, as always, I love seeing Buster, Maddie, and Clyde.. the garage mascots. I would recommend Middletown Auto Tech to everyone!

CB
CURTIS B.
Elizabethtown, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
Buick
I have nothing but great things to say about this place , I recommend others to come here

JJ
JAY J.
Palmyra, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Great Service!
Terrific as always! I can't say enough about the effort put forth to meet all the customers needs and meet them in an efficient and timely manner. Thank you again Middletown Auto Tech!

WM
William M.
Middletown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
William said this business has gone up in prices.

LM
Lisa M.
Palmyra, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said she liked this business. They were very nice and got her in right away.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 693 in total