Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(601 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


JK
Juris K.
Bridgewater, NJ
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Juris said the work at this business was completed promptly and at a reasonable cost. He wanted to thank Angel and the staff, they were professional and helpful.

SA
Syer A.
Bridgewater, NJ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Syer said that he has already recommended this business for service.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. We were glad to helped you. I will see you in your next service


CR
Christina R.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Christina said the business did a great job and she really appreciates the owner getting her a tire.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for your loyalty. We apreciate your busines


RW
Ronald W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff treat him good, he gets right in, and doesn't get overcharged.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/25/2018

Thank you for your loyalty is well apreciate. Always glad to serve you


SD
Steven D.
Bound Brook, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the quality of work was poor.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/25/2018

First time costumer. When we brought the car into the shop for the oil change we found many needs in the car. Especially the engine needs a oil that the manufacture recomends and you denied to do it.
When we do service in any car, we check 21 points inspection and you didn`t like to hear the lack of mantenance in your car. Sorry to make you upset with the news in your car but is our job to let costumer know the recomendations


IH
Isabella H.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Isabella said the staff was able to figure out what was wrong with the vehicle and fix it.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. We were glad to help you


DP
Donna P.
Bridgewater, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the repairs were done in a timely manner and they were also very courteous.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/18/2018

Thank you for the opotunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


DG
Don G.
Bridgewater, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business is very courteous, quick, reasonably priced and he plans to use them again.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. We will be glad to help you in your next service


SF
Stephen F.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said, the business was able to diagnose and fix the vehicle in a timely manner.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/10/2018

We are glad that you come back. Was a pleasure to serve you


RS
Roger S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Roger said, he had good service from this business.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


CG
Courtney G.
Carteret, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said the business's services are phenomenal but a little pricy. He said Angel is awesome. He breaks down everything so he knows what is going on.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the busines. Our price is very competive with the market. Your satisfaction is very important for us


PD
Pete D.
Bound Brook, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he was satisfied with the overall service but more attentiveness was needed.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/16/2018

That day we were very busy. We tried to squeezed your car into the schedule of the day`s repairs. We apologize for the inconvenience.


CR
Christina R.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Christina said they did a good job.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


SR
Scotty R.
Raritan, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Quick AC Service
Brought vehicle in for AC service, last minute before trip, and they handled the work quickly & economically without an appointment - GREAT Job!
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


CG
Chris G.
Raritan, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Olga. She said that the facility is very good, they are always very nice and provide great service.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for all these years as our loyal costumer. We apreciate that you bring your car as your family`s cars