Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(371 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PT
PULVERMACHER T.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
They take care of your issues reasonably
Todd and Mike are professionals and take the time to address any concerns about anything you might ask them. They are not trying to sell you on repairs you did not ask for. Always courteous and both have a great sense of humor. These guys do great work and keep a high level of honest integrity which is their best marketing. I will always come back for service and send all who need their asisstance over, confident that they too will be very satisfied with the high level of skill from everyone that works there.

RW
ROY W.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
The people there are so friendly
You guys are always friendly and do an awesome job

TS
TRACY S.
Germantown, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Great service
Fast service

WW
WARREN W.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Super helpful in a very short time frame.
Called them out of the blue when my vehicle broke down on a Friday afternoon. They came and got it and had it fixed by Monday.

AV
ANDREW V.
Sussex, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great as always
This is the only place I take my vehicle for any sort of maintenance or repair. They do a great job every time. The job is done in a timely manner and to the highest quality. Highly recommend!

JV
JEFF V.
Lannon, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
Took my 02 civic in to have the left half axle replaced. Mike did a great job. He was very professional and had it fixed promptly. Thanks to Mike and his staff.

LS
LARRY S.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
MiTech always on the spot!
Whenever we have a problem with any of our vehicles, MiTech gets us in pronto and does a fantastic job diagnosing and discussing options for repair. We would never go anywhere else!!!

LT
LISA T.
Colgate, WI
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellence!
Thank you MiTech!! As always an excellent job! So grateful for your service!

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
MiTech review
I was having concern about my truck not starting as quickly. I took the truck to MiTech. Figured it was the battery. They gave me a quote. They could have the battery that day. Scheduled the appointment. Same day service. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

DS
Dennis S.
Colgate, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the business has done work for him before.

AR
ANDREW R.
Colgate, WI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
1st Time and won't be the last
I recently moved to the area and like to find local shops to work with. I took a chance and was not disappointed. Communication and explanation of service was excellent. Upon pick up I was greeted by my first name eventhough it was only my 2nd time in the shop.

RH
ROSS H.
Colgate, WI
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Recent repair 99 Sub
Expected a big repair job but the shop repaired what was needed, Thanks Mike and Todd

NS
NORM S.
Pewaukee, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Well done
As always, repair correctly diagnosed, estimate accurate, work completed on time. This is how to run a successful business. Job well done.

KH
Ken H.
Colgate, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the employees had great communication and the service is always great.

RJ
Rick J.
Sussex, WI
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business is excellent and has great service. He took his vehicle in to have his ball joints replaced. They were prompt and got it done fast.