Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HK
HAZEN K.
Town Of Lisbon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Honest with fair pricing.
Very honest mechanic with fair pricing. Hard to find. Can handle any problems with vehicles. Pleasant to work with.

JK
JEFF K.
Hubertus, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Great service and always friendly. Had oil change and a check of the vehicle for a long trip.

TE
Toby E.
Hubertus, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Toby said they are absolutely the best.

DB
DAVID B.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Excellent Service and people
Excellent service always really knowledgeable and trustworthy been using their services for the past 25 years.

MF
Marlo F.
Hubertus, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Marlo said everything was done right.

JA
JUDY A.
Sussex, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Customer service
This is the friendliest auto place ever always smiling and the best service ever..

AC
ALAN C.
Germantown, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
As Usual...
As usual the people at Mitech do a wonderful job and they do it quickly. The price is reasonable and the work is done the way they would want it done if the rolls were reversed.

KM
KRIS M.
Pewaukee, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
2010 Escape
Michael and his staff cannot say enough about how professional, caring, attentive, skilled, helpful they are! A+ in my book ... would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Keep up the great work Mitech!

PF
PAT F.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent service and staff
Honest hard working garage. Always feel respected. Michael does an excellent job of explaining what they are seeing and making recommendations for next steps

SW
STEVE W.
Hubertus, WI
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
always willing to help regardless how busy they are
Friends at MiTec you are the best....always have helped to keep our vehicles going and honest enough to say no more.
This honesty is something you don't see often. Thank you so much for all your efforts. And always calm and cool something
Steve and I both needed during our challenging times.
God Bless you all

Steve and Vivianne Whitcomb

CK
CATHI K.
Colgate, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Care care
We have taken 4 family cars to Mi tech for many years. Very knowledgeable, honest certified mechanics. Mike and Todd are always timely and cars are done in time. They will have our business for many years!

JK
Jon K.
Sussex, WI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Jon said the business was really quick and understanding.

JH
JEROME H.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Fast service
I took my SUV in for an oil change, tune - up, replace the rear alignment adjusters and an alignment. I was expecting my car to be at their shop for at least 2 days. Imagine my surprise when they called me later that day to tell me my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Thanks again Michael, Todd, and the rest of your mechanics for the fast and affordable service.

RS
RYAN S.
Colgate, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Best automotive service!
I always bring my vehicle to Mitech first when a problem arises or maintenance is due. Scheduling is a breeze, the front desk staff are very friendly, and the service provided fixes the problem the first time!

KJ
KEVIN J.
Colgate, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Headlight Service
Fast service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 465 in total