Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(423 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RO
Ron O.
Colgate, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said everything about them is just outstanding. She loves dealing with them. Everything has been perfect. Their service, they are reasonable as far as their diagnosis is concerned. They are nice people to deal with just like family. They are warm. She just can't say enough about them. They are so thankful to have them again. When they repair things it's taken care of. She trusts them. She would trust to hear their analysis of the vehicle. She doesn't have to check back.

KM
KRIS M.
Pewaukee, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
2012 Escape
Again would not go anywhere else but Mitech. Excellent staff and repair work done on my vehicle. Staff very honest and that is a hard thing to find

TO
Trudi O.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Trudi said they always been very good to her and working on her vehicle. She's always been satisfied with their work.

PF
PAT F.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Excellent service and staff
Easy to talk to and great guidance on your vehicle. Very trust worthy and a feeling you've made the right decision when leaving your vehicle with Michael and the team at MiTech

SS
SYLVIA S.
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Always friendly
I always feel I get a correct diagnosis and a reasonable fix. You can ask questions and get an answer you can understand. Everyone is knowledgeable and very friendly.

DB
DAVID B.
Colgate, WI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service!
I have been taking my family vehicles to Mi-tech for many years now and trust Mike, Todd and the rest of his staff to always do a great job and to let me know if they notice something wrong that may need attention.

KZ
Kyle Z.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said the business got his vehicle done on time for a good price.

CK
CATHI K.
Colgate, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
toyota matrix
Mike and Todd at MiTech are always very accommodating with getting us in promptly. They do excellent work at a fair price. Everything is explained and the billing is easy to understand.

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Oil change
Schedule the apt. Dropped off the vehicle. Called when the vehicle was done. Everything was done that I wanted.

JA
JUDY A.
Sussex, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Customer service
You guys are the best always nice, ask questions and are rightt on with quotes..I luv all of you and always talk highly off you service

PT
PULVERMACHER T.
Germantown, WI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
They take care of your issues reasonably
They found a wiring problem caused by rodents as the car was stored, They did a harness replacement at a very decent labor rate. The vehicle now runs perfect . They cleared the codes and there are no more lights on the instrument panel, indicating any issues.

JH
JEROME H.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Honest and friendly
I went in for an estimate for a rack & pinion replacement and was extremely surprised at how much cheaper it was than another business wanted for the same job. In fact, I had several things repaired for almost the same cost as the other establishment wanted for one thing. Thanks again Mike and the rest of your awesome mechanics.

TH
TIM H.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Awesome shop
Honest and trustworthy, always good work and communication. I've never been disappointed with the service or personnel.

JM
JAMES M.
Colgate, WI
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
These guys are great
My transmission fell out of my van ruining the wire harness. After a different garage had it for a coupe weeks without fixing it I brought it to MiTech within 2 days they had the problem fixed and I was back on the road. Should have brought it here to start with.

PS
PHIL S.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service!
Great Service. MiTech replaced my exhaust. They did an excellent job cutting, welding and sealing my exhaust and only charged me for 45 mins of labor!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 423 in total