Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(439 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
A Respectful Business
First time I brought my car over, I was impressed with how quick and easy it was to deal with Moore Tire Service. I never felt like I was being up-sold or pressured to do anything. The second time I brought my car around, the COVID pandemic was taking its toll on the community. When I arrived at the start of business that day, Dennis was wearing a mask and wiping down the front door handle with disinfectant wipes. To me, that was a solid demonstration of a business that is mindful and cares about its customers and staff. It's more than providing value, but actually caring the health and safety of those around them. Oh, and the car runs great, too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Moore Tire Service.

JF
James F.
Jeannette, PA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marlene. She said they have been going there for years . They have fixed , taken care of, serviced their vehicles and they are great. She would recommend them to anybody.

KW
KAREN W.
Greensburg, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
THE STAFF
The family run business is the best! They are fair and only do what is needed, NO extras here!!

EW
Edward W.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Edward said he is very satisfied with the service of the staff.

RP
RICHELLE P.
Greensburg, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great service!!!
Great service! Great value! Great quality! The most honest garage around!

JD
Judi D.
Jeannette, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said he likes their service and he's never had any trouble with them.

DR
Dorothy R.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said gone to them for years, they have treated her so well, never had any issues with them.

LW
LYNN W.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Very good service.
Dennis and Carol are two of the nicest people I know. They are always very accommodating, sometimes going above and beyond, which I truly appreciate. To top it off, they do good work.

TM
TERRY M.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Service
Dennis and Carol are outstanding people and the service is exemplary.

Verified Customer
Murrysville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Family run, exceptional service!
Family run, exceptional service!

MC
MICHAEL G. C.
Greensburg, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Reliable service at a fair price.
Your vehicle is treated as a patient and it's condition is monitored visit to visit for great care.

KE
KAREN M E.
Jeannette, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Oil change and filters
Denny is great and always friendly and professional.

DL
DIANE L.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent Service
I have been taking my car to Moore’s for over 16 years! You won’t find a better place for service! They are trustworthy and I never had an issue with my car after being fixed at Moore’s! They are the BEST in the area! They even take and pick me up at work!

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Moore took time to remove rotor and check brake drum
Staff does excellent work

RK
RICHARD K.
Greensburg, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
The owner is the service manager.
It is great to deal with a small local business. They do what they they say they will when promised.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 439 in total