Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(175 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
David said that he's been going to this business for 15 years with no problems. He appreciates all the work they've done for him.

MH
Mike H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he was happy with what they did and how they did it. Maybe in the office, they should wear a mask.

BW
B.j W.
Arizona
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
BJ said they are great and get it done on time, when they tell him.

SH
Sharon H.
Mesa, AZ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Very nice & very helpful
They are always threwal & complete in their care of my vehicle.

JF
Jill F.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fast, reliable, fair, friendly service
You can trust that you car\truck is in good hands at Motortek. My family has done business with them since 2010.

TC
Ted C.
Chandler, AZ
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ted said he is always happy with them and trusts them.

BC
Benard C.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Benard said they always do a good job here, the price is reasonable, if there's something wrong they bring it to his attention, and they don't charge him for things that's unnecessary.

JK
Jon K.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he had no problems with the business.

SN
Susan N.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they are the best.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
They made my Miata great again!
I bought a 1994 Mazda Miata sight unseen and had Motortek perform all of the required maintenance. The car came with 168k miles on the clock, and almost all of it was still original. Motortek inspected the car from top to bottom, inside and out, and recommended a suite of maintenance items that either must, or should, be completed. I chose the route of fully listening to their deep expertise and could not be happier from the results. From the updated coolant system to the fixed leaks to the new clutch to the rebuilt shifter to the the replacement of the worn and tired suspension and bushings, the Motortek team made my new (to me) car feel fresh and up-to-date. They even resurfaced my flywheel and provided an alignment! Talk about full-service capabilities!

I highly recommend Motortek for all of your car's service (and performance) needs.

LA
Lavone A.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Lavone said the staff provide the best service.

TS
Tamara S.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
The guys are like family to me
I have been a customer for over 10 years. They have always looked out for me. Edip, Johnny, MO and Ian are like brothers to me. I know they have my best interest at heart. Thank you for keeping me on the straight and narrow...lol
BEST IN THE BUSINESS

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Meet expectations
Completed requested work

HE
Howard E.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Howard said he has been going to the business for years and that they are the best.

JV
Joyce V.
Chandler, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Honestly
Have been taking my car for service for 4 years. They are very professional and do a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 175 in total