Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(191 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
Miles L.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Miles said they treated him quite fairly. They gave him an honest overview on his vehicle and they didn't charge him. He was referred to them by his son. They are great.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Great service, honest and friendly staff

NT
Neil T.
Gilbert, AZ
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
First Rate
The Motortek has taken great care of us and our vehicles for years. Knowledgeable and professional in every way. We wouldn't think of trusting our cars to anyone else.

FE
Frank E.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the business was attentive to his needs.

MR
Mike R.
Mesa, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the experience at this business was awesome as usual. He recommends this business as often as possible.

DF
David F.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Consistently Great Service
Always get great service with straight forward pricing, no games or surprises.

CB
Chandler B.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Super Friendly & Definitely Recommend!
I was leaving to head to California in a few hours and desperately needed an oil change. When I walked in to see what my options were Marcus was right there to greet me to go over my options & within minutes my car was pulled inside and being worked on. My work is within walking distance so I was able to go back and await their call to let me know when they were done servicing my car. They noticed a few extra things that needed to be done/adjusted to help me make sure I was all set to drive safely to California. Once I was done paying, I was also offered refreshments for myself & my two year old for the road, which I thought was really sweet!

Definitely recommending to all the staff at my company as well as any friends in the area.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great Service
Excellent service

MR
Mike R.
Mesa, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were absolutely awesome.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Service
Always excellent service

MH
Mike H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Mike said everything went fine.

MB
Micheal B.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said the business does good work at a fair price. He said the staff is friendly, communication well and are consistent. He does recommend them because he could not be any happier.

BT
Brett T.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Brett said he does good work. He's honest and the customer service is excellent.

ML
Mark L.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great people, great service.
If you want good, honest service, this is the place to go. I used them years ago when I had a car with some issues. Bought a different vehicle so haven't needed to go there in a long time but now that that car is getting older and requires some TLC I am once again brining my vehicle to Motortek. They gave me honest comparisons of services and costs compared to what the dealership was quoting and they are much better in pricing and quality of service.

DP
David P.
Mesa, AZ
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
The people that work there.
Easy to make an appointment. Employees are all friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 191 in total