Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


LR
Lawrence R.
Berlin, NH
Buick Encore GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said to schedule at the business is easy. They available when needed and the work is good. She does recommend them.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Sue thank you for your kind words. Larry and you are awesome people.


JM
Jeff M.
Dummer, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the business always treated him well, they did a really good job and they were also trustworthy.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you Jeff, we try to treat everyone well. 


LB
LINDA B.
Berlin, NH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
So Worth It!!
Excellent service...ALWAYS!! Even though I no longer live in the immediate area, it's so worth driving to see Mike and his crew to have my car serviced. I trust nobody else!! (Besides, it gives me a chance to say hello to Sarah and the big white puppy too!!)
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Linda, always a pleasue, I think Duke enjoys the lovin you give him. Have a great summer.


RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Service and Convenience
Great job as always.

AD
Alex D.
Gorham, NH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Alex said the staff provided very good service.

GG
GAIL G.
Lancaster, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
I always receive excellent service from the time you call to make an appointment or stop in.

DC
Debra C.
Dummer, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Debra said good service she has taken her vehicles to them for the last 15 to 20 years.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Wow it has been a long time. Thank you.


DG
Dan G.
Milan, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they've been good. He said they are pretty good. He said they are a little pricey but they get it done in one day.

LM
LINDA M.
Berlin, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Customer Service
Chose to have a set appointment, usually do drop off and pick up later. Vehicle was taken in as soon as I arrived, completed all that I requested and and advised me on further maintenance items. After a day of work it was great to be able to not have to wait. Bonus, great conversation with the other employees.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/23/2021

Linda thank you for choosing Mr. Auto to take care of you Honda. 


JR
Joanne R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said they are always good.

DW
DONNA W.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
fast & easy
I was a little early, but my car was taken right in and serviced immediately. Always fast, polite and great service. Sounds like my vehicle is still in top notch shape for it's age! Thanks for helping to keep it that way!
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/23/2021

Donna that is an awesome rig. Not many Tercels in that great of condition with the miles on her. Happy Motoring..


HR
HEIDI R.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
I love how I feel welcomed and part of the family .
Mike and the crew always do what is right for the customer and the vehicle. It's always a pleasure to know that when my vehicle is in his shop he takes the time to really look,diagnose and fix the problem.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/23/2021

Heidi thank you for sticking with us all these years, thank you for your kind words.


KL
Kenneth L.
Berlin, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said it took an hour for an oil change.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/08/2021

Ken sorry about the long service. We also so a 27 point check even though it is new. We like to be sure your vehicle is up to snuff in case there is something you need to go back to the dealer for.


BV
Brian V.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they are fine. He would recommend the business.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/05/2021

Brian always a pleasure. Thank you for your trust in us. Nice new ride by the way..


JS
Joel S.
Berlin, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Joel's wife. She said they never have any problem with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 297 in total