Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
Joel S.
Berlin, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Joel's wife. She said they never have any problem with the service.

SL
Scott L.
North Conway, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the business provided really good service.

PM
Pauline M.
Berlin, NH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Pauline said the business is no problems, and definitely would recommend them.

JR
Joanne R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said they always treat her right and she has never have any issues.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 01/11/2021

Joanne thank you for your positive words. You and Pete are great people who also run a fine establishment at the "Dairy Bar". 


MP
Maurice P.
Berlin, NH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Maurice said he has been using them for over 15 years. They always give good service, are polite and clean
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 01/11/2021

Maurice always a pleasure. 


BL
BRIAN L.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Alternator.
Excellent service as usual. I always recommend.

SC
Shelley C.
Gorham, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Shelley said she likes the business and she would recommend them.

JB
Joe B.
Milan, NH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he has no problems.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 12/10/2020

Joe thank you for giving us the chance to make you issue right. Drive safely my friend,


DW
DONNA W.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great, friendly service
Always a pleasure to work with this team. Honest and fair, they keep you up to date about what is going on with your car. They are extremely helpful with local transportation to drop me off or pick me up when I have to leave my vehicle overnight for lengthy repairs.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 12/10/2020

Donna you are a terrific lady. It is always our pleasure to take care of you and all of our customers. Your toyota is a great little buggy for a 1997 its in great shape. Shows what maintaining a vehicle properly can do. Thank you.


JR
Jane R.
Stark, NH
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she has been going there for 40 years and the business is always awesome to her family. She loves them.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/18/2020

Jane and John always a pleasure.Thank you for your kind words annd trust in Mr. Auto.


GL
Gary L.
Berlin, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they are the only business that he trusts.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/18/2020

Gary you have been around for a long time and we thank you and your family for your continued trust.


JB
Jim B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Erika. She said they always take their vehicle there. They have great service there.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/18/2020

Erika Thank you for your kind words, Have safe holidays.


EP
Ed P.
Dummer, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said her husband goes there all the time and thinks they are honest.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Service and Convenience
Another job well done. Worked within our budget, to get us by. Thanks

TC
TIMOTHY C.
Berlin, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Thanks
Had a flat on my daughters car and Mike fit me in just like he always does. Every appointment is easy and quick.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 283 in total