Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JL
Julie L.
Berlin, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Honesty
These guys are the best. I always have my cars serviced there. Never try to scan you into service or repair you don't need, like some places I've been in the past. Are honest and care about my safety on the road.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for your kind words. Have a safe and happy holidays.


JB
Julie B.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Julie said they are always very quick to respond when she needs them. She said she really liked their service, the employees treated her well.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/19/2019

Julie we are always here if you need us. Thank you for your years of patronage.


ST
Scott T.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff provided prompt service and got him back on the road.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/19/2019

Scott thank you for the opportunity to serve you.


CC
COLETTE C.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Friendly and efficient
As always the appointment was on time and completed efficiently and in a timely manner.

RB
Ray & Betty B.
Berlin, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Safety Oriented
Sad day for us. Mike let us know that the condition of the frame on our 2002 Toyota 4 Runner is no longer safe. We were hoping we could go a little longer, but safety is the most important thing. Thanks Mike
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 11/19/2019

Ray and Betty thank you for your kind words. The 4runner gave you some good years.


RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Service and Convenience
Thanks for the schedule changes on such short notice. You guys always go out of your way. Thanks again.

OD
Olive D.
Berlin, NH
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Olive said this business is very family oriented. They are very courteous and very good. They are prompt and their prices are reasonable.

CC
Chris C.
New Hampshire
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the customer service is good.

JA
Jody A.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Jody said the business was quick, professional and also very informative.

LM
LINDA M.
Berlin, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Outstanding Service
In for a routine tire swap, while it was there they realized I had another issue, was called informed of the issue, and repaired. You can be sure that when your vehicle is returned to you, it's absolutely safe for the road. Prices you can afford and peace of mind.

BL
BRIAN L.
Berlin, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Flat tire
Exceptional service. How many places can you call at 8 a.m. with a flat tire and they tell sure no problem bring it in and it is fixed in no time at all for a very reasonable price I might ad. I recommend this place to all my friends that live in the area.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your kind words. Word of mouth is the best advertisement.


JD
Johanne D.
Montreal, QC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Honest and competent
We received excellent service, with honest appraisal that saved us a lot of trouble and money! Exceptional, would recommend any time
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you it was very nice to meet you all. Gald your trip was able to continue. Feel free to stop by and say hi anytime.


MG
Michael G.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that his experience at the business was good.

CH
Clifford H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said his experience was good.

DD
Donna D.
Berlin, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Donna said the business's staff did the oil change quick. They were timely and considerate.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 09/25/2019

Donna thank you for being a continued loyal customer.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 280 in total