Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(231 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JV
Jeff V.
Berlin, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff has treated him so well throughout the years and they have amazing service.

EF
Eric F.
Berlin, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business is a good place to go.

WD
William D.
Milan, NH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
William said the mechanic does a great job and the price is exactly what he quotes and it's done in a timely manner.

EB
Eugene B.
Berlin, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Eugene said the employees completed the service he requested. They completed work in a decent time frame.

TB
Tracy B.
North Conway, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Tracy said she has been using the business for many years. She stated that they always go above and beyond to perform the service work. They are honest and trustworthy as well as trying to provide the best prices for their services.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 09/07/2018

Tracy always a pleasure. Thank you for your kind words.


KL
KRISTIN L.
Berlin, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Very Accommodating
I scheduled a last minute trip and Mike was able to get my van in and serviced before i left. He has always been very accommodating and the only one we trust our vehicles with. He had it finished quickly and I can travel knowing my vehicle is all set.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 09/07/2018

At Mr. Auto its always personal. We like to push for greatness and we do not always succeed. But, we do understand schedules can get crazy. Thank you and your family for trusting us to get you there safely.


JH
John H.
Berlin, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
John said they have treated him good for all the years he has been with them.

PC
Pamela C.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Pamela said the mechanics always do a good job. They are prompt and on time.

FR
Frank R.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he does not have any complaints .

CS
Cecile S.
Milan, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Cecile said they did a great job.

LP
Lillian P.
Berlin, NH
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Lillian said that the business does good work. She has always been pleased with them. They have always made her happy.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 08/10/2018

Lil glad we can always correct the issues. Sttay cool.


KH
Kimberly H.
Milan, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said the service was excellent. Whenever he gets a quote, it never goes over and as a matter of fact sometimes it's even under the quote.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 08/10/2018

Kim always a pleasure to service your vehicles. Thank you for your years of patronage.


BW
Brian W.
Berlin, NH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Brian said everything was great at this business. He had no issues. They were prompt and are the only ones he allows to work on his vehicle.

JB
Jean B.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gracia. She said the service was very good.

RB
Rita B.
Berlin, NH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Rita said this business does very good work and always has.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 231 in total