Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

186 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Thay did a really good job on my truck
They did a really good, on my truck runs much better
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle. We are happy we could help. We look forward to being of service should you need us in the future. 


KS
Kristin S.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Kristin said the business provides good customer service and the staff are very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words. We pride ourselves on sharing information and doing our best to relay why a repair needs to be performed, not just telling you something is wrong. We look forward to seeing you again. 


LJ
LAURA J.
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Always dependable
I’ve been bringing my van and truck here for many years they always give me great service
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicles here Laura. We love to see you and are always happy to help. 


CR
Christina R.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Christina said the service was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the positive review Christina. We look forward to seeing you next time. 


NW
Nicole W.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Nicole said they were really straightforward pricing before servicing her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for the review Nicole. You rock!


TA
Tess A.
Vancouver, WA
Pontiac G6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Tess said the staff provide great customer service, and even a ride.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/27/2018

Glad we could help Tess. Thank you for your business. I hope you and your husband enjoyed the concert. 


RR
Rickey R.
Vancouver, WA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Rickey said his overall experience was good. He has gone there for a number of times. This is the only business that works on his vehicle. He's dropping his vehicle off tomorrow.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you Rickey, we appreciate you and are always happy to help anyway we can. 


CD
Candido D.
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Candido said the business is good. They are honest and direct.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you Dr. Deleon for your positive review. 


JH
Jay H.
Vancouver, WA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Jay said that the work was good, although it was a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for your appreciation Jay. We are sorry you feel we are a bit expensive. We make it a priority to complete routine market analysis to ensure we are competative. We agree we are not the least or most expensive but we do honor our work with an industry best 5 year/50k mile warranty and a year of roadside assistance for the vehicle. We look forward to helping you in anyway we can in the future. 


PT
PATTY T.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Fast and courteous service.
The service I received here was excellent and what I was hoping for as I am new to the area. I was looking for automotive service from a tech-net professional and these guys were great.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you SO much for the kind words Patty. We where delighted to meet you are looking forward to being able to help you in anyway possible in the future. 


JM
JERRY, ANN M.
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Always great work.
Always accurate diagnosis and repair work. Done ahead of time is possible. Our go to mechanics.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help the two of you!


KG
Kyle G.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said the business provided good customer service as well as keeping him informed about the time table for his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for the review Kyle! We look forward to being of service to you in the future for any of your automotive needs. 


JB
JOSHUA B.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Great service, extremely friendly people!
I took my car here for the first time and was very satisfied with the work that was done and with the friendliness of the employees. I will be taking my car here from now on!
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Joshua, we look forward to seeing you next time. 


MK
Mariah K.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Mariah said the staff at this business were very helpful and the service was quick. She did not have an appointment but they were able to service her vehicle with no problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/12/2018

We are happy we could help and will be here anytime you need us. 


CA
CORRINE A.
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018
Responsive
Overall service was responsive and honest even though the problem with my car could not be resolved. Excellent customer service
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your time and business Corrine. We pride ourselves on offering great service and treating people like we would like to be treated.


AM
Arthur M.
Washington
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Arthur said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for trusting us to work on your Hyundai Arthur. We look forward to providing any assistance we can in the future. 


AB
Anthony B.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said he was able to get in really quickly for service and the job was done quickly. The prices were competitive and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for the review Anthony. We strive to be fair and competative all while honoring our 5yr/50k mile nationwide warranty. 


BP
Bradley P.
Vancouver, WA
Volvo 240
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Bradley said the staff took pictures of the service that was done to his vehicle. They gave him good advice, and the service was a value.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Bradley. We are glad you found it a value and happy we could help. 


DM
Don M.
Vancouver, WA
Saturn SL
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business is very expensive. He had them fix his water pump for 700$. Now he says it seems to be running hotter with the new water pump in. He is taking it back to the business for them to look at. Due to those reasons he would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 08/27/2018

We sure wish you could have contacted us first Don. We will always do double check our work and would gladly again at your request. I am not sure what you mean by it "seems" to run hotter. Did we fix the overheating issue and active leak? If so I would say that addressed the initial concern. We did advise you that there may need to be further repairs because of all the rust you had built up in the system. Please feel free to bring it back to us anytime. We firmly stand behind our 5 year/50k mile warranty and will always make things right. 


MP
Maria P.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Mariah said the staff was exceptional, and they took time out to explain a few things that she had questions about. They were knowledgeable and helpful in helping her preserve the vehicle. The people were personable, honest, and she really appreciated that. So if she has any repairs in the future, she will definitely be going back to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James from Master Tech Automotive -Vancouver responded on 08/27/2018

You are very kind Maria. Thank you for the oppurtunity to earn your trust and for allowing us to work on your vehicle. 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 186 in total