Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(279 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


LO
LUCILLE O.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
They care.
Took good care of me AND my car. I will be back.

CT
CHRIS T.
Vancouver, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021
A-1
Affordable rates and straight foward diagnosis. Great customer service.

RD
RAY D.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Was close to we’re I live
Everyone I dealt with was professional, and good spirited. Was well informed on my issues with my vehicle

JS
JERRY S.
Vancouver, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Fast and Thorough
Got there early but they got right on the job and completed the entire job thoroughly and efficiently.

SP
STEVEN P.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
We'll be coming back.
The folks here were very friendly. The work we needed (rear brakes & battery) was done quickly and the price was lower than the dealership. What's not to like?

AS
AURORA S.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Life savers
helped me out a lot! Ty! Truck runs so good and it seems like they care.. very thorough!

DM
DIANA M.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great customer service
I went in for an inspection. They have good prices, quick service, and great customer service!

CL
CONRAD L.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021
They get the job done right
I've been bringing all my junkers here for a couple years. They do whatever needs to be done to keep them running for years. And they go above and beyond to make sure the hub is done right.

JC
JAREK C.
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Car service
Very professional and honest mechanic center

ST
SERGIO T.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Thank you
Friendly and very professional mechanics

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/16/2021
Do not use this service!!!
Very bad customer service. Looks to me that your manager do not know how to work with people. Ryan does not respect his customers at all. I have 5 cars and I used your company for many years. Unfortunately my friends and I need to look for different service.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Good service.
Good service. On time. Covid compliant. I really appreciate the inspection report

PC
PHILLIP C.
Camas, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great car shop!
Brought my 2008 quad cab truck for draining battery and moisture in the cab. They found and fixed both in short order and at very reasonable cost. They are professional and it is evident that they care. Communication was great and very accommodating. Highly recommend!

WS
WALTER S.
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Current repairs
Great work as always.

MK
MELISSA K.
Vancouver, WA
Scion iQ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Consistently great service
Everyone who's worked on my car has been friendly. The service is great & honest & I love the report they send out a out how my car is doing. They also worked around my schedule & provided rides when needed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 279 in total