Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JA
John A.
Daly City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
John said they did everything he asked them to do.

JM
JOHN M.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good job boys
They fixed my dumb truck and it runs like a Ferrari or just a good dump truck it runs great thank you guys

DC
DAN C.
San Mateo, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Quick and Honest
I have been bringing our vehicles to Murray's for years. I have found them to be honest, quick, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I don't hesitate in recommending Murray's to anyone I know.

Valued Customer
Burlingame, CA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Service
Always get excellent service

BG
Bonnie G.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Bonnie said she was naive about diesel vehicles. The technicians were patient and helpful. The service is very good.

VT
VAN T.
Redwood City, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
excellence lives here
If you want the work done right this the place!

S
SHELDON
Foster City, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Job
Work was completed in a prompt and efficient manner. I was kept in formed Throughout the process

RK
RANDY K.
San Mateo, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
They gave me help when I needed it the most. Very satisfied with the outcome of my truck and work performed, will return when necessary Randy
Bought a vehicle didn’t know what I was getting into, found work needed to be done went to Murray’s truck and auto they put my truck back up to standard and made me feel comfortable in what I own.

RK
RAY K.
Redwood City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
As a first time customer I was welcomed as if we were long time friends.
What I found best was the quality of work, second was the closure skills I experienced with Kieran (owner) and Mel in the front office. I have already recommended Murray's Truck and Auto Repair to a friend that has a ford diesel, 6.0L that requires some TLC.

DS
DAN/MARCI S.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Always the Best
Kieran is simply the Best!!!

KN
Ken N.
Foster City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they do good work, very dependable, and he is very happy with the services he is provided.

KG
Ken G.
South San Francisco, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the staff did what he asked them to do.

GS
GEORGE S.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
New Rear End
Murray's took my truck, diagnosed the problem, gave me an estimate to approve repairs, fixed it and made sure everything was perfect before I got it back, I couldn't be more happier.

BM
Bernard M.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said the staff is great.

JE
Jim E.
Redwood City, CA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they do good work..