Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(509 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Quick, Easy, Cost Effect
Another great experience at My Car Guy. My husband took our car by for an eval after some exhaust problems and was able to get the car in for the next day. The guys identified another issue and were able to make both repairs the same day.
Easy after hours drop-off and pick up makes this great for busy customers.

JA
JEANNE A.
Ypsilanti, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Brakes
I love supporting local. I appreciate the convenience and their friendliness. I have nothing but good to say about My Car Guy. My car, I have been there 4 times now, always comes out fine after the service.
Thanks Car Guys.

MW
Maurice W.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Maurice said the business is very prompt.

SB
Shannon B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said she really likes this facility and she hopes the business will continue to grow.

AG
Andrea G.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the business did a good job and they were easy and quick.

GE
Glorie E.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Glorie said they were timely and got back with her. The work was excellent. She was not overcharged. She was impressed the service received.

GS
GLENN S.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Went the extra mile
I contacted Jordan late Monday afternoon about the starter on our truck. He said he would get it done 1st job in the morning if we could get it towed in. They stayed late until the tow truck dropped it off on Monday & had it done by around 9:30 am Tuesday morning. This truck is used for work so these guys were real life savers. Thanks again!

LJ
Lorenzo J.
Ypsilanti, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Lorenzo said the business is located conveniently for him. He will recommend them to others.

LB
Louis B.
Huntington Woods, MI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Louis said he did not feel taken advantage of when he went to this business for service.

GH
GWENDYLN H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Honest and good work and mechanics you can trust.
I have been taking my vehicles here for years..The prices are fair and the work is good and always dependable.. Treated very well here.

NJ
Nathan J.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said no repairs were performed but the diagnostic test was okay.

JP
John P.
Michigan
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
John said that the service was really good at this business and he would recommend them.

PR
Paul R.
Michigan
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said that the place's staff was good at what they do.

JH
JESSE H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Excellent and Efficient
The guys at My Car Guy did a great job of fixing my Odyssey. They installed a new timing belt kit and fixed a few other things that just needed to be addressed. These guys always do a great job, very efficient and always conscious of the cost to the customer. What I like the most is that they take the time to get to know you on a personal level and also provide good care of your vehicle.

The Ypsilanti area is very fortunate to have My Car Guy in our community.
Bruce B. from My Car Guy Inc responded on 10/20/2018

thanks jesse you have been a great customer also


CN
Chad N.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Chad said they have done a terrific job. He has used them before and they've always been honest with their prices. The employees always fix what needs to be fixed and they do their research. He has recommended them, before.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 509 in total