Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(707 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BM
BRYAN M.
Whitesboro, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
6 STARS
Always a pleasure doing business with these folks!!

MW
MATTHEW W.
Clinton, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent work.
I love the team, trust their expertise and their communication tools (texts and video) are so helpful. Kudos

MW
MARK W.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Service Repair, NYS inspection and front end shake
They quickly identified the issueas to why my car was having what I thought was an alignment problem as having two bent wheels from when I hit a big pothole. They provided video which clearly showed the wheels were out of round. They helped with the acquisition of the wheels I needed as well as tires and serviced the other aspects of the vehicles care. The technicians and owner are always courteous, and provide service with smiles!

JR
JUAN R.
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great service
Great work with reasonable prices.

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Waterville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent Service
Once again Nextgen has gone above and beyond customer service. I had my vehicle detailed and wow! I had lost my ring several months ago under the passenger side seat and they found it. I also love the concept of sending a text with a link giving me a detailed checklist with pictures that shows the work which needs to be completed. Plus estimates. Thanks everyone. See you soon.

PM
PEGGY M.
Clinton, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Over quite a few years I have never given Nextgen anything less than 5 stars. They are always top notch!!!!
The whole staff is friendly and answer your questions.

Verified Customer
Clinton, NY
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Took good care of my car
Had to tow the car to Nextgen as my car's battery won't jumpstart. They took care of all things needed. Things are fine now. Easy to work with people.

MG
MO G.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Mo green review
Great service and environment! Love them !!

MS
MEGAN S.
Clinton, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable and easy to work with
Getting my annual state inspection done was simple and fast. Everything from making the appointment to dropping off the car to picking it up later was easy. I really like how they text you the results of the procedure so you can look at their recommendations on your own time without any pressure. Once you decide how to move forward, they take care of the work quickly. You can even pay online if you need to, streamlining the whole process. Overall, Nextgen is easy to work with and reliable.

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Once again completely satisfied
Thanks again to Rich and the entire staff. First class operation with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

VP
VIK P.
Clinton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
immaculate, timely, kind, professional!
i had been overdue for an inspection and due to unfortunate circumstances had to make a trip back to the Utica area. i was able to schedule an appointment with Nextgen that worked within these circumstances. The guys at Nextgen did a thorough inspection which brought to my attention several mechanical failures that would have failed NYS inspection. Communciation was clear and a solution was provided. Kind, courteous, and knowledgeable, the crew at Nextgen know what they're doing, and they do it well. Thanks again, gratefully appreciated.

PH
Patrick H.
Whitesboro, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Pleasant Surprise
Rich and staff were helpful, informative and friendly. Additionally, if you check out their service bays... they are bright and clean, and appear to have state of the art
technology and equipment for servicing their customers vehicles.

TB
TYLER B.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Amazing service, as always
Just a great team who always makes sure that my car is taken care of.

KK
KAREN K.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent
I discovered a staple in my tire and needed it fixed right away. Nextgen provided me with courteous, excellent, and timely service! Very happy would Definitely recommend!

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
great service
Best place I have every had service my vehicles.