Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


PP
PHONON P.
Rome, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly fast service and willingness to explain process of the repair
Wonderful service, excellent explanation about repair and the visit with the large puppy was icing on the cake. Thanks!

SS
SCOTT S.
Clinton, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Awesome as always!
Squeezed us in and got it figured out right away. Explained the issue and what other things should get done in the future.
Great staff!!

DM
DIANE M.
Clinton, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Leaky Tire
Unexpected leaky tire led me to call Nimey's. Fit me within a few hrs, awesome experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous and professional. I will be returning for future service when needed.

Thank you!

Valued Customer
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
EXCELLENCE
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM BOTH MECHANICS AND SERVICE WRITERS

AM
Art M.
Whitesboro, NY
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Headlights
Excellent service, they were able to fit me in short notice. Headlights reconditioned and look like new. Thanks!!

JH
JUSTIN H.
Clinton, NY
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service
Nextgen is always providing me with the best service. They know what they are doing and always doing their best to be friendly. There is no one else I would take my prized car to.

VD
VINCENT D.
Sauquoit, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Nice people
Just needed new tires mounted, but they noticed my alignment was wrong. They corrected the problem and charged exactly what they said it would be.

BG
BRIAN G.
Clinton, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Affordable and efficient
Great group of people that makes repairs affordable and reliable

BB
BILL B.
Utica, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Unidentified issues with our car
Every aspect of the process at this shop is well organized; the drop-off, diagnostic and final delivery is seamlessly scheduled. The service staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. It's always a pleasure taking my vehicle to NextGen because I am informed with every phase of the process, so that there are no surprises at the end.

JM
JEFF M.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Best Auto Care in the Utica area
Quality work and courteous service.

KS
KARI S.
Clinton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Always Dependable going to end up angry either
Best place to take your vehicle around!

JS
JAMES S.
New Hartford, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Jim’s experience
Once again my experience with service work being done on my BMW was very satisfying. The work was done on time by professional technicians. I was contacted when the work was completed, and the cost was very competitive. I am a very satisfied customer.

Verified Customer
New Hartford, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
2015 Elantra
Excellent job, the vehicle feels brand new.

MG
MO G.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Perfect
My guys did it again! They are great and look out for me . They do a great job with excellent timing and convenience. I love these guys!

DH
DIANE H.
Clinton, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Friendly staff and Great service
Welcoming atmosphere. . Clean . Word of mouth goes a long way that's how i found this place.