Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(831 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


EH
ERIN H.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Excellent
Awesome customer service. Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would definitely go back or call for any future advice.

JL
JORG (JAY) L.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Treated well
Thanks to Steve and his crew for quickly fixing the car radio. Works great.

JJ
JAMES J.
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Steve and Team
I tell everybody who will listen about Steve. When you find YOUR Doctor or Dentist you just know. Same thing with this team. Not one bad experience with Steve and team. I even live close to the shop but he always asks if I need a ride home during a busy time or longer wait. I would put them against anyone and choose Steve and team every time.

RD
RICH D.
Marietta, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Honest and Fair
I've used this company a multiplications and what really sets them apart is they are honest and fair. I trust them

GE
GRACE E.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Steve makes you feel like family!
10/10 would recommend! He fixes only what needs to be done and does not over charge!

JK
JOE K.
Alpharetta, GA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Trustworthy
They are trustworthy people. Their prices are competitive and in most cases, lower. I’d refer them to anyone and already have several times.

AE
AMY E.
Marietta, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Excellent Service
Steve is top notch, fair, explains repairs thoroughly and does quality work.

HS
HOLLI S.
Alpharetta, GA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great service you can trust!
We love doing business with North Point Auto Repair and always get amazing service. The owner Stephen really cares about his customers and we trust that he's always honest about what needs to be done. This is a great shop and we recommend them every chance we get. We are VERY satisfied customers!

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Brake pads replacement
Steve is an honest person, does not perform work that is not required. Also a nice person, with very reasonable price.

MC
MATT C.
Gainesville, GA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Fleet services
I have brought several of my fleet vehicles to North Point Auto and every issue has been dealt with in a timely fashion and with the highest of attention to detail I will be using this service for quite some time

RR
RHONDA R.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Amazing !!!!
Try them
You won’t like them
You will love them!!!!!!
Best place in town!!!!!!

FS
FRANTZ S.
Atlanta, GA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great Mechanics
Great place to get your car worked on. The owner is knowledgeable and fair. You are in good hands.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Woodstock, GA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always Top Notch Service
Always the best service. Knowledgeable and best prices.

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Timing chain noise
Whenever I think I know what’s wrong with my car, I take to NPA to find out what’s REALLY wrong with it.

JS
JONATHAN S.
Flowery Branch, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
Great experience overall A++

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 831 in total