North Point Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

531 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
TIM C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rare find"
Great shop. Good pricing and quality work. Steve is a rare find in the auto repair business. Will be bringing all of our cars in for work when needed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:42 AM
AARON S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service, awesome team!"
Been multiple times and have never been let down. 10/10 service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:25 PM
Mr./Ms. P. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Back on the road in a jif!!"
My trusty Malibubu was making a terrible noise. I brought it to Steve and the trusty crew at North Point. He had it diagnosed, part ordered, and installed within 24 hours. He is more than reasonable and one of the most honest mechanics I have ever known. He had me cruisin the mean streets again in no time!!! Thanks again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:17 AM
KELLY S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service ever!"
Steve is amazing in both customer service and Automative expertise. I am grateful!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:08 PM
RACHEL G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The entire team here always goes above and beyond for customers. We had lots of requests and every single one of them was handled properly and quickly. We will keep coming back to Steve, with all our vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:15 PM
Farid B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Farid said the staff was really nice and quick. He was in and out.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KERI C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
I have to give a shout out to Steve at North Point Auto Repair. If you ever want a great place to have your car repaired then I highly recommend Steve. He is honest and always goes the second mile. Seems like it is often challenging to find a great mechanic who is honest and give you a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:56 PM
RUSSELL A. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sublime service"
The absolute best auto shop experience that I can recall. I have never felt more comfortable leaving my truck to be repaired as I have with Steve Miller. The honest, efficient, and straightforward nature of the experience was just straight up awesome. I live in Atlanta, so North Point Auto Repair is nearly an hour drive from me, but that won't stop me from taking all of my auto repair needs there.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:05 PM
JOCK W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve - the owner works so hard"
Only place I will bring my vehicles
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:54 AM
DIANE M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve Miller and his amazing team!!"
Steve Miller is an amazing mechanic and all around good guy. He tells it like it is and works with you to fix any problem- no matter how big or small!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:12 PM
DANNY M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work even nicer people"
Steve and his team are not only knowledgeable and skilled in their craft, but are also very nice people. They take the time to explain what they did in plain words. Honest people. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:47 AM
CELESTE M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic! "
An honest mechanic! Steve explains all that needs to be done to your car and answers questions honestly. He doesn't take guesses at what it could be and do needless repairs. I will not take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:45 PM
NAMITA P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Steve was professional and knowledgeable. I began working in the area and needed a new repair shop that I could trust. I believe I have found that shop.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:31 AM
Natalie W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Natalie said the staff was thorough, helpful, and timely.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WESLEY B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in Atlanta"
I trust Steve with all of my vehicles. He is a very good communicator and you can tell that he cares a lot. There is no reason to go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 11:13 AM
Darlene V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darlene said Steve is very honest, creative and the prices are excellent.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TINNY C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great First Time Experience"
Steve was able to identify the issue with my vehicle right away and all the work was completed within the same day. The issue was not a big as I thought it was going to be and my car is working flawlessly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 06:23 AM
Fred B. on 08/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve and his team are great mechanics and great people!"
Steve is not only a great mechanic but a great person as well. And so is his team of mechanics.
When I took my truck in Steve took the time to put it on a lift, diagnosis my trouble and show me what was causing it. I've never - in 30+ years of driving had a mechanic show that level of service and care.
I was sure I would be without my truck for at least a couple days - he got it back to me within 24 hrs.!
I had already known they did great work as I had taken my wife's car to him previously - excellent service then as well.
Steve is genuinely kind, friendly and respectful - and provides great service at fair and reasonable prices. As long as I live in Alpharetta he will be my mechanic. And I highly recommend him to others. Thanks Steve!!
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:08 AM
John W. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the technician is phenomenal.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEPHEN I. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Steve and his staff are thorough and dependable. Deliver on time and always keep you updated, if there is a glitch. THE BEST SHOP I KNOW IF
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 10:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 500 in total